Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 25 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel now clean and bright LA Airport Holiday Inn was clean, bright and a pleasure to stay at. The staff at the front desk both at check in and out was professional and friendly. The hotel shuttle was prompt and clean. I recommend this hotel for sure. 07 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LAX great room for the price at LAX Pretty darn quiet considering it is at the airport 06 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and close to lax Great easy to find hotel that is close to airport. They have a nice program where you can stay, park your car, and pick the car up when you get back. Very convenient! 02 November 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok for an airport hotel The front desk staff didn't seem to want to assist in answering my questions on food options available, where not familiar with the menu of the bar/lounge rest in the hotel itself, etc. Was a little frustrating. That said the room was clean, the bar/louge/resturant food and staff was great. The internet really didn't work well in my room and being that I am on business is a little frustrating. Other than that it was a good stay 02 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and Great Staff Took my two son's on a weekend trip to LA after a long day of shopping and sight seeing checked in and the staff was pleasant and friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone 02 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service for our group we had 58 rooms booked for 2 nights, plus additional rooms booked prior and after those 2 nights. The service, amenities, and staff were excellent. 01 November 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotel Needs Upgrading The hotel is dated and needs some upgrades ..The bar and restaurants need to be more comfortable.. Not a place to relax in the evenings. I much prefer the recently upgraded Crown Plaza in LAX 01 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good overall quality good location to airport, with shuttle. room comfortable, food good, wait staff friendly 31 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Close to LAX It is a good enough hotel when you need to stay close to LAX at a reasonable price. 27 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean room Good clean room to stay. I have been in this hotel before while waiting of flight the next day. This stay, I got a corner room. It is clean and very comfortable, but the noise from some machine next to the room or the exhaust-vent in the bathroom was extremely loud even with the bathroom door closed. I did not remember being this loud in the previous stay. Other than that, the stay was very good for the worth the money. 24 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dining room service The food (dinner) was excellent. It was served quickly. We have had the same waiter before(don't know name- worked at this inn for over 10 years, is hispanic) and he is an excellent representative for Holiday Inn. 22 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Waiting to hear from management. To make my final decision. Was told one thing from Clarence the night manager waiting to make sure this happens 21 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by PARK AND FLY WE USUALLY STAY AT A HOLIDAY INN. PARK AND FLY WAS A GOOD DEAL FOR OUR TRIP 21 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay I travel a good deal and was concerned by some of the negative reviews I read about this hotel. I decided to take a chance and was pleasantly surprised. The food in the lobby restaurant was good and the room was nice and clean. My only possible complaint would be that getting in and out of the parking lot is a challenge and there seemed to be a few homeless people panhandling out near the hotel. 18 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and updated The hotel is a what you pay for, close to airport , clean and updated and only about $20.00 more then the average dump in the area. 15 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺不舒适, 服务还行 床垫太软了,睡醒之后背疼。房间比较小。前台服务还行,等待的时间有点长。停车场还要收费,这一点不太满意。 14 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wasn't like others While I am not Top Tier and only Platinum Elite, my check in experience was flat. Even though I gave the clerk my rewards number, I guess that really didn't matter. I arrived with a fellow traveler from the same company. I know room rates vary, his was a bit less than a hundred, and mine was over two hundred. That part really didn't bother me much since it wasn't straight out of my pocket, but it does since raises are based on revenue overall for the company, you cannot expect pay increase without corporate profit. At the other Holiday Inn's that I have stayed at, I'm generally asked if I have a rewards number which is entered. Internationally, if suite's are available, generally I get upgraded. I don't expect it, I don't demand it, it just is a signal to me that my patronage is welcome. Didn't get that feeling here, and if I have to visit this HI again, I will see if anything is different. The check out was nice, it was the check in that set the tone. 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Friendly courteous staff. The greet you with a smile. 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Convenient to the airport, friendly staff, nice bar 12 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like visiting old friends The staff always treat me as if I were a part of the hotel family. Couldn't ask for better service. 12 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel close to the airport Nothing special about this hotel. Basic holiday inn with only standard rooms. I wish they had some suites. Rooms had stains all over... Nothing interesting around this location... Below average restaurant, did not have items listed on the menu. Stay here only if there are no other options close by. 11 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent customer services this is the fourth time I stayed at this hotel services, rooms and all facilities make me come back and alway recommend to my friends. 11 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by close to airport A little difficult to get to and parking is a trap. When you arrive you are forced to pay for parking and it was self parking. The rate should include the parking especially for IHG me members. The per night cost is high enough and should include parking. 08 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LAX Hotel Convenient to airport with complimentary shuttle service. 07 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Business Executive Room Rewards Stay Staff and room cleanliness was excellent, but the location, grounds, room layout and usefulness was so poor for a business and rewards stay. The most glaring flaws were the room was so poorly lit, there was no working desk or properly located or sufficient outlets for charging all your electronic devices. The property and room are clearly old and in dire need of a makeover. The bathroom was more updated but still not lit well enough. The beds were not as comfortable and too far apart for a double bed room and there was no extra chair normally available besides missing a working desk. The lobby was congested with guests blocking both reception and the front door, and finding the front door of this hotel was not obvious or marked as a first time visitor to these grounds. The parking gate was blocked by the hotel shuttle which gave the impression there was not a good design of egress and ingress to this location. Would not stay here or recommend this location to others who need to stay for business. 07 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just right for what we needed Even though we did not get any help at all with our many bags when arriving, the overall experience was good. The Room was big, comfortable, great TV offer, Internet. Hotel Lobby looks a bit old, a bit "let go" but Not terrible. Concierges were helpful, front desk were not extremely nice but never rude, just plain. 06 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good parking package efficient staff, nice room and good parking package. 02 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn LA Airport Hotel personnel were kind and courteous upon check in and check out. The room was up to the high standards of Holiday Inn. Utilized the Business Center and encountered no problems accessing the internet and printing. Visited the restaurant and food was excellent and plentiful. 29 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience and highly satisfied From start to finish, I was very pleased with the excellent service received and look forward to my next stay. Your staff far exceeded my expectations! 28 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect pillows I had to book this hotel with only 30 minutes notice. I was able to book the room easily over the telephone.The pillows were incredible ! The hotel was easy to access but the parking was limited. The lobby was nice but not as up to date as I imagined since it was near LAX. 23 September 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>