•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I like the mattress and pillows at this hotel. Very comfortable. You can have a good sleep. You have a choice of soft or firm pillows. I always like that the window of the room can be open to let fresh air come in when I sleep. They provide lots of towels. The front desk staff are friendly. But not those at the restaurant. If you like to have a breakfast at the hotel, make sure you buy a voucher at the front desk as it is cheaper than getting billed by the restaurant. May 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent quality I will return every time I am back to the Montreal-Longueuil area. May 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good, Clean and value for money The rooms are clean and ideally laid out. All the sockets are easily available for access. Wifi works fine and very useful. Slows occasionally at busy times, but generally fast. Had a noisy aircon unit but second room was fine. Bathroom was ideal and clean. Laundry was fast and not too expensive. Check in and out very fast. Food was good with some plates too large,but some would say that's a plus. Drinks a little expensive. May 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenience location to downtown Montreal the location is good if you want to see downtown Montreal. The bed is comfortable, and the room is clean over all, The staff of front desk upon arrival was nice. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Very good location especially if you want to have a further trip to Quebec City. Holiday Inn is always our first choice when we plan our trip and this hotel just consistently meet our requirements. Only one complain is the ventilation in the bathroom. It is too noisy! Other than that, all perfect! Comfortable room and yummy breakfast. The gentleman in the front desk was no nice and friendly! Thank you! May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed with a hockey tournament We stayed on a weekend when the ENTIRE hotel was booked with a hockey tournament. Staff was friendly and courteous and did their best to keep up with the huge crowd. They appeared to be well prepared to handle a group like this. Beds are very comfortable for this level of hotel. Despite the hotel being "older" it is very well maintained. Elevators can be frustrating (only 2 slow elevators) as you cannot get to the lower level by the stairs - without going outside first!. Overall excellent value. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hockey weekend I was extremely pleased with the group rate and the reserved area in the dinning room. Rooms were clean and breakfast buffet was good. Security was a little up tight about 7 yr old kids playing and at times just standing in hallways. Its was a little much especially when it's only 5pm. They are kids and what do you expect and think about the money the hotel brought over the weekend. Perhaps the hotel should offer a meeting room at a reasonable rate for kids to play in. Only other downside, elevators are very slow. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Hockey tournaments Very kid friendly and the buffet was a big hit with the kids. food was great , rooms were clean and beds were comfortable.....one of the better sleeps I've had in a while. May 12, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T11:20:51.693-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_YULLN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>