Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 254 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

whirlwind business trip

By

25 July 2016

This hotel is centrally located to Montreal airport and Varennes where I visit. A good hotel which I have grown to trust. A better restaurant is needed, better quality breakfast would be welcome (to me!).

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a family mini-vacay

By

25 July 2016

This is the 2nd time we have booked this hotel for our mini-trips to enjoy Montreal with our 3 children. The hotel staff are very accommodating (ie: they can/will allow 3 children in a room buy providing a cot at a small charge). The front desk staff is very friendly and efficient as well as the other hotel staff. Rooms are clean, pool area is clean (kids love the pool) and overall hotel is clean and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Culicny Thank you for this wonderful review of your experience at the Holiday Inn Longueuil Montreal. We are delighted to hear about your satisfaction and it's something our staff takes great pride in. So we value your feedback. We will share with them your wonderful reviews and it will be a pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Truly yours in hospitality Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great family get-away

By

20 July 2016

club

A generally good experience. Rooms were cozy, hotel atmosphere was safe and friendly. I would stay here if in the area again and I would easily recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Geo1-1 Thank you for this wonderful 4 stars review. We sincerely appreciate to hear about our guest satisfaction. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We are glad to see that you enjoyed the amenities offered to our families like the play room with a Baby-Foot, Air Hockey and Ping Pong tables. Feel free to contact us again at your next visit in the area. We will be more that happy to be your host again.
Read More
Read Less

coach driver

By

12 July 2016

club

this is a great place to stay. Love the plane hanging the lobby

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exellent hotel with a great location

By

11 July 2016

club

Everytime I travel to Montreal are I stay at this hotel. It is great and it doesn't ages overtime. Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Nikoves, Thank you for this wonderful review. Your satisfaction is our priority and our staff takes great pride in. It will be a pleasure to welcome you and your friends/colleagues at each of your future visit in the area. Truly yours in hospitality. Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manage
Read More
Read Less

Good Enough

By

11 July 2016

club

Adequate Stay
Was close to business meeting
Clean Room and Staff was very attentive
Holel main area had a stale smell

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Longueuil Montreal for your accommodation need in the area. We sincerely appreciate to hear about your satisfaction and be ensure that we will share about it with our team. Sincerely Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service.

By

10 July 2016

club

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service.
Gutes und umfangreiches Frühstück.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Elevenmaxe, Thank you for this wonderful review. Your loyalty as a member of the IHG Rewards Club is really appreciated. We are proud to be your choice in hospitality. Feel free to contact us at your next visit in the area and we will be more than happy to welcome you again. Kind regards Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great great service

By

25 June 2016

I am staying at that hotel for 12 days once a month and I strongly recommend it to anyone who wants a quality stay. The service is excellent and if you have any requests be sure to ask a gentleman by the name of Libé. You will be impressed by his passion for service.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed every of your visit with at our property. Your loyalty and satisfaction is our priority. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and be ensure that we will share and greet Libe of your appreciation. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

24 June 2016

club

Close to metro. Wonderful restaurants in the area. Friendly staff who speak good English. Would love to come back some day.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear F1 Fan Thank you for sharing about your recent visit at our hotel. We are delighted to hear about you satisfaction and we will be looking forward to welcome you at the next MTL Grand Prix in 2017. Truly yours in hospitality Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

14 June 2016

Holiday Inn Longueuil has consistently delivered top-notch service! I stay here about once a month, and the management and service personnel are always friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear Loyal Guest Thank you for sharing about your recent visit at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate to read about your satisfaction. We always strive to offer exceptionnal customer service and we are proud to see you really appreciate our efforts. Once again thank you for your review and be ensure that we will share your kind words with our team. Truly yours in hospitality Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Service

By

13 June 2016

club

Front desk personnel are very friendly and provide all the information I require for my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear Lisa Thank you for this amazing review. We truly appreciate to hear about your satisfaction. Our staff always show their passion by offering exceptionnal customer service. Our goal is to create a memorable experience to each of our guests. We are please to hear you received all necessary information during your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

La Ronde

By

02 June 2016

Great Staff are the reason to like this hotel

I had a lot of help with my trip from the front desk and they gave me lots of great advice and made my trip better

Thanks to the front desk staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 June 2016
Dear Family It's a real pleasure to read about your recent experience. Our staff is really dedicated to offer a memorable stay to our guests. Be ensure that we will share with them your warm comments. Truly yours in hospitality Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less