Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 08 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Chema , think that's how it is spelt, was extremely helpful, knew about everywhere in Madrid , what to see and came up with better options than we had thought of. One of the girls also recommended a very good restaurant. Very helpful staff. July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top of its class We have stayed in many Holiday Inns in the United States but this one exceeded our expectations. The staff was terrific. There was always someone at the front desk who spoke English and could help us navigate our way around Madrid. Additionally, there was a wonderful cafe across the street where we could get coffee and pastries in the mornings. I would definitely stay here again! July 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel With EXCELLENT Staff A very good hotel. The two best things about it are the location and the high quality of the hotel staff. They are helpful and friendly and really go above and beyond the call of duty. Location right next to both train and subway station puts the entire city LITERALLY at the front door of the hotel, which is where the entrance to the station is. My only complaint is one that i have with almost ALL hotels in Spain -- they just can't get the air conditioning to run as cool as we expect in the US. Granted, temps in Madrid were over 100 degrees, but it seems that the air conditioning just wasn't up to task. To be fair, I have seen this problem throughout Spain.. at hotels, restaurants, stores, etc. July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great resting place What can I say? Looks can sometimes be deceiving. The exterior pictures of the hotel online make it look ugly. When I arrived, I was pleasantly surprised, but the outside of the building could still use an update. Service staff was awesome and I had no complaints. It definitely was central to all the major museums and the palace by 20min walk or a quick taxi, although the metro rail service was also an option. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Stay Would recommend, good area and access to transportation. We used taxi most times and was reasonable cost. Breakfast was very good. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for a Madrid visit We looked for a hotel close to Madrid centre that had parking and a Metro close by. This hotel had all the requirements we needed. The staff were efficient and helpful. Room change was needed as the first one allocated smelled heavily of cigarette smoke even though this is a non smoking hotel. The staff reacted immediately and were very courteous. Our car stayed safe in the garage next to the hotel throughout our visit, we used the metro which is right next to the hotel. No noise from either inside or outside the hotel. There are lots of bars and eating places close by and some visitor attractions are within walking distance of the hotel. All in all a good place to stay for a visit to Madrid. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location A nice hotel for a fair price, directly next to the Piramides metro station, convenient to get to the center of Madrid. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cordialidad y seguridad Excelente experiencia en un hotel cómodo, con excelente ubicación y personal atento a nuestras necesidades. El metro se encuentra a 2 metros de la puerta del hotel. Nos permitieron guardar nuestro equipaje hasta varias horas después del check out esperando el vuelo. El personal de recepcion es especialmente amable. Agradable experiencia. June 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T10:23:29.091-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_MADMP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>