Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep Staff friendly and helpful. Food was good. Was able to relax and get a good night sleep. January 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff nice touch Was extremely cold and cars were frozen over when got to reception to check out was offered a car clearance service, one of the staff went out and scraped the car ready for driving - really nice touch and unexpected, service above and beyond to be applauded. January 25, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Always poor This is a very tired hotel and quite depressing really. I stay there as its so close to my business when I need to stay over. It's ok but tired and the food is really quite bad, you order room service and it's just not great, hard microwaved sponges for pudding etc. More than 50% of the time the heating doesn't work too January 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Very nice hotel, lovely modern rooms. We really enjoyed our stay. January 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Transient Flight Crew Very hospitable staff at check-in, although forgot to ask about IHG Membership. Clean, dark and quiet rooms with Internet service that rivals bigger chains. The buffet breakfast offered a wide variety for a Holiday Inn at a fraction of the price one would pay at a large more expensive hotel. January 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't be put off by reception! We had booked bed breakfast and dinner, but when we arrived at about 2130 we were told the restaurant was closed and we could only eat in the (very noisy) bar. Fortunately the chap serving in the bar said that we could eat in the restaurant and indeed served us there. He did everything he could for us and changed our view of the hotel. December 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Time warp of the 80"s or a film set? A tired hotel in need of refurbishment thought I was going on a film set. The room and bathroom were tired and dated not at all comfortable with the shower being a disaster a short hose, wonky holder and water everywhere, cracked tiles, door in rimer with joiners marks and notes for hinges and catch. The bed must be a used one from Standstead airport as it was as rough as theres, lumpy with a roll to middle feature The bar was poorly managed or attended with many guests fed up with waiting for service. Breakfast one day was poor and poor staff who were more interested in themselves and own conversation than attend to tables that needed clearing or help those struggling with coffee machine... Day two breakfast was a pleasure compared to day one with some helpful different staff who were attentive and very helpful. There were events/parties on both evenings and no attempt was made to close fire doors and keep noise fair to other guests in rooms on the same floor Disappointing use of my points for reward nights this makes you feel like you get the rough end of the deal. did not even get recognised as a IHG member until the huff of oh your using rewards as I checked out. Complaints must be frequent as I did not get a feedback request form IHG/Holiday inn Disappointing December 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Says what it does on the tin Good place to stay, big plus having a proper gym and swimming pool December 6, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T11:30:29.430-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_LTNSO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>