Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 14 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 15 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWSOME! Convenient location, great service, just what I needed for the night. There is a very nice exercise room with good security and a pool to compliment the facility. 06 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel clean and comfortable, but they missed my wake-up call! The hotel was clean, access was easy. The hotel is expensive. The REASON I went with this expensive hotel (~140/night) when checking out late was because of quick access to the LAX airport and services. Imagine my surprise when I woke up at 7 am without receiving a wake-up call. This had been scheduled for 4:40 am. Since the boarding time for my flight was 7:05 am, this resulted in me missing my flight and getting to my destionation at 1:25 am the NEXT morning versus 10:40 as scheduled. If the wake-up call is missed, nothing else matters. 04 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Great Location to LAX First time at this hotel and I'll return the next time I'm in LA. First, very friendly front desk staff and they make you feel welcomed immediately upon arrival. Had a room on the 7th floor with a great view of the planes landing at the airport. The widows mud be super thick, as we could not hear noise from the planes in our room. Nice surprise at LAX. 25 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay only Best thing was access to and from airport. Stay was interrupted by early morning workers strike. Hotel would benefit from a redecoration/ modernisation. 24 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Place to Stay Near LAX Besides being in such a convenient location to the LAX airport, the staff and atmosphere at the LAX Holiday Inn always exceed our expectations. We appreciate the friendly and helpful staff, and we're very comfortable with your clean and attractive lobby, restaurant, and rooms. This is our second stay with your property, and we plan to always stay with you when we stop over in LA again. Many thanks for your excellent service! 19 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable We were greeted professionally and the staff answered all of our questions courteously. As with all hotels in the area, parking is the major drawback. 17 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room and excellent service Good and comfortable. The service are really good. But why did not I receive my point until now? 16 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotel room Handicap rooms need remodeling, Tubs and toilets are not handicap accessible, only handicap item was the button for entrance and exit from the room, Although rooms were clean and comfortable repairs are needed, back of toilet seat was broken (kept falling off ) and towel rack in bathroom kept falling down. 16 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience My family and I stayed at this Holiday Inn after missing our flight home after our vacation. Our flight was rescheduled the next day. Our experience was excellent. The staff went above and beyond great customer service. Our needs were anticipated and met. The room was great and the beds very comfortable. We dined at the restaurant and the service was outstanding. I would strongly recommend this hotel! 14 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Upon arrival we were greeted by the staff and honored for our Priority Club status. They provided us with water, snacks and a coupon for two free drinks at the bar. The room was very nice and the amenities very useful. We had a great dinner in the dinning room and a perfect nights sleep. We would strongly recommend this hotel to others and absolutely come again. 12 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay! The beds were so comfortable and being so close to LAX Airport, we didn't hear any of the airplanes, though we saw them (which was really cool) through our window! I'd stay here again in a heartbeat! The staff were really helpful and the rooms very clean. We ate at the hotel restaurant and found the food to be very good and of good quality! Stay here, you won't be disappointed! 09 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and food, but... I wish they had told me about the outage they were expecting the day after. They did inform me once I arrived, but I had a business conference call/ webinar that morning. Besides that, great room, great service, and good food. 03 August 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 The worst hotel I have ever been to! This is a 100% real review. Stay away from this place, this is the most disgusting and ghetto place I have ever stayed! My room was dirty, I was lied to when I made my reservation and the manager did not care at all! The carpet by the elevators was dirty I asked for it to be cleaned twice and it did not happen! Horrible, horrible! There are other hotels in the area so chose one of them! 02 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Staff Business trip. Small problem with my reservation and room safe. Expertly handled by Ronald. 28 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great manager and staff My family and I love this location. My husband is handicap and the manager Mr. Maxwell, made us feel very welcome to this property. thanks for everything. Mr. & Mrs. Latimore 28 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service but parking gate system needs work!!!! Overall, I receive great service every time I stay here and I stay frequently on business. Might suggest expanding the restaurant menu a bit. The only real complaint I've had to date is the parking gate system, which is a very annoying issue. It seems to randomly not accept the parking access cards and when that happens leaving the lot (exiting onto La Cienega), it requires backing up (forcing everyone behind you to back up as well), finding a parking space near the front of the hotel and going to the front desk to get another card and hoping that that one works. Please fix this! 17 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Creed A very nice place to stay for the weary traveler. Would recommend to others. 17 July 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business center I was surprised by the fact that the business center charged for computer usage and/or printing boarding passes. I have never heard of that and it really rubbed me the wrong way. That isn,t right to do especially at an airport property. 16 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay Stayed over the 4th of July weekend after the San Francisco airport was temporarily shut down. It's an older facility but nicely updated. There were a lot of HD channels available. Beds were exceptionally comfortable. Very close the airport and most rental car lots. Several restaurants were walking distance from the hotel (including a McDonald's next door). Be advised there is a fee for on-site parking - at least is covered. 13 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We loved our stay at the holiday Inn. Staff was amazing. Thanks to Joe the bell man for all the helpful tips on visiting LA. Your Montreal friends!! Ciao!! Hope to see you again. Keep smiling!! 13 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience Enjoyable stay! Friendly service, nice accommodations, clean room, convenient in-house restaurant. 08 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff, comfortable stay & great service I was greeted with a very warm welcome, offered cold bottled water & beverage coupons for the restaurant. The room was comfortable & it was nice to have a gym. I would recommend another eliptical machine for the gym & perhaps free weights. 02 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Receptionist The lady that checked us in went out of her way to confirm the information and when she found out that I was a priority club member she went the extra distance to change some things to make everything work better for the other person and myself who was traveling with me. Her name was Merica. She commented that she never has had a review, so I told her that I would comment if asked. The rooms were very nice and large. Bed, etc was very good which I expect staying at Holiday Inn. We used this Hotel for the location to the airport, which we arrived from a flight from Japan (9 hours) and needed a nice clean roomy (hotel rooms are small in Japan) place to recover. 26 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience On very short notice due to a change in my travel plans the staff at this hotel reacted to my request for a room in a manner that make me feel like more than just another customer. On future visits to the L.A. area this is a property that is on my must stay at list. Thank you for your service. 26 June 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just ok Hotel is a little dated now and the rooms a bit dark. Was not helped by the guy with a loud hailer protesting for workers rights outside the hotel at 7:30 am. As I say just ok. 24 June 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff's level I have checked in with a car and pay the parking. I need a card for in and out in that day. But the first time, the staff give me a card just for one time entry, the second time I ask a card for multi entry for that day, the staff understanded and give me a new card for multi entries. Unfortunately, it is still an one entry card! That's the work level of them. 18 June 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Front Desk Customer Service and LOUD Protest Bullhorns at 6:45AM My last stay here was fine but this last visit left me feeling very frustrated with the staff. I pulled up in my rental car to check in which should take 2-3 minutes. I saw no signs instructing me to pull through the parking gate. I was asked to move my rental car even though it was about 2 cars back from the entrance. I moved it but then had to get back in line to check in. No real problem here but honestly they could have checked me in and then had me move the car (she already had my DL and it should have only taken a few moments to finish). That night I asked about getting a receipt under my door and was told that at 3AM it would happen. The next morning there was no receipt under my door but there WAS a group of people chanting loudly (some on bullhorns) at 6:45AM and marching with signs. This is ABSOLUTELY UNACCEPTABLE to be woken up this early and to have to deal with noise blaring into the hotel lobby!!!! I went downstairs, stood in line and asked about getting a receipt after briefly explaining that there was none under my door. The male at the desk said he'd take care of it while I stepped away from the desk for 2-3 minutes. When I came back I got in line again and as he was leaving. I asked if he had done it and he just shook his head "no". So, I started over with a new person and it took 2 additional people 10 minutes to figure out how to give me a receipt because I had booked through my company's travel site. I have NEVER had an issue with any hotel including this exact hotel in the past getting a receipt. Another 15 minutes wasted in an already-unpleasant morning. I confirmed that my parking was paid on the receipt and they indicated yes and that I was all set to go. When I went to leave, the gate would not open. Pressing the intercom button resulted in no help so after 2 cars backed up behind me, I pulled up to the front where I saw a sign which indicated that the parking card had to be validated up front. So, I went back to the front desk again and waited in line again to have them validate my card. The gross lack of proficiency of the front desk staff cost me a half hour Wednesday morning. Some of the front desk staff didn't seem very concerned about getting me a receipt and seemed preoccupied with the protesters and noise blaring into the lobby. I expect more for the money I paid than this lousy experience and customer service. 17 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient but watch out for shuttle, fitness room I have stayed at this hotel several times when I am in the LA area and have an early morning flight. Rooms are nice, room service good, adequate bar for the size facility. Big drawback is the fitness center cannot be reached from inside the main hotel - you have to go outside, along the pool. When I was there the air conditioning apparently not working and it was stifling inside so was not able to use it. I asked at check-in about a 6:30 a.m. shuttle I was told no problem. So, came down at 6:20 and was told it was gone, that it runs every 15 or 20 minutes and not on a schedule. I think we pulled away around 6:45, but then it went to the La Quinta where a group of about 35 Asian tourists with minimal English wanted to get on. Kudos to the driver for handling it well, but we were there several minutes while he got through to them that it was not a "charter" and he only take 10 then they decided which ten. Given that LAX is a parking lot at that hour, I ended up cutting it a lot closer than I would have liked. In fairness, that is the first time in several stays i have had a problem with either the shuttle or fitness center. This is a good place for an early morning flight, beats getting up at 4 a.m. to fight traffic across town from points further away. 17 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice and friendly We were happy with our stay overall. the guest bath need updating as aging is evident. over all good. 17 June 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by They Need to Get It Together I can't say staying at this Holiday Inn was the worst hotel experience I've had, but it was certainly nowhere near the best. The staff, while friendly, was completely unable to understand that I was staying two nights, but that each night was under a different corporate credit card. I had all the paperwork with me and explained it multiple times, but was still locked out of my room the second night when I came in late (and all I wanted to do was go to sleep). So I had to explain it AGAIN in order to be let back in. Another staff-related downfall was when I asked the concierge to call me a taxi. He got me into a lurking car service and quoted a high price and told me "that was how much it was"...only later, when I took a return cab back on my own did I realize that I'd been overcharged by the car service. Whether or not the concierge got a cut, I can only wonder. While I was very impressed with lunch in the restaurant, and felt it was worth the value, I was annoyed when it came to breakfast. I was all set to just order when the hostess told me the buffet was "ten dollars," so I went with that option. It was no better than diner food and was definitely worth about $10. Imagine my surprise when I get the bill and it's $18! How the price changed, I will never know, because at that point, staff was nowhere to be found. But the worst part of the stay was being awoken when it was barely light out by what I thought was a homeless man screaming outside the building over and over. Despite me being on the 10th floor, it was loud and persistent to the point where I couldn't sleep anymore. I came to find out later that it was actually 2 guys from an airport shuttle on bullhorns doing a "last call" (for hours)...apparently this is condoned by the hotel despite making rest impossible for its guests. So no, I wouldn't stay here again and would not recommend it to others. The Holiday Inn really needs to get it together, or they will probably end up losing even more customers in the future. 17 June 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>