• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. German
  4. English
  5. Spanish
  6. French
  7. Hungarian
  8. Italian
  9. Dutch
  10. Polish
  11. Portuguese
  12. Romanian
  13. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs are welcome. Please advise on booking

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • An NCP car park in below the hotel. Charges are from £36 per 24 hours.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 36.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all Elite IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non-Elite IHG® Rewards Club Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2004
  • Total number of rooms:332
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:221
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:328
  • Total number of accessible rooms:6
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links.

Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in
View More

Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links.

Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in 30 minutes, and London Heathrow Airport in 45 minutes.

Wireless Internet is available throughout the hotel, and you can invite up to 300 people to events at the Academy Conference Centre, with an IT technician and break-out zones. Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is a 10-minute walk from Santander's offices and businesses in the BT Tower.

Stroll 5 minutes to Regent's Park, where you'll find London Zoo and pretty Primrose Hill. We're a 10-minute walk from Bond Street boutiques and 20 minutes from Buckingham Palace and cruises on the River Thames. Ask our Concierge to plan your day out and book West End theatre tickets.

Room Service is available 24 hours at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park, or dine in the vibrant Junction Restaurant. Our Junction Bar has a menu of light bites, and a hot breakfast buffet is served daily.

View Less
Features
Ask our Concierge at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park to book taxis and help you plan days out in the capital. We keep tickets for some of the city's biggest attractions behind the desk, like Madame Tussauds and popular West End musicals.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel & Location We spent 4 nights at the Mayfair location and had a great experience. The staff were very helpful, the breakfast was wonderful and the location was OUTSTANDING. It was to get the Underground and lots to do and see close by. 10 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn Mayfair Great location for the price and near the trendiest district and happening places. However, you are clearly paying for the W1 location and not for the services or hotel. 08 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and welcoming Only stayed one night but could not fault the service.the receptionist even went out onto the street to get us a taxi. Would definitely stay again. 07 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Four Star Hotel - 5 Star PLUS Service!!! I have stayed at IHG branded properties across the globe, and although I am a member of a number of other loyalty programs IHG is generally my brand of choice. Having said that, the team at The Holiday Inn Mayfair provided us with the best customer service I have received at any hotel, anywhere! We were always addressed by name and the very few needs that we had were addressed immediately and with genuine care. The location is also exceptional, the front door is just a block from the Green Park tube station, about a 10 minute walk from Bond Street or Buckingham Palace and just a few steps to a number or restaurants, pubs & retail (food, pharmacy). There were a number of team members who made this an outstanding trip and I would like to mention them here: Phillppos & Chlara at Reception; Slave at Concierge; Judith, Edith and Ieshia in housekeeping and Nora in the restaurant. Each of these individuals lived the Hospitality Promise...and truly worked to exceed our expectations. We look forward to returning to The Holiday Inn Mayfair! 06 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and hotel I love this hotel. Very convenient location. Great staff and rooms. The breakfast buffet is varied and delicious. My only complaint is the internet is iffy and I had to continually ask the front desk for help and they in turn had to contact the provider. Other than that the stay was perfect. 03 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE HOTEL EASY TO FIND THE HOTEL, LOCATION IS CONVENIENT, NEAR THE STARBUCK, M&S, BAR ESPECIALLY VERY CLOSE TO GREEN PARK STATION, CLOSE TO MANY BUS STATIONS SUCH AS 14, 18, 38. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL AS THE THERE IS STEP FREE FROM TUBE STATION TO THE HOTEL WHILE YOU HAVE MORE THAN 20 KG LUGGAGE. TUBE TO THEATHROW AIRPORT, INTERCHANGE TO VICTORIA LINE AND OTHER LINES ARE 2 MINUTES DISTANCE. THE FRONT DOOR STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND THE STAFF AT BAR IS VERY NICE AND THEY ARE SO EAGER TO TAKE PHOTOS FOR MY HUSBAND AND ME. THE ROOM IS VERY TIDY AND CLEAN. THOUGH THE ROOM RATE IS A LITTLE BIT HIGHER BUT ITS WORTH TO BOOK THIS HOTEL. 25 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and great rooms I stayed at the Holiday Inn Mayfair for three nights and it was absolutely amazing. The only drawback was the lack of free internet. If internet is included in the package especially for Platinum members it would be a bonus. I hope the hotel staff can consider this in the future. 24 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location Very close to everything. Comfortable rooms and very clean. 18 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort in the center of London The perfect choice for visit museums, shopping , also on foot. Excellent staff and service. 17 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location in London Would definately stay here again, both because of the great and central location and because of the very helpful and servicemineded staff, and especially the concierge David. Thank you for all your help during our stay. :-) We will be back! 16 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Mayfair - Nov 2013 The Holiday Inn Mayfair is very conveniently located for those who want to do a tour, both walking or via public transport, of the city of London. The Green Park tube station is about 5 minutes walk, and if you want to do a London open top bus tour, you can get that right next to the station. I booked the hotel for a company offsite. While the reception was a bit dated, the room was clean and service was good and very suffcient for my team's needs. We did not use the hotel's restaurant as being conviniently located, you have many choices of eateries nearby. Overall, I would recommend this hotel. 16 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would definetly return Great location! Hotel was perfect for our family of four. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. 13 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old-fashioned hotel in the process of renovation Advantages: - Location for families with kids: supermarket, pharmacy, snacks – 1-3 min. by foot, famous toys shops – 12 min. by foot, souvenir shops next to Trafalgar square – 15 min. by foot, Green park with squirrels and deck-chairs – 3 min. by foot, buses 9 & 14 stops to Kensington (Princess Diana Memorial Playground, Natural History and other museums) – 1 min. by foot. P.S.: Although there is a direct line to Heathrow by tube I do not recommend it if you are with kids as it is a very crowded stuffy line with the lack of air and space, rather take a set price taxi through concierge, - Restaurant on site: we say thank you chef! Tasty meals, our kid loved mega fish fingers, village type chips and garlic cheesy crusty bread, we enjoyed lamb chop, chicken, grilled sausages & desserts – it total we tasted 10 different dishes including starters and happy with quality and prices as well as with ‘Kids eat free’ policy. Service was fine except a couple of mistakes but we heard sorry for that. 10% service charge is included in the bill which was fine with us. - King Executive room was offered as the only out of 2 rooms at the time of our bookig which had a normal water mixer in the bathroom sink so we took the offer specially for that but also liked additional space for kid’s games and super king size bed with the choice of pillows. However this room was not shown in the results when we tried to book it online for 2 adults + 1 child (site demanding to book more that 1 room) and I wish it was. - Other ‘Executive’ options: bathrobes, slippers, mineral water, chocobar, scales and iron press. While as bathroom was rather small for room’s Executive status but at least it was clean and tidy. It was also warm thanks to the hot wall battery, and I used it to dry up our towels during the day but they were replaced with fresh ones every day anyway. There was a European socket in the room and floor level deep safe and iron in the wardobe. - We liked the cleaning in our room and it was a pleasant surprise to find no dust on the top of a wardrobe where kid’s toy jumped up once. - We liked the helpfulness of the reservation manager who provided all the details which we’d requested before our stay and helped with the booking. Neither advantage nor a disadvantage: breakfast. We expected much more from a ‘Mayfair morning breakfast’ but we have to admit that it was just exactly what you expect for that breakfast price. I prefer that it would be more expensive but with a 4 star hotel rich international variety. Taxi through concierge: I would say ‘Good’ for the final service but for some reason at first we got a much higher price for the service. I think concierge should be more precise in his reply about different conditions which might affect the final price (congestion charge, time of the day, etc.) as we were about to order taxi from another company but before that just decided to check the price once again, so I still have no idea what was the reason of the price change. Shortcomings: I can’t say renovation works are a shortcoming because there will be more rooms with normal water mixers, fresh walls, etc. soon but it was quite cold in those parts of the hotel where repairing works were taking place – all windows opened, and part of the pass was closed with the film, so obviously there were some inconveniences for guests who stay next to that renovation or have to go through that sector however no sign ‘Sorry for inconvenience’. - Old-fashioned water taps in most of the rooms. - Expensive Wi-Fi. - Stairs on the way to the room – had I known about it before I would have asked about ‘no stairs’ way to the room – it is a problem for tourists with a lot of luggage which was our case and on top of that our kid damaged her leg there. - Ancient public computer - the online registration page appeared to be a too modern task for it! Thanks to one reception manager we did it on concierge computer but I can’t call that procedure convenient and fast. - It is the 1st time we stay in such an old-fashioned hotel which at the same time belongs to a large modern hotel chain - a very strange feeling, if you want to get used to it - look carefully through all the pictures of the hotel interior beforehand, - The most disappointing incident - a deposit was taken from my card at check in without letting me know about it as I learned about it one week later while checking my account and without offering me choice either to provide my card or to give cash deposit, not to mention that now it is already 1 month since that charge but the money are still not coming back, it is the 1st time in our travelling experience. We appreciate that the hotel added points following that but I would prefer to be offered choice next time – whether I want a cash deposit or more than one month card deposit frozen not to mention that I would be more than happy to be at least informed in advance about any actions and amounts which involve my personal bank card. 13 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A hotel of all - round quality. Situated in a wonderful location , we found this hotel to offer exceptional service. The staff were polite , cheerful ,helpful & efficient. The room was large , quiet , well appointed & spotlessly clean. Food , especially breakfast ,was very good. We would certainly recommend others to stay here - we will definitely return ! 11 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It was fine for what we wanted A very friendly, pleasant receptionist checked us in. The room was reasonably quiet as requested but the air conditioning was noisy. Bed quite comfortable once I took the plastic mattress cover off. Very clean room,, but the bathroom was a bit on the shabby side. Overall, we were perfectly satisfied as we got a very good rate. We didn't have breakfast so can't comment. Location was the main draw for this hotel and was excellent. 10 November 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth it We booked a room for our honeymoon in this hotel, they gave us a very amazing view, which was on the Hotel trash, and when i arrived the hotel asked for my credit card so they can pre authorize the stay amount, the employee who did that for me didnt mention the hotel name in the pre authorization, so when it was the time to check out, they couldnt charge my credit card with the pre authorized amount, so i had to pay double the amount and request a cancelation for the pre autherization... It was a bad experience... Ill never stay in that hotel again. 09 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by At its best it is Excellent After afew wobbles earlier this year the HI Mayfair is back on form. As a regular platinum customer I am always warmly welcomed and made most comfortable. The staff are great! Desk, concierges and the bar especially. 04 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent for overall experience Excellent location literally within a minute from Green Park Tube Station and Piccadilly Line. Solid lodging experience within attractive neighbourhood and a few minutes walk-thru-a-park from Buckingham Palace. Absolutely perfect for a short-stay. 31 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by excellent site for quick journey to city venue I have stayed at this hotel for over a decade due to the friendly bar staff, 'Joe'. It is ideally situated for access to key business venues in my annual calendar e.g. masonic dinners, press conferences and straight journey to The City, e.g. Mansion House, St. Pauls'. It is also ideally placed for my railway journeys eg. Euston, Waterloo. The 'English' breakfast is very good value for money and one can relax on a Saturday ro Sunday morning. Like all hotels improvements can be made and I am sure the manager will make sure they will be done during his 'watch'. I will always try to book at this hotel as I believe in 'loyalty'. I have been a Priority Club member since 1994, and will soon be using my loyalty points. 29 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente location We have stayed twice in this hotel and we would go again. 26 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long weekend This hotel was recommended to me by Avios and I will certainly take there advice again. My friend and I found the hotel comfortable very clean and the staff extremely helpful. 25 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service, great value. Second stay at this hotel. The room was spotlessly clean and comfortable, staff are always helpful and friendly. Would stay again. 25 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ture enjoyment Well had my favourite room at at Holiday Inn in London. Service for food in was excellent and the food quality very good. We spent a relaxing evening in the bar. Overall a very enjoyable stay. 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff The staff were amazing. It was my daughter's 18th birthday and the cake left in the room was a lovely touch. It made the stay magical for her. Thank you! 21 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location For location the hotel takes some beating - a credit card's throw from Bond Street, Jermyn Street and Oxford Street and ideally situated for theatreland, the Ritz and a whole host of great restaurants. Beds comfortable (would have slept better had it not been for the creaking sound of a nearby crane early in the morning, but can't blame the hotel for that) and generous cooked breakfast promptly served at the requested time in our room. Plenty of coathangers - always much welcomed - but probably time to upgrade the bedroom furniture and give the bathrooms a refit. All in all a good stay. 15 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb location It couldn't have been much better....great location, food, staff. The minor snafu of not being able to get the wifi as promised due to our ihg status was not too much of a big deal but would have preferred spending the time sightseeing! 14 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Good I stayed here on October 2nd 3rd and 4th. For my 18th birthday. The staff were excellent. My mum told them that it was my birthday and the staff were amazing they put balloons, a card and a cake in our room for my birthday, it was very generous. The stay was amazing. Comfortable and in the heart of London. Very stylish. I loved it and I would stay again. 07 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by old style and broken room I stayed at 7/F standard room, the room was very old style and the wooden desk broken. Lighting also need to upgrade. Internet has to pay. 07 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not great I stayed here for one night 2nd October. The bedroom was dirty, the bath had scum marks around the top and the towels were grey. Admittedly, when I reported this to Reception, they did move me to another room - but the towels were still 'grey' and the curtains sticky with grime. I won't be returning. 07 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed We stayed for one night. We stayed in Room 105 in the Mayfair hotel and for some reason were given a room with disabled bathroom facility which was ok but the room was noisy in the night as it overlooked the courtyard so we could hear comings and goings of cars, luggage and delivery vehicles. The lighting in the room was awful for women wanting to apply make up!! In fact it was impossible. A shame as we were getting ready to attend a wedding. There was also no hairdryer in the room. Breakfast nice but expensive for what it was. 05 October 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Select to close.
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park Front Desk Holiday Inn Regent's Park in the evening London Eye Hotel Lobby
Select to close.