Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 640 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    60

Nothing Special

By

05 August 2016

club

This hotel was clean and works for a quick stay. But when you can pay the same price and stay at other hotels down the street, why would you choose this place? It's not very nice to look at, the rooms are old, and the staff was not friendly at all. It had been a long time since I had stayed at a HI property and now I remember why. Definitely do not plan on returning.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks to the Manager Tammy!

By

04 August 2016

club

Internet - horrible in room, didn't work at all.
Blow dryer was broken
TV lost about 7 channels on our last night

Tammy made up for those issues with our last night at no charge. Thanks for that. AC worked awesome!! We even got cold in there but it worked great and we were able to set the temperature we were comfortable with.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for LAX as well as the coast

By

29 July 2016

Stayed overnight to see son off to New Zealand on a very late evening flight. Hotel is in excellent location with free shuttle to/from LAX which is very useful. Highway 1 (PCH) junction less than 5 minutes from hotel ideal for routes north to Santa Monica/Malibu or south to Long Beach/Queen Mary. Nice bar, restaurant, food plus laundry room. At the price all in all a bargain.

Read More
Read Less

very disappointed

By

28 July 2016

Asked for a refrigerator it never came and seems like most holiday inns have those now days no hot water luke warm at best no matter what time of the day it was also the nightstand drawer had dirty trash in it. Tried to call the front desk and was put on hold seemed like forever in know they where busy but come on. I checked out a day early and stayed nearby at the crown plaza.

Posted byCustomerCare
06 August 2016
Dear Jimmy t 018, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. However, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the lack of hot water and the condition of the drawer may have caused you. We also regret if the level of service received surrounding your request for a fridge fell below your expectations. Kindly be assured that we treat these matters seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Spire Elite members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

28 July 2016

club

Good hotel for airport transit. Very near LAX airport.

Posted byCustomerCare
05 August 2016
Dear chip monkey, Thank you for staying with us recently and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate your kind comments and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

LAX

By

26 July 2016

club

Fit the bill, stayed close to airport with no problems. PArking was a little bit of an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Not iup to standards for IHG

By

19 July 2016

Arrived to this property to find the toilet was not clean and had TP in the bowl. The water saver flush system did not clear the bowl with one flush. Spoke with the manager and the issue was addressed however the toilet bowl never fully cleared on a single flush. Housekeeping staff entered without announcing within 1 hour of my entry to the room on first day, nor did they knock. Though the IHG wide policy of changing the linens (go green) was identified by a card stating they would change only when card was placed on the bed, linens were changed each day even though the card was never placed requesting this service. I requested late check out on departure date, 1400hrs. Housekeeping attempted entry at 1000, 1100, and 1230. Appears to be a serious lack of communication. I was told parking would be comped because of these issues, my check out bill reflected this but my CC bill was charged for parking.

Posted byCustomerCare
29 July 2016
Dear none778654, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had with the toilet and housekeeping services during your stay as well as the parking charges that was supposed to be compensated. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay

By

10 July 2016

club

This property offers excellent value for the price. We found the staff very friendly and accommodating.
The rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet.
Internet access was easy and given it allows access throughout the speed met our needs.
The hotel is close to LAX and the shuttle runs every 15 minutes or so.
We will stay here again!!!

Read More
Read Less

airport stay

By

08 July 2016

club

I guess that it is only Holiday Inn Express that you get the complimentary breakfast and I whish they would go back to having smoking rooms

Read More
Read Less

Hotel shuttle to the airport is sloppy

By

08 July 2016

If you have your own car, this hotel is perfect. But if you rely on the hotel shuttle, it is very unreliable. We waited for an hour and half to be picked up by the hotel shuttle at the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable hotel close to lax airport

By

02 July 2016

Good stay, thanks to Joe the concierge, very helpful and knowledgable

Read More
Read Less

Good restaurant

By

29 June 2016

This hotel has good restaurant. When I check-in at late night, I can take appropriate drink and dinner.

Read More
Read Less