• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 01 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. German
  4. English
  5. Spanish
  6. French
  7. Hungarian
  8. Italian
  9. Dutch
  10. Polish
  11. Portuguese
  12. Romanian
  13. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs are welcome. Please advise on booking

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • An NCP car park is below the hotel. Charges are from £36 per 24 hours. The car park is externally owned and managed. PLEASE NOTE THAT THE HOTEL IS WITHIN THE CENTRAL LONDON CONGESTION CHARGE ZONE. THE CONGESTION CHARGE IS £11.50 PER DAY
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 36.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2004
  • Total number of rooms:332
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:221
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:328
  • Total number of accessible rooms:6
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7
Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links. Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in 30 minutes, and London Heathrow Airport
View More
Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links. Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in 30 minutes, and London Heathrow Airport in 45 minutes. Wireless Internet is available throughout the hotel, and you can invite up to 300 people to events at the Academy Conference Centre, with an IT technician and break-out zones. Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is a 10-minute walk from Santander's offices and businesses in the BT Tower. Stroll 5 minutes to Regent's Park, where you'll find London Zoo and pretty Primrose Hill. We're a 10-minute walk from Bond Street boutiques and 20 minutes from Buckingham Palace and cruises on the River Thames. Ask our Concierge to plan your day out and book West End theatre tickets. Room Service is available 24 hours at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park, or dine in the vibrant Junction Restaurant. Our Junction Bar has a menu of light bites, and a hot breakfast buffet is served daily.
View Less
Features
Ask our Concierge at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park to book taxis and help you plan days out in the capital. We keep tickets for some of the city's biggest attractions behind the desk, like Madame Tussauds and popular West End musicals.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Our stay at the Holiday Inn, Camden Lock was the most enjoyable stay my husband and I have had for ages. The staff were amazing from the very start, they were helpful, polite and really treated us both very well. The rooms were clean, tidy and we were lucky to have a balcony. I loved it. We were really able to relax and make the best of our stay in London. I loved the dressing gown and slippers! We were upgraded to the Penthouse Suite and we had the most amazing stay. The hotel was very central and this was of enormous benefit if there are any difficulties with any disabilities. We booked the breakfast and we were glad we did. It was of very high standard. We had a meal in the 'made in Camden' at the Roundhouse restaurant - I would not recommend the meal there. We can not speak highly enough of our stay at the Holiday Inn. Thank you 21 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff and manager were excellent We stayed with my young family for 5 nights while having work done on our home in Camden. After being given a room with no view we asked the manager to help and were relocated to a lovely room facing the lock. We had two extra beds delivered. The hotel runs very smoothly, room service was great and the stay went from being stressful for the children to being an adventure! Camden is crazy most days so it was very noisy but that's not really the hotel's fault. The staff were also very kind to the children 2&4 yrs which is often not the case in hotels! Overall a great stay. 19 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect trip to London Had a great stay, Wonderful hotel in a great area with superb staff. 18 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic venue, very relaxing atmosphere Stayed here while in London for Tottenham Hotspur v Everton match. Was very satisfied with overall experience and would definitely stay again. Superb food, friendly staff and very relaxing. Camden is a must for everyone who visits London. No shortage of trendy bars, clubs and restaurants. Highly recommended. 16 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel; great location Stayed here for leisure travel, visiting my daughter in Camden. Hotel was clean, accommodating, and well-staffed. Location is fantastic. 16 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Really loved this hotel. It was a perfect location for us, and coupled with some wonderful weather and a penthouse room, relaxing on the balcony watching the hustle on bustle down on the Lock was wonderful. 15 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! Hotel is right next to Camden Market, overlooking the lock. Short walk to Camden Town tube station. Would definitely stay again. Good quality breakfast - even offer freshly made pancakes! 11 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good facilities right on the Lock Booked this Holiday Inn for its location for myself and my niece for an overnight stay. Was able to walk to all the places we wanted to visit in and around Camden. Room, bed and pillows comfortable and clean. Staff happy to help if there was any problems or for advice although they could not answer one enquiry (but they did try). Would definately stay here again on a trip to this part of London. 11 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't be better! We were looking for somewhere to stay for a late-break weekend away. Having not stayed in the Camden area before, none of the other hotels in the area caught our attention but the location of this hotel couldn't be more perfect. Right on the canalside with instant access to the legendary Camden Market, restaurants and shops. For couples, you can wander along the canalside towards Little Venice or Kings Cross and not even realise you're in London. Fantastic hotel, made our unplanned weekend away perfect! 11 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a find! Great hotel in a great location, a little off the beaten track in London, but well worth it! Really nice and caring staff. 06 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location only stayed one night. room clean but décor and furniture looking tired. breakfast good quality could have been hotter. 05 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great location Good value for London. Easy walking distance to tube station and Koko 04 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Team Meeting We had a tour of the hotel and were really impressed by the 5th floor rooms, overlooking Camden lock 03 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay in the Heart of Camden We spent a fantastic two night stay at the Holiday Inn Camden Lock with our two teenage sons. The location was perfect, at the heart of Camden and yet the location was secluded and private. The atmosphere was relaxed, yet professional, and we felt totally at ease and safe. The genuine friendliness of the staff enhanced our stay, making us feel totally relaxed. reception staff were extremely helpful and dealt with requests immediately and efficiently. Breakfast was excellent, a calm relaxed atmosphere with staff going out of their way to make sure that we had the best possible stay without being "in your face". 02 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in great spot! Fab hotel in brilliant spot. Definitely recommend for business or pleasure! 01 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a great location Calm, unhurried and very relaxing atmosphere is a wonderful anti-dote to the exciting times to be had in Camden. Would completely recommend the hotel and its staff. First class experience. 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is called HOSTMANSHIP Stayed here with my wife and 2 daughters for spending some days of holiday in London. The location of the hotel is marvellous, not only for visiting of course the Camden area, but also very easy for visiting other worth seeing places in London by taking the metro ( 5 minutes walking to metrostation ). Stay at the hotel: Excellent: very warm wellcome, good information, clean room, breakfast with lot of choices ( fresh warm croissants !), nice atmosphere with all the different nationalities. And above all, very helpfull, nice and attentive staff all over the hotel !! Keep up this very good standard of HOSTMANSHIP ! 26 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, beds need upgrading excellent staff could not have been more helpful however bed felt like a cross between a water bed and a bed balanced on a rock 26 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always good clean service with pleasant staff. We have stayed at Camden Lock and always enjoyed our stay. Just a slight concern on this occasion as the room next to our`s was a little noisy on one night and a door which could lead into the next room seemed bizarre, never had this before. Was somewhat unnerving. 24 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great stay! Brilliant location for the market, staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Good choice of bar food and beverages. Very handy for the underground. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay 23 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Highly recommend this hotel, staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is in a great spot too right by canal. Would definitely stay here again the only complaint was the lack of free wifi in rooms and although there is free wifi in public areas there was not a great signal, a bit hit and miss, if they address this problem then I would give it 100 %. 23 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff Camden is a great part of London and the hotel is in a great location right next to the canal and Camden market. The staff went the extra mile and we're always pleasant. Shame the wifi wasn't available in the rooms, without extra payment........ 22 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for staying after a night out The hotel is very central and near to Camden hotspots. The staff were friendly and the whole place is very clean and tidy. Breakfast in room was very good and arrived at the time specified. My only negative was a crack in the bathroom sink which needs to be replaced for hygiene reasons. 22 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favourite hotel in London :-) I stayed here for 3 nights in January. I was in London to celebrate my birthday and 6 of us stayed in the Holiday Inn. I LOVE this hotel and had an excellent experience from check-in to departure. Thank you for the lovely cup cakes and birthday card: such a lovely surprise. Thanks also to the receptionist who made us feel so welcome, she was a pleasure and the first of many lovely staff whom I met. Breakfast was excellent. The hotel location is excellent. I hope to stay here again and again. Thank you :-)) 20 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Break Had a great stay her . The hotel was lovely and staff were more than helpful 20 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I love the layout of the hotel lobby / Bar / Lounge The food was of a high quality and every interaction with the staff was both positive and effective Thank you to all the staff at Holiday Inn Camden Lock 17 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No ordinary Holiday Inn!! Some great views over looking the lock! The rooms with a balcony are well worth it!! Camden is different - it is buzzing, full of bars shops market stalls street food and MUSIC!! I love it! The staff and especially the manager at The Holiday Inn will make your stay a special one!! from attentive staff to gifts in your room - these range from fruit and chocolate dips, wine, a tin in the shape of a telephone box with short bread biscuits and chocolates!! A welcome message on the mirror and sparkly hearts in the bath etc The reason why they are so high in London hotels is because they care!! Cant wait for our next visit!!! :) 16 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Very good atmosphere and staff very friendly - especially Dora & Miguel on reception helping with information and bookings. 15 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel location and service from staff I have had the pleasure of staying at Holiday Inn Camden twice and both stays have been pleasurable. Staff are polite, friendly and attentive. The service of the hotel, ie the rooms and bedding have been comfortable and can only be described as home from home. The added facilities of ice machines on individual floors are appreciated espcially when one needs a cold drink in the middle of the night!! I recommend at least one stay at Holiday Inn Camden to experience their service...you will become a convert and will compare other hotels to a top class service. Thank you Holiday Inn- Camden Lock I have enjoyed my previous stays, I am back again next month! Thank you for reading my review, I hope you enjoy your stay as much as I have done and will continue to. 14 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great staff Excellent position for Camden Market. Parking very limited (only about 6 places), but there is parking nearby (not free). The hotel is spotlessly clean and the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The only drawback is the noise from the outside pub/restaurant, this goes on for many hours, so ask for a quiet room. 13 February 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Select to close.
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park Front Desk Holiday Inn Regent's Park in the evening London Eye Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Running
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 31 Oct 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 01 Nov 2014)
Check Availability
Loading