Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 554 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

ESTADIA AGRADÁVEL

By

13 July 2016

club

FOI UMA ESTADIA MUITO AGRADÁVEL E ATENDEU ÀS MINHAS EXPECTATIVAS E EXIGÊNCIAS. AO UTILIZAR UM QUARTO DE HOTEL, ESTOU PREOCUPADO COM A LIMPEZA, INCLUSIVE DO BANHEIRO, QUE AS COISAS ESTEJAM CADA UMA NO SEU LUGAR E QUE A DISPOSIÇÃO DOS MÓVEIS DO QUARTO DÊ UMA SENSAÇÃO AGRADÁVEL E DE ORDEM. AS PARTES COMUNS DO HOTEL DA MESMA FORMA DEVEM ESTAR LIMPAS E QUE A DECORAÇÃO SEJA AGRADÁVEL, NÃO SENDO NADA BERRANTE.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Property, Excellent Staff - Stay Here!

By

11 July 2016

I cannot say enough about this LIC property! The rooms are spacious and inviting, and the views from the balconies and floor-to-ceiling windows are entertaining and spectacular. I've stayed here 4 nights now - on two separate visits. This Holiday Inn is my definite new "go to" space. The restaurant is a great value and the food is delicious. The staff is more than helpful and professional - a must stay!! Big shout outs to Pamela and Carolina!

Read More
Read Less

internet

By

11 July 2016

Was not happy with the internet...it either would not connect or if it did connect would drop off frequently..that would be my only complaint

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you tebo 58 for staying with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with WiFi. We are trying to work on this to provide you and the rest of our guests with a much better and reliable WiFi connection. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located to subway

By

08 July 2016

club

I would rate this hotel with 3 stars, but the survey I completed generated 4 stars. The room price was not what I initially selected and Holiday Inn representatives failed to rectify the matter. Despite that matter, my stay was good. The room was a decent size, parking was an additional cost with ins and outs. The bathroom is updated and spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear reneehj, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with us upon booking. On the other hand, we are happy to hear your overall stay experience with us was satisfactory. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Affordable Hotel

By

04 July 2016

club

This hotel is very nice, and a great option for your stay in NY. Close to time square, nice view and affordable.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
We appreciate your feedback Chris2024 and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you back soon. Best, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to the Subway

By

03 July 2016

When it gets too pricey in Manhattan I stay at this Holiday Inn. As an IHG Spire Elite member, I usually get a nice upgrade too.

Over the past year it was my number two IHG hotel, previously it was number one for a couple years. (This year I have stayed more nights at a Crowne Plaza in Doha.)

Staff is nice, rooms are amazing with great views. Food is very reasonably priced. I usually eat in the hotel at least once each trip.

Easy access to subway. The N and Q lines are only a block away. You can be in mid-town Manhattan in less than 15 minutes.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Larry OC, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Spire Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's with great pleasure we welcome you back each time. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务好,床铺舒适

By

30 June 2016

club

我是因为入住了多伦多的洲际酒店后才关注的该集团下的酒店,入住后感觉很好,以后会优先选择,希望在入住时考虑提供免费早餐给会员。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you SUNWJ for giving us 5 stars. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. We hope to have you stay with us in the near future. Best regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lousy internet

By

28 June 2016

We have family nearby this hotel and it is ideal for our visits and the close proximity to Manhattan has made this our go to hotel for the last four years. We were terribly frustrated by the internet as this trip was for both leisure and business. Effectively we could not do any business in our room due to the internet. Our calls to the front desk resulted in no resolution during our two day stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear SDChuckster, Firstly, thank you for your continue patronage. We are happy to welcome you back each time. Second, please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with WiFi. We are trying to work on this to provide you and the rest of our guests with a much better and reliable WiFi connection. Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Hotel

By

28 June 2016

club

Have already gave hotel information to some of my friends. Easy to reach trains and subways.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you Bores, for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22 June 2016

Great experience with respect to guest room. So close to Manhattan and great price.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you so much Rama01 for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Most enjoyable

By

21 June 2016

My family & I very much enjoyed staying here. It was easy to get to NYC, with just a short walk to the metro/underground. We also had great views of the Manhatten skyline from our room, and the restaurant was very nice - I can recommend the all you can eat meat :-)
We did experience some issues with the WiFi, but these were soon rectified as soon as the staff were informed. I can recommend this place :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Royalty70 thank you so much for taking the time to write such great review. We are thrilled to hear you loved your stay with us despite the WiFi issues you experienced, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this might have caused. We are trying to work on this to provide you and the rest of our guests with a much better and reliable WiFi connection. We look forward to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Accessible hotel with comfortable beds and good service

By

17 June 2016

platinumelite

A 2-minute walk to the 39th Ave N train, and about a 5-minute walk to the E train. From your room to Times Square takes about 20 minutes. Very convenient. Loved that. Also, there is a deli right across the street from the hotel that serves Dominican food and sells drinks and other convenience store-type items. Great food and prices for NYC. The hotel was clean; the staff were great. If I return to NYC, there is no question this is where I'll be staying. Beds were very comfortable. Brazilian restaurant in hotel was quite enjoyable and reasonably priced for the offering. Stayed for 5 very comfortable days.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear CraigularGuy, Our #1 goal is to provide each of our guest with high quality customer service and memorable experiences and we are delighted to hear we accomplished this with you. We appreciate you choosing yo stay with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less