Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 426 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A 4* hotel with 5* service I had stayed in this hotel a few times and each time i get excellent service from their staff.My request always met with expectation. From staff at the door to the reception there are always people willingly to help you. The thing i liked about this hotel is the comfortable bed with choice of firm or soft pillows.The room are always clean.You get 5 star service from this 4 star hotel. 13 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Great Room with two queen bed, comfortable. Staff Service is very good and polite. It has shuttle bus to go outside. And has a great swimming pool and gym room. But it just has one shower cap for this room. 09 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and service mind All staffs are good service. Hotel clean and good location free shutter bus at front off hotel to airport . 09 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Had a great time in this newly built Holiday Inn, definitely would go back again the next we go to Macau. My wife and I really enjoyed the place and our honeymoon, though didn't really appreciate some of the guests there, had people smoking in the bathroom and yelling in the lobby....I guess unfortunately it has become a typical scene in any hotel in Macau 04 March 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Pillow I was stayed in the hotel on 2013-Feb-15, the room ia comfortable,but the pillow was too soft and could not support my head. I was very disappointed that there was no free WIFI provided in the hotel room. 26 February 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but toilet tank silted the hotel is in a great location. Transportation is convenient with free shuttles atmosphere is great and staffs are nice however the toliet tank was silted several times which affect our holiday mood! 18 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for a family This hotel is new and clean. It is conveniently located, very close to the airport. The dim sum restaurent on the premise is excellent. One thing missing from the hotel was ice machine on each floor. 17 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort, luxury but expensive Good - 1. Comfort room 2. Big twin beds 3. Big LCD tv 4. Bathtub with separate shower 5. Casino below 6. Food court and McDonald below inside mall 7. 5 min shuttle bus to taipa temp jetty 8. Nearby Free shuttle bus to city and Macau tower 9. Chinese performance at lobby Bad - 1. Room rate too expensive, need to pay extra tax. 2. No free Internet access. 3. No perks for Priority Club member 16 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need Free Wireless service Most of hotels in anywhere, free wireless service is a must value-added service. Even in a small hotel in China, they also offer this free service. Please take it as your consideration. 15 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful environment We were happy for staying at your hotel, it was the most comfortable hotel we have ever stayed, thanking for good service, next time, when I go Macau again , I'll also chose yours hotel to stay. 15 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel with good location With free shuttle bus to pick up and send to many places is a plus for tourist with stay there. Just opposite Venetian and many other hotels and casinos. 11 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and well service Service is good. All people are very nice and helpful. Comfortable bed and large room with good city view. Will choose to stay next time. 07 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Swimming pool no indoor swimming pool no indoor swimming pool no indoor swimming pool 07 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed The outside view is not very good. Also, the room was not very big. Not enough suttle bus to go out. 06 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable bed Overall experience with Holiday Inn Cotai was great but it will be good if it has wifi in the room and more selection of restaurants. 26 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 A very nice stay The water show near lobby is wonderful~~my kids love it~~ But the room internet is really too expensive and the drinking water supply is really too little. 25 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by More than I expected Convenient, Along the Cotai Main Street, Opposite Venetian and COD When all famous hotels in Macau charged extremely high on X'mas Day. I didn't expect too much to Holiday Inn as their room rate is relatively reasonable. At the end, I was surprised. First, location is not bad, it is at the corner of main street. Opposite to Venetian and Hardrock, lobby connecting to Conrad and Sheraton (they shared the same shopping centre, casino and coffee shop.....besides, I can take either BOD or Cotai Central free shuttle back to hotel ^0^#. Room is clean and tidy, room size, of course smaller than Venetian, Galaxy, HardR etc. but still is good enough #bathroom layout is good and relatively big), decoration and amenities are OK as well. The only drawback is building next to Holiday Inn is still under construction, view of some guestrooms are not very pleasant in day time. Anyway, who care?! we're out till mid-night. Finally comment, if free wi-fi can be provided, this hotel is almost perfect. 24 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and polite front service Very polite front desk service and is very helpful. 24 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you! My husband and I decided to try the Holiday Inn Cotai , attracted by the very reasonable price and were most happy we did as the service and room were excellent throughout our 5 day stay. At check in we were given an upgrade to a superior room and welcome drinks as we are members of the Priority Club. We will definitely be back ! Thank you!!! 22 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with quietness First time staying in this hotel as my usual hotel is Venetian. My overall experience with the hotel was a great one except for the bus driver at the airport who was not a friendly person. Other than him, everyone else was excellent. Hotel room is clean and staff are very helpful and friendly. Check in was very prompt, as in within minutes. Transport was good as the hotel provides shuttle service to airport, ferry terminal and border gate. I strongly recommend this hotel for anyone who wants to visit Macau. 22 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service A very good experience and enjoy a very good service especially for leading me to the lift for my room because Sands center Macau is too big to find the entrance to the lift 21 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel in the best location Price: five star rate with affordable price.. Its very recommended for family traveller Room: the room is gorgeous, the bed is big and comfortable, i had city of dreams as my view, the bathroom have separated rain shower and fabulous bathtub. Location: the location is just 5 minutes from airport and have FREE shuttle bus, very strategic, located above sands cotai and facing the venetian, four-seasons, hard work, crown,etc Service: they are friendly and always asking you if you look having trouble Food; we did not try anything 08 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 big room enough with kids... comfy bed one of the best hotels to stay in Macau. the staff are courteous and very friendly... they were able to meet all our needs and extended more than they had to... food served for breakfast though not buffet, was still more than enough for a person... as for the room, the bed was very comfortable and it was big enough for a family of 4! my son enjoyed the room so much he didn't want to leave! and the toilet was big too... i would recommend this hotel and would definitely come back again 06 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Polite staff & comfortable room Staff are polite, helpful and patient showing us the route for breakfast venue with map. The room is very clean, quiet & comfortable that we had good sleep. 05 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortabe bed and great service clean , comfortable bed and great service. we will come back again. 04 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good stay in Macao Worth to stay a long vocation for good service and good facility, even better than Hotel Okura which claim super 5 stars hotel. I will recommend to my friend whom will be in Macao. 03 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Titanic special We were disappointed with this 2 night break. Said we could check into our room at 3pm but then told we would have to wait another hour! Clearly the hotel was busy but a complimentary cup of tea would have been acceptable while we waited. Room fine no complaints about that at all. The titanic package included breakfast which actually turned out to be yum chav(dim sun). We may live in Hong Kong but actually do not like this kind of food and hence could not take advantage of the breakfast and had to pay extra to eat elsewhere. Surely in an international hotel the choice for breakfast could have been more international! Overall experience felt the hotel was catering for Chinese clientele. We will not stay there again but will go back to other hotels that are more welcoming to all nationalities! 03 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Allow for early check in when I was there at around 11am. Free shutter bus stops right at the lobby. The pool was great. Will come back here for my next trip. 03 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by clean and new the room was tiny but view was nice. reflecting membership point is very fast and accurate. if there is a hotel guide in the room nicer than none. the hotel staff is nice and polite but front desk needs proffesional english. 03 January 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No quality service provided I had been twice in Macau Holiday Inn and I had encountered same problem twice that no room reserved although I have been confirmed by your staff who also chased me for check in. I am totally disappointed with my experience in Holiday Inn which jeopardize my holiday mood. Shortage of general amenities in room 03 January 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>