Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 24 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Close to tube, next door to major shopping centre. Special mention to Gloria, she is a fantastic asset to the hotel. 07 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and breakfast food rooks were comfortable with excellent facilities and breakfast food was excellent 07 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab place to stay Lovely place to stay rooms are fab staff are great location is spot on could not ask for better 06 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent location Excellent location for Westfield on the door step, plus parking for two days was only £10 good rooms and breakfast was very good 03 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grat location we were early and the very accessible and undertsanding staff let us have our room has soon as we arrived. the hotel is situated right beside the olympic stadium!! What a site. if you are hesitating for a hotel like us, don t hesitate any more. great staff. 02 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect area as venue for a works event very close by Would certainly recommend this hotel - everyone was friendly and willing to help. Comfort of room was excellent - breakfast excellent. Would definitely come back. 01 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 SO much better than expected! My experience in the past of Holiday Inns has not exactly been fantastic - but this is a different type of Holiday Inn. Good service, excellent room (spacious, chic bathroom, bathrobe, choice of pillows etc) and perfect location. A very pleasant surprice! Would absolutely recommend! 01 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a great location I will always choose to stay at this hotel if I'm in East London, the hotel is clean, modern and comfortable and the staff are always friendly. What really sells this hotel to me though is the location. Right on the westfield shopping centre campus, the transport connections are exceptional, with underground, DLR and overground services a plenty. Parking is cheap so I'll always bring my car just in case and there is always something to do in the evening with plenty of choices to eat out if you want. 01 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are fantastic I've been staying away from home for over 2 years now (work), yet this is the first time I've ever left a review on a Hotel, as I've never really been overly impressed. The Holiday Inn Stratford City is my favourite Hotel when I can get in (it's often fully booked). The view from the Balcony is awsome (Olympic Stadium & also Canary Wharf). The rooms are fantastic, but above all in my opinion, the Staff are 1st class in Customer Service and nothing is a problem for them. If you do book this Hotel, ask to see if you can get a room on the side of the Olympic Village, as the other side opposite the Casino can be slightly noisy especially late at night. 30 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, good views, good location for getting around I need to come down to London for business and decided to stay in this hotel as British Airways got me a good overall travel and hotel deal. This hotel is in an excellent location near the Westfield shopping centre meaning that there is always some sort of food nearby. The views from the hotel restaurant are excellent, of the Olympic Stadium. What made this location excellent was that it was next to the Stratford train and underground stations which are excellently linked. It is about an hour to Heathrow (one tube change), or you can get the DLR to London City airport (didn't try this). Certainly the transport options are huge so you can organise getting around most of London easily. The only thing that I never mentioned to the staff was the free WiFi - I suspect so many people are on it the speeds are slower than dial-up, although there is a paid faster WiFi option. The bed and pillows are the usual excellent Holiday Inn variety. The staff were friendly, breakfast was very filling. Would recommend staying here if you need to be anywhere in the area, or need to be in central London. 29 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing WE Great location, clean, professional, almost perfect ! 29 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SUPERBREAK DEAL WEEKEND Myself my partner and I stayed with friends at this hotel for the weekend and couldn't fault anything I stay at this hotel regularly and wanted to show the friends we were with what a top hotel this is for comfort and location..may I just put a special mention for Rebecca ,part of the front desk team ,who seemed to be one step ahead of any request we had and was superb in dealing with all aspects of our stay,I had already stayed in four holiday inns that week at our Stratford stay was definatly the pick of the bunch,the worst experience being Holiday Inn M4(Winnersh) ,where the whole check in process was dealt with by fussy over zealous staff who were more keen on quoting ,managers rules, than dealing with guest issues 27 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Affordable, great location, friendly and professional staff. Would definitely stay with holiday inn again. 25 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Working away again Good warm welcome and recognised on arrival. Room on the top floor with Olympic park view which is quieter than the casino side. Breakfast is getting better with fresh eggs cooked as you wait. Shower riser repaired soon after reporting it was broken. Clean and comfortable room Good service 23 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My visit at hotel Holiday Inn When I arrived there where no water and I couldn't get a shower. I got one bottle with drinking water as I used to wash my hands with after the long travel. And I had after this nothing to drink. I had to leave very soon because of my duties. The breakfast is ok with fresh fruit. But I am happy that I brought my own bread. I asked several times to lent an adapter but there where no one to borrow. The Stuff told me to go out and by one. 21 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location This hotel provided for all our basic needs. It was very clean, and had excellent water/bath fixtures and pressure. The location was the best part of this hotel. A very short walk to the subway, and in the middle of a shopping center.Friendly and helpful staff. Good points made. But it lacked some extras that would have been soothing if they had been there. No luggage racks, no furniture except the bed and desk, no face clothes, no free breakfast. Parking was not free. This was a stripped down Holiday Inn Express. 11 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliably comfortable and welcoming Once again I returned to the hotel to be warnly welcomed by the team (Justin, Souvak, Monika, Annabelle). Great food, excellent service and a sound night's sleep. Perfect! 09 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel but.......... Being a new hotel the facilities are excellent. The staff were friendly and helpful, particularly at reception. However, we were disappointed that we did not have "on demand " movies available on the TV. We were looking forward to be able to watch a movie after dinner and none were available. 09 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel with smart location Myself and my wife had enjoyed much our stay at Holiday In Stratford City . The location is very convenient inside the Westfield shopping mall , so after shopping very easy to be in the room . Actually , the room was very convenient and the terrace near the restaurant was fantastic to relax with hot coffee after eating . Also , hotel very near to underground station and bus station , so easily we can go to any place including Heathraw Airport . We hope we can use this hotel during our next visit to London . 06 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel First time down to Westfields,stayed for weekend with my daughter. Had a lovely room, dinner and breakfast in the hotel, all very good - got a complementary bottle of wine with the deal - great! Travel into central London easy on tube. Would definitely stay here again. Stephanie in the restaurant in the evenings was particularly friendly to us. 06 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in an impressive location Excellent hotel. Clean and comfortable room in a great location. 05 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Broadband Broadband service as usual is as is printed on the label---very basic. Needs to be improved without extra cost. 05 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and comfortable room The few days we spent at this Holiday Inn was made very pleasant by the friendly service of the staff, the comfort of our room, and the pleasant public spaces. The location also proved very good for a leisure break in London due to excellent local amenities and a good choice of travel options into central London. 05 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Experience We stayed for only the weekend and found everything, was excellent, clean and tidy, with the added bonus, of being in a shopping centre and across the road, from the train and tram station, that allowed us, to see the rest of London, for which I am hoping, such deal exist next time, as I am hoping to stay, for even a longer time/period, time permitting next year. 30 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great location!! We stayed here as a family of three, and treat ourselves to one of the Executive rooms, which was lovely. Really spacious, comfy beds, a great view, nice soft lighting, beautiful bathroom, and a fridge- perfect when travelling with children! The location is excellent, with all the convenience of the Westfield shopping centre on your doorstep, and only a short tube ride into the centre of London. The parking within the shopping centre is really reasonable too, at only £5 for 24 hours!! A bargain for London. We will def be back. 30 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient The Hotel is part of one of the best shopping centre in Europe. The hotel is almost brand new as the shopping centre, which is only across the main door. Hotel is clean and has perhaps the biggest hotel room I ever had in London. Price was reasonable for what was offered. Tube station is also in a walking distance. Free Wi-Fi, is a plus. Unfortunately, no mini-bar in room, which is ALWAYS present in a 4* hotels. 30 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally Satisfied! We were quite pleased with our stay at the HI Stratford City. The room was spacious and comfortable plus the staff were all polite and pleasant. We want to thank Ivan for his help and guidance..... All in all,we have not one thing to complain about yet rather a lot to say in respect for this fine hotel. 29 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sign of Great Customer Service We all know that occationally there are things that go wrong, for example the hot water boilers breaking down. The issue here is not that the boilers are broken and there is no hot water but how that is communicated to you and how well informed you are kept. During my stay I woke up to find no hot water. Upon phoning reception I was told what had happened and when I could expect it to be fixed. I was then given a further call advising that every thing was fixed and the hot water was back on. No drama, no fuss but great customer service. Thank you Holiday Inn. 28 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet night good location Convenient overnight stay, good shopping at Westfield. 25 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything perfect! Best short stay hotel we have ever stayed in. The room was so clean and fresh that it looked as if no one had ever even been in it never mind stayed in it. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was great. Brilliant location for getting about London as rail system is only about a 2 minute walk away. Will definitely stay here next year when we come back to London next year. 23 August 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>