Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Los Angeles - Lax Airport

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: Los Angeles
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MILES
  • Local time zone: GMT -08:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • JCB
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms: 23
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Chinese
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except ADA Guide dogs or Service Animals

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Loyola Marymount University
Distance From Hotel:2.0MILES
Attraction:
Toyota Sports Center
Distance From Hotel:3.0MILES
Attraction:
Venice Beach
Distance From Hotel:5.0MILES
Attraction:
Santa Monica Beach
Distance From Hotel:8.0MILES

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces 222
  • Car Parking Available
  • $20 per day per car plus 10% city parking tax per day and is subject to change. Underground and outdoor parking are available. Parking is limited to registered guests only, restaurant and lounge customers, and meeting and banquet attendees.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms: 405
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed: 279
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds: 126
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms: 405
  • Total number of accessible rooms: 23
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors: 12
  • FEMA Property Number: CA5568

Visit LA and enjoy the new standard in LAX Hotels. Los Angeles International Airport hotel to experience the effortless elegance of updated decor and the convenience of a central location, all at an affordable price. The hotel is within 30 minutes of most major Los Angeles attractions and one mile from LAX. Our hotel guests can squeeze the most into their stay. Our hotel is convenient to the 105 and 405 freeways. We are near aerospace defense industry as well as refineries and major universities. Our
View More

Visit LA and enjoy the new standard in LAX Hotels. Los Angeles International Airport hotel to experience the effortless elegance of updated decor and the convenience of a central location, all at an affordable price. The hotel is within 30 minutes of most major Los Angeles attractions and one mile from LAX. Our hotel guests can squeeze the most into their stay. Our hotel is convenient to the 105 and 405 freeways. We are near aerospace defense industry as well as refineries and major universities. Our professional amenities make business and family friendly. The 24-hour, complimentary LAX shuttle runs every 15 minutes, and the self-service Business Center is open 24 hours. 4,066 sq. ft. of meeting space and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel help you stay productive when you are not relaxing in the outdoor heated pool or enjoying a cocktail at Landings Lounge. You’ll have plenty of entertainment options nearby. Walk a block to the Ocean Express trolley to ride to Manhattan Beach, take a quick drive to LA, Hollywood or Disneyland® or see our concierge desk to discover what sets us apart from other hotels near Los Angeles Airport (LAX).Our hotel's sales team is always offering new LAX hotel deals and holiday packages. Call to ask about our specials or book online with our best price guarantee. You'll be relaxing in the heart of LA in no time. See you here soon!

View Less
Features
Complimentary WiFi, 24-hour Airport shuttle service to satisfy the needs of corporate travelers passing through LAX, while our hotel's convenient Los Angeles location makes us ideal for leisure travelers, too.
Announcements
IHG members can receive up to 25% off advance bookings. Take advantage LAX Park and Fly packages, feel refreshed after spending the night in your newly renovated guest room. The hotel offers a 7 day
View More
Announcements
IHG members can receive up to 25% off advance bookings. Take advantage LAX Park and Fly packages, feel refreshed after spending the night in your newly renovated guest room. The hotel offers a 7 day park and fly packages with complimentary parking for 1 car and free high speed internet access. Welcome to Los Angeles The Dwell on Design Conference and ANIME expo. Come spend 4th of July in LA.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 627 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room. What you would expect at a Holiday Inn. Room was clean .Bed was comfortable. We stayed here because they offered park and fly. This was our primary criteria. Rate seemed a bit high but we couldn't find any comparisons. One commendable thing that happened with a good outcome. I left my wallet in the desk drawer after checking out. I noticed it on the the way to the airport in the shuttle. I called the hotel and told them that I left my wallet in the room. They said they would look for it. The hotel called me back and said they had my wallet and it would be at the front desk for me. This could have turned out bad in a number of ways.I'm grateful to the hotel for securing my wallet for me. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This Hotel is perfect for business travel. The Staff at this hotel is excellent. if you need anything ask for Eric and Joe. They are the best. June 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent value As expected, a good stay and decent value. The only issue I had was a room safe that was obviously broken, June 26, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T02:34:50.245-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_627, tr_627
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXIA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>
Los Angeles Area Airport Hotel - Entrance
Los Angeles Area Airport Hotel - Entrance
Select to close.
Los Angeles Area Airport Hotel - Entrance Los Angeles International Airport Take the Ocean Express Trolley to Manhattan Beach LAX Holiday Inn Hotel Exterior Los Angeles Area Airport Hotel - Exterior Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn LAX Reception
Select to close.
More rewards. More savings.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Check Availability
Loading