Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check-in slow; Others excellent. When I arrived, there were three receptionists at the front desk. Two were helping customers, and the other one was talking with another Holiday Inn employee. The two customers seemed having some issues, so I waited there until the other receptionist finished talking. It was more than 5 minutes and there were a few more customers behind me. If I were the manager, I would ask the receptionists to take care of the customers first. If there is something urgent to discuss, leave the front desk. Other than that, I am happy with my stay. 30 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to stay during transit A faily decent hotel. Needs some remodeling. Shuttles runs every 15 minutes which is really convenient. 29 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Shuttle We stayed here for the park and fly option and it worked out great. The 24 hour shuttle was an excellent way to get to the airport quickly, and we waited about 2 min. before we caught the shuttle to go back to the hotel after our trip. 22 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place, Friendly Staff Was recognized as a Gold Club member and upgraded to a better room. Desk clerk let me leave my car in the 20 minute parking one all night due to early morning check in. 21 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Airport Hotel I stay at this hotel each and every time I fly in and out of Los Angeles (LAX). It is an average hotel, close to the airport (10 minutes) with a decent restaurant and close to several nearby beaches. 20 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, Clean room The room was clean but it smelled horribly sore. Unfortunately I arrived late and had an early morning departure so I chose to deal with the smell by increasing the air in the room. 17 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by You can do better Remember how exciting it was when you were a kid and your parents pulled up to a Holiday Inn in the family station wagon to spend the night? Well you can live the dream again at this property. It looks like nothing has changed since the 1960's. Check in was slow, disorganized and there was no acknowledgment of my Platinum status (The property later claimed they didn't have my PC number on file, but every other IHG property seems to be able to get this detail correct#. My room was clean but was so heavily perfumed it was literally nauseating. And it was very noisy. The doors did not block any sound whatsoever. I retired early in anticipation of an early flight the next day, but I could hear guests arriving late at night as though my door were wide open. Nothing special about the food there either. The shuttle service the next morning, however, was quite good and efficient #Driver was a breath of fresh air, friendly and helpful). All in all, this property was not a good value. There are just too many other good properties, including IHG brands, proximate to LAX from which to choose. Because of its out-of-the-way location, this property really needed to distinguish itself from the other area hotels. Unfortunately, it did, but not in the right way. 15 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by elevator shut down The elevators were down for around 31/2 hours during mid day which was a major problem since we were on the 11 floor. There wasnt free coffee. Was offered the options for gold elete and I chose 1000 priority points but there were only 500 acredited to my acount. 12 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HOW WAS IT. MY WIFE AND I ENJOYED OUR ONE NIGHT. THE STAFF WAS GREAT. BREAKFAST,EXCELLENT. THE ONLY SETBACK WAS I RENTED A CAR AND DIDN'T NEED TO. 18 A DAY. I COULD OF GOT A BETTER CAR. 06 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I really recommend this hotel. It has a great service. The room has comfortable beds. It was worthy. I had a good experience. 05 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a reliable choice Was there for just one night but my requirements were addressed for my short stay. The shuttle service was most useful. 02 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dank hallways The hallways were dark and smelly. Needs new carpet. New and more lighting and Some fresh air 30 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by BAD!!! I was absolutely not pleased with this Hotel at all!!! Staff was rude, can hear through the walls, be prepared to pay an ADDITIONAL $19.80 for parking each night. Parking was ridicioulous, I'm already paying a lot why do I need to pay more for parking?! I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Room was clean so I give the staff that credit but other than that horrible. DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!!!! 25 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay great location to airport and good value,,staff was extremely helpful 07 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice place to stay We got on the shuttle to the H I Express by mistake, and the shuttle driver took us to the other hotel with no questions asked - he was very nice about it. 03 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Bad Super friendly and helpful staff. I chose this hotel because the price was good for a reputable hotel in the area (I'm from Inglewood so I know how the hotels are on Century east of La Cienega. This rate DID NOT INCLUDE THE $18 PER DAY PARKING FEE though. All of the good parking spots anywhere near the front entrance were for compact cars. Comfy bed. Nice sized room. The vending machine on 6th floor did not take dollars. Not saying that it's the wrong response but when I told the girl at the front counter about it she said, "Well does it take coins?" 26 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What a difference a day makes Stayed here a week ago, everthing was fine, room, service staff, etc. As a gold member, receive extra perks, bottled water, 2 complimentary drinks at bar to name a few. Checked in Fri and was not offered any water so I asked. Response was,Oh we changed our policy and don"t offer that anymore. I asked when, as I stayed here last week, answer Monday! Asked about the 2 complimentary drinks and got same response. Changed policy Monday! Looks like they were busy last week! 11 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst hotel stay ever!! Dear Holiday Inn, thanks to you I’ve experienced the worst hotel stay I’ve ever had (LA Airport hotel, double room, 2 nights, 1/4 -1/6/2014). Early morning we experienced some problems with the shower (hot water used to switch off every 30 sec); we wasted almost an hour to wash hair! So we went down and told the receptionist at the front desk that there was such a problem, that it repeats and so on. The lady promised us to send an engineer and to fix the problem in next 20 min. We decided to believe the HI staff and we left. On arrival late in the evening of course we wanted to have a shower again. And we realized that the problem with the water still wasn’t fixed, we got no info from the front desk regarding this matter so I decided to stay calm (even if it was difficult) and to dress myself not to shock the others with my reaction to the situation in the bathroom in my room HI. After waiting in the queue the member of front staff informed me, that he would send an engineer..! It made me upset because an engineer had more than 10 hours to fix such a problem (we weren’t in the room for all day) and late in the evening I wasn’t really happy to receive an engineer in my room. My partner was still waiting for his time to take the shower!! Anyway I gave a last chance to the HI staff and engineer came. He was trying to fix the shower for 30 min, bathroom became dirty, we were still waiting… and finally he gave saying that only a day after he’d be able to buy what he needed to repair the hot water thing. Of course nobody offered us a possibility to change to room for the time being. My partner was really nervous because we decided to stay at the good hotel and make our stay just comfortable and not to struggle with water in the bathroom!! I came back to the front desk (3rd time), the engineer followed me and we explained the situation for the 3rd time. At 21.45 we were offered to change the room…at the time when we just wanted to relax, to go to bed, we needed to pack our stuff and move to new room (smaller one) from 10th to 8th floor of the building. We gave up and we did it because my partner was still waiting for his shower time…unbelievable thing, it has never happened to us before, even in the cheapest motels!! Not to speak about good and well known chain hotels. At the end the engineer admitted that nor in the morning, nor in the afternoon he didn’t come to our room to check the shower. We didn’t expect that the lady who worked at the front desk in the morning just lied to us. Next morning we left as early as we could with a decision not to repeat such a horrible stay and in the future to choose any other hotel but not HI and we also warned our friends that if they want to relax and have a shower, they shouldn’t stay at HI. 07 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure I stay here often after a long haul flight from Australia (13+ hours). It's always a great stay, the day and night staff are tremendously polite and accommodating while the bar is a classy retreat. Landings do a great meal and the breakfast buffet there is well worth it. Clean rooms with great bathrooms etc, just what you would want from a hotel and a reason I am an IHG member. Great Laundry services also allow you to wash day or night in a secure location. Secure location for parking either undercover or out in the open. Good rates for overnight parking and a great concierge too ! 05 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Primary reason for staying here is convenience (Airport shuttle that runs 24 hrs. ) No complaints about rooms, food or service and the staff couldn't be friendlier or more helpful. 04 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BUSINESS TRIP The location was great and I was greeted as a VIP member, the food was excellent and the bar was great. I felt like I was at home. I recommend this hotel to future customers... 03 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by slippery floor I ask for and received accessible room. However the bathroom floor was slippery. In accessible the bathroom must have traction. Many hotelshave this kind of floor. I have balance impairment, I am not satified I want full refund on my room. 01 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room, great environment. the staff was friendly. Great service, I enjoyed my stay. Clean room, friendly environment. Will definitely return in the future. 30 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for travelling on a morning flight at LAX The location was close, and room was clean. Need better temperature control on heater. 28 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Charged for Everything I need to print one copy and this hotel charges for the printer and copier usage in the business center, they charge for parking, and they charged for the breakfast. I had to use the restroom and expected to see coil slot on the stall door. Very disappointing. I think I will stay at the Holiday Inn Express at the airport next time, free parking, free breakfast and free computer and printer usage. 27 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room Checked in for 2 nights, phone in room not workin, dirty bath tub, poor Internet service which was a MUST for my stay. Very frustrated to have to deal with issues after spending several days at UCLA trauma center with a family member. I really needed rest and relaxation and a clean room. Staff did offer free breakfast and cocktail but this should never have been an issue for a guest. Hotels have room inspectors and/or housekeeping managers for a reason-to be sure rooms are PERFECT! 26 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to the standard of Holiday Inns in the UK... The reception area is well lit, looks welcoming and nice. Check in was easy. But as soon as you leave the foyer, you are struck by the very drab interior. You immediately think, Oh dear! This place badly needs a makeover! The feeling remains when you get to the room. Shabby carpets. Everything looks very tired. The bed was comfortable and sleep was pleasant. The room is equipped with a filter coffee machine. But you are provided only two sachets of coffee, one of which is decaffeinated. Two polystyrene cups. Of course they should suffice. Rang reception for some more coffee sachets. Got two more, but no cups! And tea did not seem to be on offer because there was no kettle or tea sachets.... The restaurant is okay. The food is pricey. But the waiters work hard. Breakfast is sumptuous, but you pay for every item you choose. Not a buffet breakfast with a varied choice that one is used to back home. Check out was delayed because the front desk did not have our bills for meals at the restaurant and at my insistence the receptionist had to go and find the bills! Took a bit of time but we managed to catch the coach that was to ferry us to the terminal. Being a Gold member of the hotel membership club did not get us any privileges at all! I hope our experience was not typical of Holiday Inns in the US. Did not get a chance to sample any others as we were flying home when we checked out. 26 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience During our stay, we were treated exceptionally well by the Hotel staff. One staff person in particular; Eric the Night Shift Manager, was very energetic and took great care of us and our friends. Our room was very neat, clean and well maintained. We had a very nice and pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn LAX. 23 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Maxwell was great I really appreciate all the help I received from Maxwell. He made the check in process a breeze. I was comforting to know that someone likes their job and understands that customers are tired frustrated and just ready to check in. He did it right. He made me feel more at ease and he confirmed why Holiday Inn and the ICHG is my preferred place to stay. I would highly recommend this property to anyone staying in the area or just traveling through. 15 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Toilet Did Not Flush and Was Not Repaired My review title really says it all. My son and I had a room reserved for 2 nights, check in on Sunday and check out on Tuesday. My son arrived first and checked us in. The first thing he did when he got to the room was use the toilet and after doing so, he realized it didn't flush. He called for maintenance. However, almost 7 hours later when I arrived, no one had responded. I called immediately and a maintenance man came right up. However, after he looked at the flush mechanism, he kept repeating "No right tools, no right tools" and he left. The toilet "tried" to flush but could not dispose of solid waste, so I called the front desk. They suggested we use the toilet next to the lobby or the one outside by the pool. We were on the 9th floor, so having to get dressed and use the elevator to get to a toilet was completely unacceptable. They promised to send the maintenance man back to the room but never did. The next morning when we left the room at 9:00 AM, I stopped by the desk and told them I wanted that toilet fixed so it would flush by the time we returned. We got back to our room at close to midnight and the toilet was just like we left it, full of human waste. I called the front desk and asked to be moved to another room but was told the hotel was full. Once again, they told me there was a toilet in the lobby and one by the pool. I asked for another visit from maintenance and was told a maintenance man would come right away but I never saw one. I checked out of the room at noon the next day and the toilet was just like it had been from the first night; full of human waste and smelling GROSS! I stopped by the desk and asked for a refund. I was told there was no one working who could authorized a refund. Since I had a flight to catch, I waited until I got home and wrote a note to the Priority Club help desk. They apologized profusely and promised to put enough Priority Club points into my account to cover one night. I thoroughly appreciate the courteous response from Priority Club but I am still puzzled and angry that no one at the hotel could move me to another room or give me a refund for two nights of pure misery. It was worse than any of the third world countries I've been to, which are numerous. I am appalled that a Platinum member would be treated this way but really, no customer should ever have to endure this kind of treatment. I've been a loyal Holiday Inn and Intercontinental Hotels Group customer for many years and this is, by far, the worst stay I've ever experienced. I'd still like to know why the hotel's management can't refund what I now consider wasted money. 15 January 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>