Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 30 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park, Stay & Go My daughter and I stayed at the Holiday Inn before an early flight out of LAX. The parking lot was covered with easy access. The accommodations were neat, clean and secure. There was no need to leave the hotel for dinner because the restaurant had a delicious variety of dinner entrees. I will definitely return. 30 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by In house dining left much to be desired Upon arriving, I had to request a new room assignment due to housekeeping issues. Not the end of the world, but an annoyance at 0130. The restaurant on the property had a breakfast buffet that was not well organized as most of the food was either stale, cold, or burnt. The staff was courteous the first night of my stay, and down right rude the following night. It was different employees per night. If you have the option to stay elsewhere, I would recommend that consideration. 24 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by What's wrong with the door? Our bathroom door did not want to close. We had to slam it shut for privacy. This was aggravating. Overall we thought it was a decent hotel. The bed was comfortable, huge points! And most important, it was very close to the airport and made the morning drive very easy. We did not have much interaction with staff nor did we eat any of the food so not able to comment. Yes, I would stay here again. Just give me a room with a door that works. 09 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Customer Service We utilized the Park, Sleep and Fly program. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to anyone flying out of LAX and leaving a car. Especially if you have an early morning flight. The value of covered parking, quick and easy airport shuttle service and an unhurried (and not too early since you don't have to make a long drive and allow for parking time) morning is exceptional. The customer service at this particular Holiday Inn is Exceptional!!! You should know that the surrounding (airport) area is a little rough but should not be held against the quality of the hotel. 09 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable and affordable, but confusing on parking We used the park and fly offer and found confusion on the instructions of how to get into the parking facility and whether to retain or not retain the original parking ticket that we were issued when first arriving. We were able to get this clarified, but have not experienced exiting the parking facility when we return to LAX. We are cautious that the instructions we current have will work. 08 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs to improve amenities, customer service, and room Would not recommend. Poor customer service. Poor business center and no breakfast. Must pay for everything. No complimentary newspaper. Poorly functioning toilet. Had to make coffee in the bathroom. Broken dresser drawer handles. TV did not work well. Etc, etc, etc. And this was a room that was supposed to be an UPGRADE! 07 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good place for layover at LAX or early/late flights Good value for money. Convenient with a complimentary shuttle to LAX, and a decent restaurant and comfy bed. The staff were fantastic and provide good timely service, had to take bags up to the room myself, but concierge happy to help at checkout if it's not too busy (thanks!). A decent pool and workout room, if you need it between flights. Could probably spend a few bucks on maintenance to the rooms (we had a powerpoint falling out of the wall), but the hotel is clean, safe and unpretentious. For a short term stay, I would recommend. Also has some "golden arches" next door and a well stocked convenience store on site ( or a service station next door). As a IHG member, would recommend for the budget conscious or a stay for a few hours. 07 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWSOME! Convenient location, great service, just what I needed for the night. There is a very nice exercise room with good security and a pool to compliment the facility. 06 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel clean and comfortable, but they missed my wake-up call! The hotel was clean, access was easy. The hotel is expensive. The REASON I went with this expensive hotel (~140/night) when checking out late was because of quick access to the LAX airport and services. Imagine my surprise when I woke up at 7 am without receiving a wake-up call. This had been scheduled for 4:40 am. Since the boarding time for my flight was 7:05 am, this resulted in me missing my flight and getting to my destionation at 1:25 am the NEXT morning versus 10:40 as scheduled. If the wake-up call is missed, nothing else matters. 04 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Great Location to LAX First time at this hotel and I'll return the next time I'm in LA. First, very friendly front desk staff and they make you feel welcomed immediately upon arrival. Had a room on the 7th floor with a great view of the planes landing at the airport. The widows mud be super thick, as we could not hear noise from the planes in our room. Nice surprise at LAX. 25 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay only Best thing was access to and from airport. Stay was interrupted by early morning workers strike. Hotel would benefit from a redecoration/ modernisation. 24 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Place to Stay Near LAX Besides being in such a convenient location to the LAX airport, the staff and atmosphere at the LAX Holiday Inn always exceed our expectations. We appreciate the friendly and helpful staff, and we're very comfortable with your clean and attractive lobby, restaurant, and rooms. This is our second stay with your property, and we plan to always stay with you when we stop over in LA again. Many thanks for your excellent service! 19 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable We were greeted professionally and the staff answered all of our questions courteously. As with all hotels in the area, parking is the major drawback. 17 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room and excellent service Good and comfortable. The service are really good. But why did not I receive my point until now? 16 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotel room Handicap rooms need remodeling, Tubs and toilets are not handicap accessible, only handicap item was the button for entrance and exit from the room, Although rooms were clean and comfortable repairs are needed, back of toilet seat was broken (kept falling off ) and towel rack in bathroom kept falling down. 16 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience My family and I stayed at this Holiday Inn after missing our flight home after our vacation. Our flight was rescheduled the next day. Our experience was excellent. The staff went above and beyond great customer service. Our needs were anticipated and met. The room was great and the beds very comfortable. We dined at the restaurant and the service was outstanding. I would strongly recommend this hotel! 14 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Upon arrival we were greeted by the staff and honored for our Priority Club status. They provided us with water, snacks and a coupon for two free drinks at the bar. The room was very nice and the amenities very useful. We had a great dinner in the dinning room and a perfect nights sleep. We would strongly recommend this hotel to others and absolutely come again. 12 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay! The beds were so comfortable and being so close to LAX Airport, we didn't hear any of the airplanes, though we saw them (which was really cool) through our window! I'd stay here again in a heartbeat! The staff were really helpful and the rooms very clean. We ate at the hotel restaurant and found the food to be very good and of good quality! Stay here, you won't be disappointed! 09 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and food, but... I wish they had told me about the outage they were expecting the day after. They did inform me once I arrived, but I had a business conference call/ webinar that morning. Besides that, great room, great service, and good food. 03 August 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 The worst hotel I have ever been to! This is a 100% real review. Stay away from this place, this is the most disgusting and ghetto place I have ever stayed! My room was dirty, I was lied to when I made my reservation and the manager did not care at all! The carpet by the elevators was dirty I asked for it to be cleaned twice and it did not happen! Horrible, horrible! There are other hotels in the area so chose one of them! 02 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Staff Business trip. Small problem with my reservation and room safe. Expertly handled by Ronald. 28 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great manager and staff My family and I love this location. My husband is handicap and the manager Mr. Maxwell, made us feel very welcome to this property. thanks for everything. Mr. & Mrs. Latimore 28 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service but parking gate system needs work!!!! Overall, I receive great service every time I stay here and I stay frequently on business. Might suggest expanding the restaurant menu a bit. The only real complaint I've had to date is the parking gate system, which is a very annoying issue. It seems to randomly not accept the parking access cards and when that happens leaving the lot (exiting onto La Cienega), it requires backing up (forcing everyone behind you to back up as well), finding a parking space near the front of the hotel and going to the front desk to get another card and hoping that that one works. Please fix this! 17 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Creed A very nice place to stay for the weary traveler. Would recommend to others. 17 July 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business center I was surprised by the fact that the business center charged for computer usage and/or printing boarding passes. I have never heard of that and it really rubbed me the wrong way. That isn,t right to do especially at an airport property. 16 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay Stayed over the 4th of July weekend after the San Francisco airport was temporarily shut down. It's an older facility but nicely updated. There were a lot of HD channels available. Beds were exceptionally comfortable. Very close the airport and most rental car lots. Several restaurants were walking distance from the hotel (including a McDonald's next door). Be advised there is a fee for on-site parking - at least is covered. 13 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We loved our stay at the holiday Inn. Staff was amazing. Thanks to Joe the bell man for all the helpful tips on visiting LA. Your Montreal friends!! Ciao!! Hope to see you again. Keep smiling!! 13 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience Enjoyable stay! Friendly service, nice accommodations, clean room, convenient in-house restaurant. 08 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff, comfortable stay & great service I was greeted with a very warm welcome, offered cold bottled water & beverage coupons for the restaurant. The room was comfortable & it was nice to have a gym. I would recommend another eliptical machine for the gym & perhaps free weights. 02 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Receptionist The lady that checked us in went out of her way to confirm the information and when she found out that I was a priority club member she went the extra distance to change some things to make everything work better for the other person and myself who was traveling with me. Her name was Merica. She commented that she never has had a review, so I told her that I would comment if asked. The rooms were very nice and large. Bed, etc was very good which I expect staying at Holiday Inn. We used this Hotel for the location to the airport, which we arrived from a flight from Japan (9 hours) and needed a nice clean roomy (hotel rooms are small in Japan) place to recover. 26 June 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>