Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 964 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

964reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    376
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    14

Luxury comfort

By

26 July 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Lots of dinning options with great food. I was upgraded to a suite. What a comfortable large room to relax in after work.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy room and confortable bed

By

26 July 2016

platinumelite

Very good vacation and business purpose hotel. The bed and toilet is very clean. Also, the hotel is very accessible to some food court. The only think I don't like on my stay is the view from my window which is facing to the other hotel.

Read More
Read Less

服务不错,床铺舒适度欠佳

By

25 July 2016

club

酒店整体服务不错,但是细节处还需要提升。例如大床房通常是情侣和已婚夫妻入住,这样的房间拖鞋配备是否尺码可以按照男女鞋码的通常尺寸来配备一大一小。 另外每个人的睡眠习惯不同,在网上预定的时候是否可以有床铺软硬程度的选择?

Read More
Read Less

值得推薦,舒適感覺良好

By

23 July 2016

整體環境清潔.房間舒適感良好.員工態度服務良好.用餐環境休閒設備.感覺不錯.路標指示明確.免費接駁相當便利..值得推薦

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
感謝閣下抽出時間與我們分享您的入住經驗, 您的滿意是對我們服務的最好肯定, 我們希望有更多的客人像您一樣將個人的體驗發表並與我們分享,期待您的再次光臨並為您提供更完善的服務。 鄭世凡 營運總監
Read More
Read Less

交通便利

By

22 July 2016

club

出租车候车服务好,相比较其他酒店,门口有出租车排队等候使出行非常方便,
另外,游泳池偏小,对于爱好运动的客人来说,建议扩大一些,使客人在会议或娱乐之余,还有很好的运动体验

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
感谢您花费宝贵的时间与我们分享您愉快的入住经历, 特别是听到您满意此次入住。 我们重视客人提出的意见与建议, 您的意见将反馈相关部门讨论。期待您的再次归来 郑世凡 营运总监
Read More
Read Less

excellent location

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

friendly service and comfortable room. The location is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Thank you for taking time to write us review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and was happy with our service and location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future should Macoa be your next destination. Best regards Ernest
Read More
Read Less

酒店人員親切,服務一流

By

20 July 2016

club

櫃台人員態度親切,並主動幫我的住房升級,且告知優惠。升級後的住房寬敞舒適,設備齊全。酒店內部個工作人員對各類詢問皆客氣回應,我很滿意。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
感謝您選擇入住澳門金沙城中心假日酒店。您的滿意是對我們服務的最好肯定!而為每一位客人提供優質的服務是我們的宗旨,期待您的再次光臨。 鄭世凡 營運總監
Read More
Read Less

Covenient hotel

By

19 July 2016

At the center of Cotai Central, the hotel is convenient to shopping malls, and shuttlebus services are very reliable. The only thing that I might feel a bit disappointed is the room is a bit too smaller than I anticipated.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback after your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted to know you enjoyed our hotel facilities and location. For the room size, we do have suite room type which is double size of the superior room type. Perhaps you may book this room type to enjoy spacious accomodation for your coming visit. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Ernest
Read More
Read Less

Great service and value for money

By

19 July 2016

It was a perfect stay for my mum's birthday. The staff offered me a room upgrade and bday cake which is the warmest service. Overall rating is good, and highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback after your recent visit at our hotel. I am pleased to know you were happy with our arrangement for your mum's birthday. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for your special occasions in the near future Best regards Ernest
Read More
Read Less

经济实惠

By

19 July 2016

一间性价比相对比较高的酒店,服务员的服务态度不错,周边的配套设施比较完善,希望酒店内的娱乐设施再度完善,例如增加儿童娱乐区

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
非常高兴您与我们分享您在澳门金沙城中心假日酒店的入住体验,同时我们亦对于您提出的宝贵意见表示诚挚的谢意,我们一直致力于为每一位客人提供亲切和专业服务。 期待您的再次归来。 鄭世凡 營運總監
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

19 July 2016

一流品牌卖服务,这次的住宿很满意,工作人员的服务态度好,有机会一定再来消费。希望下次来的时候能够有更多的娱乐设施增加,例如:儿童游玩区。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
感谢您对我们的肯定,并将您的宝贵意见与我们分享。您的意见将激励我们提供更好的服务与完善客人的入住体验。期待您的再次光临。 鄭世凡 營運總監
Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

19 July 2016

- great room and helpful staff
- swimming pool a little small and shallow though
- in-room dining excellent
- check-out super efficient

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for taking time to write us review after your recnt stay at Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central. We are delighted to learn that you were happy with our service and facilities. Hope to see you again soon. Best regards Ernest
Read More
Read Less