Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 600 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel Really friendly, comfortable and clean. Conveniently situated in the middle of Stratford but very quiet and relaxing, September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, fair value Clean, typical Holiday Inn located on the outskirts of London, with great public transportation to everywhere and a shopping center nearby. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, ideal location! Chose this hotel for it's location - turned out to be a great choice! Ideal for shopping at Westfield and perfect for transport links to the rest of London. The room, service and food were all fabulous! Would recommend this hotel and will use it again! August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very clean snd modern hotel with a large bed room Located 5 minutes from Stratford tube, next to the Olympic park, this is a modern hotel with large comfortable rooms. The bar has an outside roof terrace overlooking the Olympic Park. The bar and restaurant are good serving good food from a varied menu. Advance rates are competitive compared with central London. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean modern hotel with good service Second time at this hotel and everything still looks as clean and new as last time. The rooms are fairly simple but there's nothing wrong with that. The bathroom and shower was very good. We got breakfast included and there's plenty of choice. The only negative point would be the paid for wifi access which was listed as free on our booking site. We will definitely stay here again next time we are in London. August 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay As ever a great hotel with comfy high standard rooms August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Long time visitor - poor internet supplier I've been going to this hotel for the better part of 2 years now and its a great place to stay. Location is fantastic, the staff are friendly and efficient and the rooms are clean and comfortable. What was also refreshing was that the internet was actually high speed! Hotels use "super fast" internet slogans all the time, but that usually means, so long as no one else it on it... this place though was actually very good! Note that I say was. I arrived this week (24th Aug 2015) and was given a new internet access card and told they have a new supplier. I got into my room and settled in, my usual routine. First stop, FaceTime with my wife... well that's normally crystal clear and not a problem, now its impossible. I had to use my own 4G from my phone. Oh well, I then went ahead to watch my show on Netflix, again, this was hit, instead of crisp HD I was presented with my show as if it was built from living lego, blocky and no resolution at all, several pauses for spooling. It seems the new internet supplier is terrible. The super fast slogan is still used, but I can assure you, it isn't any more. So overall, I see this place as home from home, but right now, this one thing is seriously frustrating. August 26, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:20:32.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_600, tr_600
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONSF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>