Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Hotel was ok although apparently my review isn't because it needs to be at least 50 characters long. Oh look... it's okay now. Happy days. Hotel was ok. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Emplacement et efficacité Hotel très pratique pour mes besoins professionnels du moment. Chambre sans doute perfectible pour être plus accueillante et salle de bain vieillissante (j'apprecie personnellement une douche moderne). L June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MUY CONTENTO CON EL SERVICIO MUY CONTENTO CON EL SERVICIO, TRATO PERSONAL, LOCALIZACIÓN,... June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by séjour très agréable ,personnel très courtois Séjour très agréable et visite de la ville très intéressante. Le personnel m'a gentillement conseillé de prendre le b us pour me rendre au centre ville (plus intéressant que le métro) .Je suis féru d'histoire et art ce qui m'a ravi à Madrid . Le soir je me suis installé au bar et ai siroté un screwdriver très bien préparé . Merci à tout le personnel pour sagentillesse. June 3, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid until refurbishment is finished You have to pay (charged to your credit card not just an authorization) for your stay on check in. No water supply in room at 7.15am and then some cold only (discolored so not drinkable). When I left at 10.15am there was no water at all. The room rate was refunded but only because I asked. My colleague did not get a refund. I was offered a free breakfast. Check in poor - slow computer and no acknowledgement of status. At check out it took 15 minutes to process the refund. I asked to see the Duty Manager (we had already spoken on the phone) but she was busy. On leaving the comment from the Front Desk staff was "these things happen". June 3, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by desayuno Hotel un poco antiguo y que necesitaria unos arreglitos. May 31, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Instalaciones antiguas y habitaciones sucias Encuentro que es un hotel que se ha de actualizar. La limpieza de las habitaciones muy muy mejorable. El aspecto de limpieza de recepción también memorable. May 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by servicio excelente Pueden mejorar en las dobles toallas en el baño y añadir útiles de baño como acondicionador de pelo. Pueden mejorar en poner sábanas además de edredón en la cama. El resto es correcto, sobre todo la atención del personal de recepción y servicios. May 30, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:38:39.053-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_TOJSP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>