•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 509 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Olympic Standards! I stayed with my family, and would highly recommend this hotel for a short break, with great facilities and comfort, and very convenient for any event at the Olympic Park or shopping at Stratford. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff We always try to stay in the holiday inns when my granddaughter has a swimming gala away from home. They are always clean and comfortable. My only complaint this time was that the height of the bath was very tall (I am only five foot tall and sixty-nine years old), it was very hard to step out of it and I felt slightly unnerved. Apart from this our stay was excellent. Thank you 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This Holiday Inn must be one of the best in Europe - very comfortable and friendly with excellent style. 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First class My room was lovely, comfortable, the staff were very polite and helpful really made to be like home the choice of food was just fantastic so its a big thank you from me! 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, perfect location for weekend of shopping! Great hotel, easy to find and close to tube station. Staff all extremely professional and helpful, room comfortable, with good shower which is always important! Terrace bar was nice although too cold to sit out in April, would be nice in summer. Near to a good choice of food outlets if you choose to not eat in the hotel. Good selection of hot and cold options at breakfast. Overall, a great stay and would definitely recommend this hotel. 16 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel in excelent location My wife & I were going to a wedding in Spitalfields and we wanted as convenient place to stay for 2 nights. The hotel proved to be ideal. The roome was quiet, comfortable & clean and the breakfast was all that we could ask for. Our only gripe was that the room's temperature was set at 25C, too warm for our comfort, especially overnight. The manual override only seemed to bring the temperature down by 2-3 degrees. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Everyone we met from the Reception to the restaurant staff were polite, friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable and of a good size. I would not hesitate to recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and views of Queen Elizabeth Park The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location was perfect for shopping, dining out and visiting the Park. 16 April 2015
  • 2015-04-23T11:50:32.719-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_509, tr_509
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONSF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>