Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 08 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 346 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Really friendly staff and comfortable room From the moment I walked in the door to when I left every member of staff was really friendly. I really can't praise them enough, with the added touch of offering me a cool refreshment when I walked in. The room was really big, open and comfortable with great views. I had the best night's sleep I've had in a long time. The swimming pool and leisure facilities were really good too, as was the breakfast selection. The only improvement point I have is that the toaster is a bit slow, which isn't bad going considering all the good points! I'd definitely stay in this hotel again and recommend it to others. July 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wärme Uns hat es gut gefallen, aber die Wärme in den Fluren und im Eingangsbereich war schwer auszuhalten. Wenn man die Zimmerkarte aus dem Lesegerät zog und dann hineisteckte ging zuerst die Heitzung an und man mußte manuell die Klimaanlage jedesmal im Zimmer neu einstellen. Das Systhem zum öffnen der Fenster war auch sehr schwieriig. Es hat gedauert bis wir die gewünschte Temperatur im Zimmer erreichten. Da wir Nachts ohne Klimaanlage schlafen wollten wurde es gegen Morgen sehr warm. July 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but stay on the upper floors I use this hotel for business regularly and usually stay on the upper floors which are quieter. Whichever floor you're on you can never avoid having people letting their doors slam after midnight and before 5am I guess waking you up from your much needed rest as happened this time on Floor 1..grrrr!! Best hotel in the area though July 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep quality but attention to plumbing smells necessary Whilst my stay in general was very good, there was a dank smell emanating from the bathroom but which did not effect my sleep. July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good considering proximity to London Pretty good hotel; got a decent price. Fairly handy for connections to London Victoria station. Room was quiet, air-con worked. Gym was only OK - good pool though. Very close to local shops/amenities. Only downside is that we both found the bed/mattress to be uncomfortable - too hard and a bit thin. Usually have no issues with Holiday Inn beds so maybe we had a older one? Also, I wish reception staff would double up when there is a queue at check-in or check-out. Rather than staff wander past ignoring the queue. And please don't answer the phone on the check-in desk and make me wait!! Surprised this happens these days. It was a bit Fawlty Towers...Surely there is a back office to deal with these calls? Maybe they were short-staffed? Overall though it was a good experience. Cheap to park too at £7 per night! June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and very comfortable Overall a very pleasing stay! Staff were very approachable and friendly! Would definitely stay here again- very convenient location. The room was very comfortable and clean....providing a very relaxing stay. Breakfast is highly recommended...with very good service from staff - provided excellent value for money. June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes und brauchbares Hotel Insgesamt ein für britische Verhältnisse recht gutes und preislich (Geschäftsreise, Greater London!!!) gerade noch akzeptables Hotel. Trotz Innenstadtlage (Sutton) recht ruhig. Sehr freundliches Personal, akzeptables Zimmer, etwas in die Jahre gekommenes Bad, das aber auch soweit in Ordnung. Wie oft in GB keine Minibar, dafür Teegeschirr. Frühstück "very British", relativ kleine Auswahl an Speisen, beim Brot gar keine Auswahl außer labbrigem Toast , erstaunlich blasses Rührei, aber insgesamt genießbar. June 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel The hotel is very nice, clean and nicely furnished and the staff are very helpful. My only complaints were that the A/C did not seem to be working properly - our room was very hot and despite having the A/C on all night it did not seem any cooler by the morning. However, we reported this to staff upon check out and they said they would get it checked. I also think that the cost for breakfast is far too high, although you do get a huge choice of food to help yourself to. I would quite happily stay here again. June 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:21:09.812-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_346, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONSU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>