Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good customer service I arrived late on Oct 17th after a difficult flight, a long delay in luggage claim at LAX only to find the parking lot was overflowing. Finally making my way to the front desk, the clerk, Tammy, did a great job of difusing my frustration. A few free drink tickets and a comfortable room and food service late in the lounge did a lot to easing my pain. I do not know if you can affect how GPS directs a customer to your front door instead of the side entrance, but that would help. 22 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay in transit Comfortable bed, room was clean , staff friendly and really helpful . Shuttle service to and from the airport was good . Made it easy . 17 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The location is close to the airport and rooms are spacious and clean. Underground parking is limited and very constricted. Pool and gym was very clean, and visually appealing. I also appreciated the cool water available in the lobby. Thanks ! 17 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by very old rooms The bad: The room was too old, there was no dresser. The cofee machine had an used cofee bag. I forgot to bring a hair gel and the reception personnel didn't have a complimentary item. The good: The bed and pillows was comfortable enough to rest. 16 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Irene in the restaurant I am a diabetic so long flights are difficult for me as the airlines no longer provide meals. Irene was kind enough to have two turkey sandwiches prepared for us early in the morning of our departure so that I would have something to eat on the plane. That was marvelous! Also I had trouble with the hotel computer when I tried to print our boarding passes, and one of the women on the desk did it for me. Excellent service! One of the best Holiday Inns that we've ever been in. 16 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and location, bad for work I was staying at the Holiday Inn LAX for 2 nights while working out of LAX Airport. Check in was a mess, as there was a large tour group departing soon and the lobby was crowded shoulder to shoulder. It then took 5-6 minutes in line to get to the front desk. I wasn't greeted as a Platinum IHG which isn't an issue with me, but I know that's a standard. When I opened the door to room 1213, there was a man standing in the middle of the room changing. I quickly shut the door and went down the lobby to ask for another room. Despite recalling the story, I was given room 1215, sharing an adjoining wall and door space with the guy who I just saw changing...brilliant customer service. All that aside, my other issue was the WiFi. My WiFi wouldn't work on any of my 3 devices (iphone, ipad, laptop) within my room. I was there for work and had a major need for internet connectivity. On two attempts I was forwarded to tech help, 1) the line disconnected after a few minutes of hold time 2) I was told the internet is working fine in the hotel and I need to verify that my WiFi device is turned on. Major downfall. To top it off, I waited 24 minutes and 26 minutes for the airport shuttle to arrive the two mornings I took it to the airport. The hotel was a good value, but not business-friendly. If staying for leisure it might be worth it, but will definitely not stay for business and will recommend the same to others. 15 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All went well I had a quick overnight stay, front staff was friendly and efficient. Room was clean, comfortable, quiet. I slept well. No outside noise. Bathroom worked, clean, wood trim on sink a bit worn out. I used shuttle, worked fine, quick on time. As Platinum I had choice of complimentary parking, free breakfast for one or 2 beverages in bar. Overall met my expectations for an airport hotel, pretty standard with other Holiday Inns I have stayed at. Clean, comfortable. 07 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location & Good quality accomodation Have stayed here before well located, Clean,l comfortable & staff helpful. Nice atmosphere. Will stay here again. Only complaint is the Shuttle bus is always late and have to wait for ages at the airport.. 04 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Wake Up call When staying at an airport location, it is critical that the "wake up call" service is reliable. I spoke directly with a staff member regarding a wake up call which never came. Had my husband not woken up and checked the time, we would have missed an international flight. We were late and stressed as a result of no "wake up call." Obviously, your services can be five star, but if you miss the flight, it doesn't matter. 03 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable setting Room was comfortable and the price was great! I had a problem with the Wifi and Technical Support worked with me until it was resolved. I would definitely stay here again! 02 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park, Stay & Go My daughter and I stayed at the Holiday Inn before an early flight out of LAX. The parking lot was covered with easy access. The accommodations were neat, clean and secure. There was no need to leave the hotel for dinner because the restaurant had a delicious variety of dinner entrees. I will definitely return. 30 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by In house dining left much to be desired Upon arriving, I had to request a new room assignment due to housekeeping issues. Not the end of the world, but an annoyance at 0130. The restaurant on the property had a breakfast buffet that was not well organized as most of the food was either stale, cold, or burnt. The staff was courteous the first night of my stay, and down right rude the following night. It was different employees per night. If you have the option to stay elsewhere, I would recommend that consideration. 24 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by What's wrong with the door? Our bathroom door did not want to close. We had to slam it shut for privacy. This was aggravating. Overall we thought it was a decent hotel. The bed was comfortable, huge points! And most important, it was very close to the airport and made the morning drive very easy. We did not have much interaction with staff nor did we eat any of the food so not able to comment. Yes, I would stay here again. Just give me a room with a door that works. 09 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Customer Service We utilized the Park, Sleep and Fly program. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to anyone flying out of LAX and leaving a car. Especially if you have an early morning flight. The value of covered parking, quick and easy airport shuttle service and an unhurried (and not too early since you don't have to make a long drive and allow for parking time) morning is exceptional. The customer service at this particular Holiday Inn is Exceptional!!! You should know that the surrounding (airport) area is a little rough but should not be held against the quality of the hotel. 09 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable and affordable, but confusing on parking We used the park and fly offer and found confusion on the instructions of how to get into the parking facility and whether to retain or not retain the original parking ticket that we were issued when first arriving. We were able to get this clarified, but have not experienced exiting the parking facility when we return to LAX. We are cautious that the instructions we current have will work. 08 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs to improve amenities, customer service, and room Would not recommend. Poor customer service. Poor business center and no breakfast. Must pay for everything. No complimentary newspaper. Poorly functioning toilet. Had to make coffee in the bathroom. Broken dresser drawer handles. TV did not work well. Etc, etc, etc. And this was a room that was supposed to be an UPGRADE! 07 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good place for layover at LAX or early/late flights Good value for money. Convenient with a complimentary shuttle to LAX, and a decent restaurant and comfy bed. The staff were fantastic and provide good timely service, had to take bags up to the room myself, but concierge happy to help at checkout if it's not too busy (thanks!). A decent pool and workout room, if you need it between flights. Could probably spend a few bucks on maintenance to the rooms (we had a powerpoint falling out of the wall), but the hotel is clean, safe and unpretentious. For a short term stay, I would recommend. Also has some "golden arches" next door and a well stocked convenience store on site ( or a service station next door). As a IHG member, would recommend for the budget conscious or a stay for a few hours. 07 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWSOME! Convenient location, great service, just what I needed for the night. There is a very nice exercise room with good security and a pool to compliment the facility. 06 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel clean and comfortable, but they missed my wake-up call! The hotel was clean, access was easy. The hotel is expensive. The REASON I went with this expensive hotel (~140/night) when checking out late was because of quick access to the LAX airport and services. Imagine my surprise when I woke up at 7 am without receiving a wake-up call. This had been scheduled for 4:40 am. Since the boarding time for my flight was 7:05 am, this resulted in me missing my flight and getting to my destionation at 1:25 am the NEXT morning versus 10:40 as scheduled. If the wake-up call is missed, nothing else matters. 04 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Great Location to LAX First time at this hotel and I'll return the next time I'm in LA. First, very friendly front desk staff and they make you feel welcomed immediately upon arrival. Had a room on the 7th floor with a great view of the planes landing at the airport. The widows mud be super thick, as we could not hear noise from the planes in our room. Nice surprise at LAX. 25 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay only Best thing was access to and from airport. Stay was interrupted by early morning workers strike. Hotel would benefit from a redecoration/ modernisation. 24 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to Stay Near LAX Besides being in such a convenient location to the LAX airport, the staff and atmosphere at the LAX Holiday Inn always exceed our expectations. We appreciate the friendly and helpful staff, and we're very comfortable with your clean and attractive lobby, restaurant, and rooms. This is our second stay with your property, and we plan to always stay with you when we stop over in LA again. Many thanks for your excellent service! 19 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable We were greeted professionally and the staff answered all of our questions courteously. As with all hotels in the area, parking is the major drawback. 17 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room and excellent service Good and comfortable. The service are really good. But why did not I receive my point until now? 16 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotel room Handicap rooms need remodeling, Tubs and toilets are not handicap accessible, only handicap item was the button for entrance and exit from the room, Although rooms were clean and comfortable repairs are needed, back of toilet seat was broken (kept falling off ) and towel rack in bathroom kept falling down. 16 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience My family and I stayed at this Holiday Inn after missing our flight home after our vacation. Our flight was rescheduled the next day. Our experience was excellent. The staff went above and beyond great customer service. Our needs were anticipated and met. The room was great and the beds very comfortable. We dined at the restaurant and the service was outstanding. I would strongly recommend this hotel! 14 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Upon arrival we were greeted by the staff and honored for our Priority Club status. They provided us with water, snacks and a coupon for two free drinks at the bar. The room was very nice and the amenities very useful. We had a great dinner in the dinning room and a perfect nights sleep. We would strongly recommend this hotel to others and absolutely come again. 12 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay! The beds were so comfortable and being so close to LAX Airport, we didn't hear any of the airplanes, though we saw them (which was really cool) through our window! I'd stay here again in a heartbeat! The staff were really helpful and the rooms very clean. We ate at the hotel restaurant and found the food to be very good and of good quality! Stay here, you won't be disappointed! 09 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and food, but... I wish they had told me about the outage they were expecting the day after. They did inform me once I arrived, but I had a business conference call/ webinar that morning. Besides that, great room, great service, and good food. 03 August 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 The worst hotel I have ever been to! This is a 100% real review. Stay away from this place, this is the most disgusting and ghetto place I have ever stayed! My room was dirty, I was lied to when I made my reservation and the manager did not care at all! The carpet by the elevators was dirty I asked for it to be cleaned twice and it did not happen! Horrible, horrible! There are other hotels in the area so chose one of them! 02 August 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>