• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 24 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. German
  4. English
  5. Spanish
  6. French
  7. Hungarian
  8. Italian
  9. Dutch
  10. Polish
  11. Portuguese
  12. Romanian
  13. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs are welcome. Please advise on booking

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • An NCP car park in below the hotel. Charges are from £36 per 24 hours. PLEASE NOTE THAT THE HOTEL IS WITHIN THE CENTRAL LONDON CONGESTION CHARGE ZONE. THE CONGESTION CHARGE IS £11.50 PER DAY
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 36.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2004
  • Total number of rooms:332
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:221
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:328
  • Total number of accessible rooms:6
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links.

Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in
View More

Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links.

Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in 30 minutes, and London Heathrow Airport in 45 minutes.

Wireless Internet is available throughout the hotel, and you can invite up to 300 people to events at the Academy Conference Centre, with an IT technician and break-out zones. Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is a 10-minute walk from Santander's offices and businesses in the BT Tower.

Stroll 5 minutes to Regent's Park, where you'll find London Zoo and pretty Primrose Hill. We're a 10-minute walk from Bond Street boutiques and 20 minutes from Buckingham Palace and cruises on the River Thames. Ask our Concierge to plan your day out and book West End theatre tickets.

Room Service is available 24 hours at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park, or dine in the vibrant Junction Restaurant. Our Junction Bar has a menu of light bites, and a hot breakfast buffet is served daily.

View Less
Features
Ask our Concierge at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park to book taxis and help you plan days out in the capital. We keep tickets for some of the city's biggest attractions behind the desk, like Madame Tussauds and popular West End musicals.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great nights sleep everything about this place is on point. Friendly helpful staff, great nights sleep, good food, A really great hotel experience. 22 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service! great food the hotel was fantastic! the food was delicious, and the service was impecable. hats off to the staff they were great. 19 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night! My mum booked two rooms for one night at the Camden Lock Holiday Inn for my 21st birthday, When my friends and I arrived the staff had put up a Happy Birthday Banner and left a cake for us, which was a lovely touch. The rooms were comfortable and very clean. We had an amazing night in Camden and staff at the hotel were very helpful. We were even able to leave our overnight bags at the hotel the next day, while we shopped in Camden Market. Excellent stay!! 17 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good staff Very good location, easy walkable to great marketd. Will be back for sure 14 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always my first choice I use this hotel for business and pleasure. It will always be my first choice. The staffs are amongst the best I have ever met in the leisure industry. The Holiday inn should be very proud of them. It will be a pleasure to go back in a few weeks time. 11 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay We booked this hotel with reward points as we were in London for a friends birthday party on Kentish Town Road. Location is brilliant for Camden Lock, and the hotel is modern and clean. We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the rooms given such a prime London location. All the staff were well presented, friendly and helpful. 09 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service, great location. Stayed here for 1 night whilst we visited London with the kids. From the moment we checked in we were given the best possible service. The friendly staff offered to collect our bags from the car and deliver them to our room. Fantastic standard of room for the rate. Stayed for the buffet breakfast in the morning which was served in a lovely setting with extremely helpful staff. Will definitely be returning every time we venture to the capital. Could not recommend this hotel highly enough. 5* service. 06 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extraordinaria atención Viajamos en familia a Londres, nuestra primera vez en ese maravilloso sitio. La atención y calidad que recibimos del personal del Holiday Inn Candem Lock es insuperable. Respecto a otros hoteles que estuvimos en este viaje por mucho, este hotel supera cualquier expectativa. Felicidades y nuestro agradecimiento a Gonzalo y Tamara de recepción que en todo momento están atentos a que podemos necesitar y a Ana de la zona de restaurante bar. Muchas gracias por todo. La zona pudiera no parecer segura para quienes viajamos en familia pero las recomendaciones y asesoría que recibimos en todo momento nos dio la tranquilidad y la posibilidad de disfrutar de maravillosos días. 06 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great business stay Relaxing environment and would love to stay again. 06 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW Obviously this is one of the newer Holiday Inns, but I was so impressed by the quality of rooms and staff alike, ill be booking again very soon. I would be surprised at anyone being disappointed here. 02 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY WELCOMING, FRIENDLY & HELPFUL STAFF A very handy spot to stay, beautiful décor in the hotel bars and eating areas, all spotlessly clean and relaxing. The staff were extremely welcoming and did everything possible to ensure guests were catered for. Would go again, had a good time. 01 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in NW1 Wonderful stay from start to finish. The front desk staff were so polite and helpful. Our penthouse suite had an incredible view over camden lock the room was spacious and the terrace was amazing. The rate we paid represented excellent value for money. i would not hesitate to stay here again in the future. 01 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Camden Lock Hotle was clean and still looked modern. Enjoyed stay wish it had been for longer and not for business. 29 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family experience Initially worried about the hotel when booking, but the earlier reviews were spot on. Nice and clean hotel with a modern look and feel. Ideally located for London Zoo with only a 10 minute walk along the canal. 27 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Ubicacion excelente ideal para familias. En un lugar envidiable pasar visitar Londres en familia. LO MEJOR La atención del personal es excelente, atentos, serviciales y muy educados. El transporte publico a las localizaciones mas habituales, por Bus o Underground es excelente y muy próximo al hotel. La habitación es amplia incluso para familias. LO PEOR La conexión a internet en las zonas comunes (gratuita) es deplorable, y conectarse desde la habitación excesivamente caro. El desayuno es correcto, pero podría ser mas amplio. La cantidad de gel y champú para una familia de 4 personas solo llega para el primer día. Faltan trípticos y mapas en recepción para poderse orientar en la zona los primeros días. CALIFICACION GENERAL 8/10 26 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel genuinely friendly staff, good rooms, clean hotel, love the open lobby concept and good food too! 24 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Good location less than 2 blocks from the Tube. Staff was friendly and very helpful. We would stay here again! 24 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location A very nice hotel right in the middle of Camden Town. I enjoyed the hotel, the staff were lovely and I liked the new Starbucks co-operation in the lobby. You could hear some noise from the people in the nearby pubs/beer gardens but really just a very minor and around midnight it was quiet. If you like me enjoy the crowds and staying at a central location this is the hotel for you. 23 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay with family in London Greatr hotel with feel that is in tune with the local area - less than 5 mins walk from Northern Line Tube and 15 min tube ride into central London. Great attentive staff, felt looked after. Stayed in a family room with wife and two kids - nice modern clean room with 2 double beds - although window view of a brick wall which was a shame as other rooms had views of canal and markets etc, but didnt spoil the trip. Staff very helpful and my daughter thought she had lost something in the room when we got home - we called and the staff got back in touch to say they had crawled all over the room to look for it - a nice touch which was appreciated. Great breakfast and place to eat...couldn't fault the hotel and was a great place to be based for tourist trip to London over the Easter weekend. If we 'do' London again we will be back. Thanks! 23 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 camden holiday in a great spot Great location and clean rooms, the staff are friendly and was overall a good hotel 17 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel in Great location The front desk staff were so sweet and extremely helpful. The hotel is in the coolest location in Camden Lock, right on the water surrounded by great and fun bars and restaurants. And it's close to the underground transportation. The hotel rooms are very nice with everything you need and have clean bathrooms with great showers and water pressure. I highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there on my next trip. Oh and the price was less than the other London hotels in my search. They have a charming lobby with lounge and sell food and beverages through the night which is very convenient. 17 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful helpful staff and great location Excellent hotel in a lovely area which we explored in great detail. Room very comfortable and staff were great - we were a late arrival and all the phone calls I'd made before our visit were actioned. Thank you. Highly recommend Holiday Inn every time, and specially Camden. 16 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 16th Birthday Camden Weekender in Style and Comfort Great stay once again. My son and daughter both enjoyed the location, comfort, facilities and cleanliness of this very welcoming hotel. 15 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I use this hotel a lot for business and pleasure. I wouldn't choose to go anywhere else. The staff always go that extra mile to make you welcome and comfortable. There are many establishments who could learn from these staff. Excellent customer care. 15 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Sooo close to the centre. had so much fun walking around .. looking at all the different buildings. the breakfast kept us full all day.. 15 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Camden Friendly efficient checkin. I didn't get a room upgrade despite being a platinum member of IHG but apart from that my stay was good. I didn't eat or drink at the hotel so can't comment on quality. Short walk from Camden tube, very convenient. Good bars and restaurants locally. I've stayed here a few times now over many years. 14 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel Hotel staff pleasant and efficient. Hotel was clean and fod good and not overpriced. Hotel adjacent to Camden Market so makes ideal base for a visit and not to far from Central London. 09 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice rooms, friendly staff The hotel is at a good place, at Camden Town, very close to Northern Line. I liked the rooms, the size was fair - even considered large, if you consider other 4star hotels in London. They were clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly. 08 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vibrant, Modern and good customer focus To find a venue like this is a gem, if you want to see the vibrant side of London, visit this hotel. service and customer satisfaction assured. 07 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Funky location! Hotel was awesome! Great location, near the tube with the awesome Camden Lock directly behind it....area filled with good restaurants. 04 April 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Select to close.
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park Front Desk Holiday Inn Regent's Park in the evening London Eye Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Free Internet
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 23 Jul 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 24 Jul 2014)
Check Availability
Loading