Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 29 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by estancia perfecta combinacion de traBAJO Y ESPARCIMIENTO, ESTUVE COMO EN CASA Y ME ATENDIERON PERFECTAMENTE November 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, poor Wifi Very nice hotel, confortable, quiet, a nice location, but really poor wifi service. It s not possible to connect from an smartphone or tablet. Signal is really weak. Breakfast is quite good and we can sleep easily in this hotel. November 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A HOTEL JUST TO SLEEP This hotel was once good. Been before, and no problem. But this time... experience was really bad. 1) Hotel full of Chinese tourists. Impossible to find a place at breakfast. Breakfast area ok for normal conditions, really small for bus loads of chinese. 2) Staff in breakfast were rude. They didn't care about the neds. Probably they cannot communicate with Chinese... but they treated as bad to locals. 3) Breakfast option. Much reduced, oriented to Asian customers. Seems that's the type of customers they want. 4) Shower did not swallow the water, resulting in whole bathroom being flooded. I asked for a change... got an "upgrade" to an identical room in another floor... and same problem. Do they have a problem in the pipes??? Bed was good. Second room had better pillows than first one... Good thing is availability of parking space in the area. Will study my next stay in this hotel... probably, for similar price, will choose a different hotel. With the current service, it clearly has too many stars. More similar of what you would expect an 2 star hotel than a Holiday Inn. November 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio excelente Siempre se recibe un trato excelente y la estancia en el hotel es siempre muy agradable y confortable November 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overall Business travel. 65 euro cab ride from the airport (too high). No cooling in room on a warm October night November 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cama y descanso exquisito pero deficientes servicios Hacia demasiado calor en la habitación y no nos dieron ninguna habitación. Wifi DEFICIENTE, no conseguia coger señal nunca desde la habitación. El horario del bar demasiado reducido. Habitaciones estupendas, camadas super cómodas. Almohadas muy cómodas y de distintos gustos. October 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excelente estancia Recomiendo este hotel para cualquier tipo de estancia. October 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr guter Service mit einem Problem Netter, zuvor kommender Service; excellentes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis; alles Bestens - wenn nicht die Klimaanlage schon auf "Heizung" gestellt gewesen wäre. Daher erhebliche Einschränkungen des Schlafkomforts. October 22, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:08:57.164-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_MADHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>