• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 30 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. German
  4. English
  5. Spanish
  6. French
  7. Hungarian
  8. Italian
  9. Dutch
  10. Polish
  11. Portuguese
  12. Romanian
  13. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs are welcome. Please advise on booking

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • An NCP car park is below the hotel. Charges are from £36 per 24 hours. The car park is externally owned and managed. PLEASE NOTE THAT THE HOTEL IS WITHIN THE CENTRAL LONDON CONGESTION CHARGE ZONE. THE CONGESTION CHARGE IS £11.50 PER DAY
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 36.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2004
  • Total number of rooms:332
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:221
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:328
  • Total number of accessible rooms:6
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links.

Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in
View More

Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links.

Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in 30 minutes, and London Heathrow Airport in 45 minutes.

Wireless Internet is available throughout the hotel, and you can invite up to 300 people to events at the Academy Conference Centre, with an IT technician and break-out zones. Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is a 10-minute walk from Santander's offices and businesses in the BT Tower.

Stroll 5 minutes to Regent's Park, where you'll find London Zoo and pretty Primrose Hill. We're a 10-minute walk from Bond Street boutiques and 20 minutes from Buckingham Palace and cruises on the River Thames. Ask our Concierge to plan your day out and book West End theatre tickets.

Room Service is available 24 hours at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park, or dine in the vibrant Junction Restaurant. Our Junction Bar has a menu of light bites, and a hot breakfast buffet is served daily.

View Less
Features
Ask our Concierge at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park to book taxis and help you plan days out in the capital. We keep tickets for some of the city's biggest attractions behind the desk, like Madame Tussauds and popular West End musicals.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in London My husband and our family have stayed at this hotel for the past 25 plus years and wouldn't dream of going elsewhere. Why would we do that? This hotel offers everything anyone could wish for, location to Theatres, shopping etc Most important is the welcome by all staff, wherever you go in this hotel you will be greeted with such a lovely smile and great courtesy. The bedrooms are spotlessly clean with every comfort. Breakfasts are scrummie, and we cant wait to go back! 28 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Location Booked as a special (surprise) birthday treat so thought would book somewhere a bit special and this location did not disappoint, so many famous landmarks within walking distance and we took in a trip to the theatre in the evening and the whole weekend was enhanced by the hotel staff as nothing was too much trouble, breakfast was plentiful and set you up for the day, will certainly be a must stay again hotel next time we treat ourselves to a trip to London. 26 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Hotel Best location in London! Friendly and courteous staff in all areas of service . 26 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent attentive personal service and great location Family friendly in a great London location. The staff were really friendly and attentive. The room was really comfortable (shame we didn't have more time to enjoy it!). Breakfast provided a good range of options and again staff were attentive and friendly. We really enjoyed our break and intend on planning another here soon! 20 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DON'T TELL ANYONE..... ...... because it'll make it harder to get a room in future.!! Compared with similarly-priced hotels in London this a clear winner. 20 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are a credit to the hotel Stayed for 4 nights with family...... Could not have asked for anything better... Very welcoming, very clean, beds very comfy, good food. Not one member of staff walked passed you without acknowledgment. Great breakfast, I want a pancake machine !! We booked evening meal as part of our package..... Good food.... Being really picky the set menu did not change all week..... Would have liked free internet, but did me good not to have access for a few days.... If in desperation Starbucks is right opposite with free Wifi.... Thank you for a great stay and look forward to staying again very soon.... 17 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rugby weekend Another great stay at the Holiday Inn Mayfair, great location service excellent never fails to meet the highest standards of the Holiday Inn chain 14 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall - Great Got off to a rough start, but our issues were quickly and professionally resolved. Great location and staff. 12 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Very good location for Piccadilly & West End. Good bus & tube service nearby, 5 minutes from Royal Albert Hall. We requested a twin, which was unavailable on check-in so were allocated a junior suite with king size bed & sofa bed. The main bed was so big & comfortable we shared it, no problem. Clean, comfortable with all the usual amenities. Traffic noise at night from Piccadilly, but to be expected in central London & probably more noticeable as we are not used to it. 12 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent personalize care Everything at the Holiday Inn Mayfair was fantastic. The staff at every level from room service to managers found a way to personalize your stay at the hotel with amazing care and service. Well done indeed! 11 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location and staff Very good stay. Excellent location, efficient and amicable staff. 08 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel at a great location. Together with or two sons of 12 and 9 years old, we stayed at the Holiday Inn London Mayfair hotel for two days. This hotel is at a great location to start your London city trip! Our room, with two twin beds, was comfortable and big enough for the four of us. Food in the bar and breakfast were delicious. We'll recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay in London! 08 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but outdated room Stayed here for one night during the weekend. Problems with parking, and not wiling to pay £ 45,- for just one night parking on the grounds of the hotel.. So parked at the street where free parking stops at 08.30, so had to get up early. Room itself was outdated, funiture was damaged. Bed was comfortable, no noise from the corridors. Breakfast was average, not really special. This hotel has still no free wifi! Staff was friendly, were willing to give assistance if needed. I have been staying a lot times in London, but in my opinion there are nicer hotels available for a far lower price. 28 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location The location of this hotel cannot be beaten in London. It was close to the tube and all the things we wanted to see in London. We were able to walk everywhere. The staff was wonderfully helpful in so many ways. They are to be applauded. The only drawback was that the rooms did not have blow dryers or hot water pots. It seems that this quality of hotel should have these. I had to leave to the airport early morning with wet hair. 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Superb service on checking in and that level of service remained consistenly high throughout our stay, close to all the amenities that we wanted to visit during our stay. 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Same ole home feeling Felt at home from the time I checked in till I left. Same familiarity with Holiday Inn comforts. Excellent location and within walking distances to shopping districts and good food abound in the area. 26 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best sleep ever We arrived exhausted and slept till noon. The most soundproof hotel stay we have ever had. Great hotel, location, and staff. We will be returning. 14 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So convenient to attend Central London wedding We were in London to attend a family wedding and the hotel was so convenient to church and reception. The room was quiet as requested and it looked as though it was recently refurbished. Bathroom and bed spotless. We had one evening meal which was enjoyable apart from one ignorant guest who was determined to be awkward. Felt very sorry for the waitress who only appeared to be abiding by company rules. The breakfast was very good and set us up for both days. An enjoyable stay and would visit again. 12 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant Hotel Had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Mayfair, yet again! The staff are friendly and helpful. The room was lovely and the breakfast delicious. We keep returning and have yet to be disappointed. 12 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great service From the moment we checked we made to feel very welcome. Sarah on reception was fantistic to deal with. The room was very comfortable and the views were breathtaking. Would highly recommend this hotel I will be staying there again. 10 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay Had a 2 night stay at the Hotel, and was very pleased with the quality and cleanliness of the hotel> The staff were very welcoming and helpful, and it felt like the hotel was very well managed. There was some redecoration taking place on our floor, but this was done with no disruption or inconvenience at all to ourselves. An excellent location for seeing the main attractions either on foot or by tube. Will definitely return without any hesitation 09 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and great location My stay at Holiday inn - London Mayfair was absolutely great! The room was nice, the staff were all very kind, the location was excellent and the breakfast buffet was delicious too. I had a very comfortable stay for 10 days. I would like to say special thanks to the housekeeping staff and the staff at the front desk for being very kind and helpful. I would definitely come here again on my next trip to London. 06 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 NIGHT STAY We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. Our first night we had a good evening meal which was a reasonable value for money. The room was excellent with all facilities to a high standard. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was more than adequate. Overall we liked every aspect of our stay at this hotel and would recommend to our friends. 06 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great reception but a little shabby I cannot fault the welcome at reception nor the efficiency of check-in/out. I was early and my room was ready and whilst the decor is dated and the bathroom very 1970s, it was clean and I had a decent night's sleep. Public areas were ok, but again need an update and the carpets in the corridors were stained, frayed and grubby. The lift was extremely slow, having to wait minutes even not at busy times. Price was ok and location was where I wanted to be, but I have recently stayed at a Hotel Indigo, also an IHG hotel, and for less money the hotel offered chic, boutique accommodation that beat the Holiday Inn, Mayfair in every way. 03 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I just wish the internet was free of charge:) Everything is excellent about Holiday Inn Mayfair, but I do think paying extra for internet (especially that there are many who are visiting for business purposes) is not a great marketing step. Apart from that I was very satisfied. Beds are very comfy, bathrooms clean and comfortable as well. Great location and surrounding! 03 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I stayed with my wife and we really enjoyed the stay. Great location for the shops. There was a Sainsburys opposite, which was excellent for those bits and bobs you need and of course Green Park tube is only across the road. Our room was very warm and cosy, the staff could not do more to help and nothing was too much them, including the kind concierge who provided the shoe polish and brush! Note that the free wifi is not so good, bandwidth was limited. RECOMMENDATION Visit Petrocchi bar / cafe, Albemarle Street, Italian family run with mum cooking. The calamari starter was fantastic, Olives great and deserts were fresh and delicious. 02 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In the action yet quiet We booked this hotel to be near an evening event venue. It was exactly where we wanted to be and at the right price. We weren't disappointed, the hotel is now on a regular list of hotels I would, use again. Staff treated us well. Very polite and attentive. Room was spacious enough for a family room, good bathroom with toiletries (becoming rare in London), massive wardrobe with everything you could want - iron, ironing board, safe, trouser press, hair dryer, kettle, fridge ... TV Chanel's a little lacking, but we only wanted background noise. Breakfast was plentiful albeit a little cramped. Great pancake machine! Definitely will return. Definitely recommend! 31 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Love the venue, HATE the internet policies Lovely if you have zero need for connectivity. Hotel limits bandwidth and device count on their "free" internet, pretty much forcing an upgrade. classic bait and switch. Lord help you if you log in too many devices - third party tech support total waste of time. Hotel helpless to assist. Nice if you own no phone, tablet or laptop - useless for business travelers or anyone from the current century. In all other respects a terrific spot - too bad they screwed it up. Staff did their best, it is the hotel policies and systems that stink. 29 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ALWAYS GREETED WITH A SMILE! My wife and I always try and stay at this location , it offers wonderful service and we are always treated very well. The position is second to none and we would highly recommend! 26 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good This time the price was better than usual and not as overpriced as it can be sometimes 17 January 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Select to close.
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park Front Desk Holiday Inn Regent's Park in the evening London Eye Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Free Internet
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 29 Jul 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 30 Jul 2014)
Check Availability
Loading