Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 May 2016)
(e.g. 01 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good location, great bar and reception. Local food and pub in short walking distance. May 23, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by MSi Not as good as you would expect for a mainstream hotel chain these days. May 23, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, poor breakfast Decent service by from the staff, poor value for money May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient, good staff Convenient. Helpful staff. Air conditioning in room rather noisy, but effective. May 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pre Flight Stop over - Pleasant stay Our room was very spacious, clean, comfortable and quiet and we enjoyed our brief stay. We had been slightly concerned on arrival to discover the hotel was very busy due to a large number of guests attending a seminar and recognised they might wish to eat in the restaurant around the same time. But we had no problems, and whilst the overall numbers presented a challenge to the staff and chefs they all coped admirably and there was no shortage of food nor limitations on service. The reception staff were particularly friendly, helpful and efficient both during check in and check out. This hotel is conveniently located for the airport, has plenty of parking space and we shall definitely consider it for any future holiday departures from Luton. May 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Only stayed one night but was glad they had plenty of parking and a varied menu. Had pleasant stay. May 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money Overall an okay stay. The hotel is a little tired looking in comparison to other Holiday Inn's I've stayed in. Saying this, the rooms are clean. The meeting room we used was a good size, very bright. No problems with the staff, all were friendly and helpful. Was a little disappointed that our lunch wasn't ready for when we had booked it, and was a little bland but no major complaints. Dinner was very good, good value for money for 3 courses, a good choice of food and they took everyone's orders and got them all correct (14 people!). Only let down was that we only got one round of drinks with dinner as no one asked if we'd like more and was difficult to find anyone to ask at times. Hotel location is great, easy to find and ample parking. Would still use this hotel again as the majority of the stay was as expected. March 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Although this particular Holiday Inn feels a little dated in some parts of the hotel, I always find it to be very comfortable, the staff are always very friendly - from the reception desk, to the restaurant and the gym. March 21, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T14:54:27.916-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_LTNSO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>