Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 May 2016)
(e.g. 01 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 534 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel bom porém mal localizado Quarto bom e limpo porém com algumas falhas. Internet horrorosa no quarto. Recepção não informou claramente sobre a disponibilidade do cafe da manha e tambem do buffet. Mas o pior é a localizaçao para quem vai com crianças pequenas. O metrô que fica bem perto não tem acessibilidade para os carrinhos de bebê, além disto as ruas próximas são muito escuras e desertas a noite. Para quem vai sem crianças o custo x beneficio pode compensar. May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and location! Highly recommend this for business or leisure travelers. Staff was excellent and the location is great. Easy access to subways and 59th Street Bridge. May 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel good enough for sleeping The hotel itself is nice and ok. It's fine for a leisure trip if you're not staying in the hotel the whole day. Altought be careful when you apply for a room, because i had problems in my reservation (asked for a 2-bed room and got a 1-bed room - AND had to pay extra USD 40,00 per night to get another bed). This way your stay may be more expensive than other hotels around. But if this is not your problem, the hotel itself is clean, near the subway, the staff is great... and the breakfast is nice (a little greasy, but ok). May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great view of skyline from top floors. Awesome views from the 15th floor! It's like living in the smaller house across the street from a huge mansion. You pay less and get the better view. Picked this location to be an easy walk to my meetings and it worked out perfect. A couple good places to eat close by. Even a grocer across the street to pick up snacks. Only con is that the internet was kind of slow. May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great view of NYC and nice rooms Enjoyed a quick trip to NYC and stayed in Queens and enjoyed a great view of Manhattan. Check in process was smooth and we were upgraded to a room with a balcony. Room was really nice and comfortable. We drove to the hotel and found out that they did not have any parking spots and we would have to park on the street or go to a parking lot (we were given directions). There was no mention on the hotel website about limited parking at the hotel and there is no way to reserve a parking space. Also the wireless connection in our room was terrible. I could not sit at the desk and connect to the wireless. I had to sit by the bathroom to connect. Plus once I was connected, the speed of the connection was terrible. This needs to be addressed. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome View Had a awesome view of Manhattan skyline from the 14th floor. Good night in the big apple May 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by review Very close to train station. Fast check in and check out. There was only a shower for handicap available for my stay. Problems with customer service. I requested a shower cap which was never delivered. Not enough shampoo in the bathroom. May 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service but poor room The service is good and the room is OK. The problem is that the walls are not soundproof at all. I could clearly hear the exact words the guys in the next door spoke as if the walls don't exist. This is very annoying when I tried to sleep at night. May 16, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T14:54:04.870-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_534, tr_534
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGALI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>