Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as ever I've spent the best part of the last 3 months in this hotel. The staff make it a great stay every week. When you are away from home good customer service makes a real difference and Sutton Holiday Inn providers it in bucket loads. From management through to cleaning staff, everyone is friendly and accommodating. February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Central location Value for money. Good facilities for business travel. February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient hotel Great service from staff and a good nights sleep. The hotel room is a comfortable temperature that you can adjust (it's quiet and actually works). The shower is powerful without temperature fluctuations in the morning. The room is quiet and spacious. The bar and restaurant area are relaxing and inviting. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff a great credit to the Hotel We have been staying here for the last 14 months due to my Husbands treatment and each time the staff have been excellent and helped us cope with the situation at hand. They have become good friends to us over this time and have looked after us exceptionally well. There is always a smile and constantly ask how things are going. It was our 25th wedding anniversary last week and Denise had organised to have 2 swans (towel kind!), card, wine and strawberries & grapes in our room. This was a lovely gesture, very unexpected but very much appreciated by us both. January 30, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Sutton I come to the holiday inn Sutton Surrey monthly as a get away to chill. The service on front desk was ok, my complaints are never dealt with. Past 3 stays I've had problems and no one has dealt with them. The walls are not sound proof. You can hear your neighbours convos and everything. Apart from that the hotel is clean and practical as near the station. Also being a IHG member stays become cheaper which is a plus but previous stays I'd have like a welcome packet in the room or free upgrade past 5 months nothing like that. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nicely laid out room I enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. I have stayed there previously and will be staying there again January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Rocks It was a excellent weekend and I will certainly be going to the Holiday Inn in Sutton again loved it January 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A short stay Car park is a problem for a disabled person, the bar is cold and impersonal, the staff are very nice but the hotel is starting to feel dated and in need of refurbishment. Whilst Sutton high street is a short walk away unless you walk on the main road it feels unsafe. January 18, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T12:45:53.035-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_457, tr_457
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONSU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>