Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 20 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay When in the east of London I always try to book th Holiday Inn London Stratford, excellent service and friendly staff on all my visits. The Westfield Centre is a bonus for night lift and food of all types and budgets. My number one choice when staying in the east end. 15 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Nice hotel, but need more reception staff, large queues at checkin. 15 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Stratford Great stay for business - fast connection to The City by tube. Great staff. 14 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Fantastic location Nice staff members Not variety in breakfast for different ethnic 14 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not just great but consistently great! There are many positive reviews here about how good this hotel is but I can add that it is consistently good and definitely not a one off. Whenever you visit this hotel, at whatever time of day and when it is busy (mostly it is, they seem not to have any problems selling rooms!) the unsurpassable customer experience is always the same. The hotel is great for all the reasons you would expect eg design, amenities, location, cleanliness etc but the real point of difference here is the team. This hotel seems to be able to both attract and retain brilliant people who deliver a fabulous experience always with a smile and genuine care. I have stayed here for almost 3 years now for a 2 or 3 night stay weekly and have pretty much never had a bad or even average experience. The team here made it a second home for me which is always welcome when away from the family. With sadness as I no longer work in the area I had my last stay this week and felt I should give a final review with special mention to the team. In particular Andrius has often looked after me as with this week but sadly I don't have the names to hand of 3 of the other front desk staff who have always been brilliant but I am sure hotel mgt will know who they are and praise them accordingly. What an asset this team is to the hotel and clearly hotel mgt must be doing something right to be able to obtain such loyalty from both staff and customers. 13 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent shopping stay Great location for London shopping and also the Olympic park. Very comfortable hotel with helpful and friendly staff. We have stayed here on several occasions and the standards have always been high. 13 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent value all good experience, easy to find and good for leaving shopping 11 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel, very friendly staff. Made to feel welcome and valued on check-in. Room service was lovely and much better that other hotels I have stayed at. 08 December 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>