Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms The room was very clean. The overall inspection of the room was pleasing. The set up and arrangement of furniture is easy to maneuver around. July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations! This is a great hotel. I felt safe and the room was really clean. I am also a stickler for smells and the hotel lobby, meeting room, hallways and my guest room smelled fresh and clean. Friendliness of front desk clerk could use some work but we all have bad days! Would stay here again if the chance arrises. July 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by macon north hotel was secure and nice, it was close to train tracks that did interupt our sleep, a little heads up and i would have felt better. they did help me change rooms at last minute but it was the IHG staff that did that and it was like pulling teeth to get the IHG rewards people to help me . hotel staff was nice as they always are every where i stay. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend I've been staying at this hotel about 5 years. This was a new hotel when I begin staying and it is just as well maintained as it was the first day I walk in. The staff has always exceeded what you would expect and safety for someone traveling alone this is a good place for you. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel was very clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. The only thing I came across was not all rooms had bath tubs and if you want one make sure you request one when making the reservations. July 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unprofessionalism experienced Floor was pealing, with dust shooting up between the tiles, cockroaches i the halls, Am a Gold member, but nothing was metioned of my status. Did not receive any perks. Charged 20.00 dollars, food was limited. The lady at the front desk was inexperienced, on her phone when I came to the lobby twice, once to complain about the room and she stated that all rooms were like that! Called the same employee back several times and left my name and asked to talk with the owner/manager and he has yet to call me back. When I told who was the emploee that checked me in, Thusday night, (July 9th), he told me no wonder I had issues. He continued to say that she was new and he understood why I had issues. I also asked the lady that checked me in Thursday night, if breakfast was included and she said yes! I had the worst experience and personnel was very unprofessional! I have been a priority club member for decades and NEVER experienced this type of unprofessionalism from a Holiday Inn location. I have pictures of the room if management wants to see them. July 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by They have to fix the floors I have stayed at this property since they opened. The hardwood floors in the room look nice until you have used the desk chair or walked on them for a bit. Sand/powder/dust comes up from underneath and covers the floor. This is not a new problem, but one they have not dealt with for YEARS. I will not be staying here until I can verify they have finally renovated. July 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Rooms Our reservation started with an email to the hotel and we quickly received a reply that he would do everything he could to accommodate us. Macon North has a friendly staff, comfortable beds, and beautiful rooms. July 12, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:53:19.163-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCNHS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>