Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 02 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by St. Bruno Eher unterdurchschnittliches Hotel für diesen Standard 31 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel at a fair price I've stayed at this hotel on several occasions for business outside of Montreal and have always found the staff to be friendly, multi-lingual and helpful. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are quiet. Breakfast is good. An omelet chef at this hotel makes for a nice breakfast touch and the bar is convenient for enjoying a beer and a game in the evening. Note, this hotel seems to be very popular with youth groups and middle school field trips. As a result, you may want to request one of the rooms on the top two floors seeing as they tend to house the youngsters on the second and third floors. 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 quiet comfortable nights sleep Easy quick check in and out, room was large and comfortable, bathroom was clean and stylish. Bed linens lush extremely comfortable. No noise outside the room. A great nites sleep! 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable The best hotel experience on our trip. The only complaint was I had to make this review at least 50 characters long. 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This Holiday Inn was a great place to stay. Location is convieinent and easily accessible to and from Montreal and surrounding areas. Price was excellent and in house dining was excellent . I recommend this hotel. 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Great spot, very quiet, comfortable beds and great highway location. 20 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The hotel staff was courteous - rooms were clean - overall condition of Hotel clean. Dis appointed about the breakfast buffet style with a portion appointed for omelets but no one to serve found it to be priced high for what we could eat. The bartender on Saturday night was very pleasant and very friendly would hire her in a minute 10 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Guest - Bad Room This Time Overall the experience at this hotel is usually quite well done. However, this trip the A/C did not work and though I brought it to the attention of the staff immediately upon check in into my room, it was not repaired as promised the next day. To further the issue, I was not informed that the issue was not resolved and had to bring the issue up again. 06 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by quiet please! The only issue I have with the property is the loud air conditioner and bathroom fan. I would not recommend this property base on the area it is in. Nothing with in walking distance. 21 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet slow. Room phone not working I notified the front desk staff that the room phone was not working for local or long distance calls. not aware of any corrective action has been taken. Also the Internet is slow. 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The best staff I have been staying in this property many times during the last two years. I have been pleasantly surprised with the service here. In my point of view this is one of the best hotel staff in the industry. My only complaint is the poor variety of the dinning menu. 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Room size and comfort were outstanding. This property is extremely clean and well-kept and staff was polite and very helpful. 07 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would like to see some minor improvements next time WiFi connection is intermittent. At times the connection was poor. Food quality and service is good, but either there are too few waiters or they need to speed up the service in morning 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay My wife and I were enjoying our first trip to Montreal. The closeness of the accommodations, politeness of the staff, comfort of the rooms and easy of travel made this the perfect hotel. The breakfast is a pretty standard one with several choices and the pricing was better than going out to a restaurant. I would highly recommend this as a place to stay. For SURE this will be our hotel when we visit!! 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very family friendly hotel I stayed there for 2 nights with my friends. We love the hotel. It is very family friendly. They have free computers for guests, very convenient. The staffs are very nice. Definitely we plan to go back next time. 22 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value but needs better recognition for IHG members Hotel was quite comfortable and good value. However, staff didn't seem to recognize my IHG Platinum membership which was disappointing. When the receptionist was shown my Platinum card and asked about the possibility of a room upgrade, she just said no and did not even make any attempt to acknowledge the membership. 08 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad beside the free Internet acces??? Had a nice stay, the room was ok. We took this hotel because we had free Internet. We had many issues, and we were not able to do get the access we needed. We had to go to the reception at 2 occasion and call the computer help center. We were told that we were the only one with the problem so we should use the hotel computers, even if this was not convenient for us. We suggested to get another room, but we were told that this was not a possible option. We flew from Texas, and we had 4 days to buy a house in Montreal, we didn't need more stress at this time, and the staff was aware of this. The receptionist was very pleasant and she tried to help us the best way she could, she even called her supervisor, and we were offered a drink???... We moved to a second Holliday Inn the day after, and surprisingly we never experiment a single problem with our Internet access... 15 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff A long weekend and our first time in Montreal. Our room on the 5th floor was spotlessly clean , a great view over the river and the temperature could easily be controlled. The breakfast was more than adequate, but the thing I will remember is the friendly staff members in all departments of the hotel. A little bit far from the Metro station but there is always a taxi waiting outside the hotel and I do believe there is a bus service to the station Well done Holiday Inn a great visit 27 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We really enjoyed our stay. This hotel was very clean and the staff very helpful and friendly. 08 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely loud! Spent two nights, Fri/Sat at this location and was extremely disappointed. From 7pm until 2am there was loud music due to various functions/partys. Did not manage to sleep well on both nights. I understand that this is the holiday season but a Hotel MUST give guests a good nights rest and this includes quiet after 10pm. 18 December 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My stay very expensvie coffee restaurant hours was not accomdating did not have any breakfast at 10:30am.. ordered two coffee's instead the cost was very expensive upon arrival before 11pm went downstaris to have a drink at the bar they told us they are closed Music very loud on Dec 7, 2013 passed midnight no shuttle buses to accomodate customers so we spent a large amount of money for taxi's would never come back!!!!! 11 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay, great location. This location was most convenient for my needs, very quiet and comfortable, very friendly staff, very accommodating. 25 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and helpful staff Our room was clean. Great view and location. Property easy to find. Lots of parking. Staff were very helpful and friendly. 18 November 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by the promise never meet get 1000 bonus points voucher for platinum member and passed to the reception.Never get the points. Sent email many times, promised to put the points later but still nothing got right now. Nearly 5 months passed already. 08 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased but surprised The stay was fine, the room was comfortable and the shower was amazing. I was a bit surprised however that there was little real hotel recognition for being an IGH rewards club member. When I asked if there was any additional recognition, I was told I alread get points for the stay. 26 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Goood Bed Very Poor setup for the price, plastic glasses are pretty pathetic at the price you charge! $40.00 for a buffet half cold Breakfast for 2 is ridiculous, as it is free with most hotels. 08 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Good Restaurant. I have nothing bad to say about this Holiday Inn. The staff was friendly and helpful. The worst thing that happened was that the steam from my shower activated the smoke detector. Not so bad for me but my neighbor may have not appreciated it at 5 AM. Nice perk is reserved parking for Platinum Members. 02 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service Experience I have called this Hotel 6 times since my stay asking to confirm if the 1000 Priority Club points voucher was ever processed.... Each time hotel front desk staff does not follow up on the call and makes excuses that they have no control over the Priority Club Points....They state the only one that can process the points is the General Manager .... The General Manager stated to me today Oct 2, "Is the 1000 points that important to you"? This Hotel Management Staff is the worst I have ever seen..... Your Truly, Platinum Priority Club Member with over 850,000 points 02 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Comfort Beautiful hotel with decor inspired by ties to the Quebec aviation industry. Great ambiance, style, comfort, and an excellent restaurant when wanting to stay in. My room on this visit had great view of the river, downtown Montreal, and Olympic Stadium. 30 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good customer service & comfortable place Makes us feel at home, nice bedding with choices of soft or firm pillows. Rooms is kept clean everyday. 28 September 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>