Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 722 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    29

bed very comfotable

By

23 July 2016

platinumelite

no botteled water in room
not many tv channels
rest of the room was good

Read More
Read Less

family freindly

By

20 July 2016

club

visited with my grandson for the weekend, was made to feel welcome from the minute I checked in. All staff spoke even if it was just to say good morning. Ate in restaurant both evenings and my grandson ate free, food was very nice but not a lot of choice for vegetarians. We used the pool and my grandson had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Made up for the poor service at another of your hotels

By

20 July 2016

club

We originally tried to book into The Holiday Inn in High Wycombe, Handy Cross. We were told there were no rooms available but might be shortly, so we decided to wait and have dinner in your restaurant. We spoke to a man at the bar who said go and take a seat and I will be with you in 30 seconds. The restaurant had about 3 tables being used, we went and sat down to wait. 3/4 times someone walked past us and did not attend to us, they would look (not even smile or acknowledge us) but simply walk past and ignore us. This went on for over 10 mins and eventually someone did come over and told us we could not sit there as it was reserved for another party in 2 hours!! The restaurant was not busy and there was no excuse for this. We eventually asked for the manager and informed him of this but he simply apologised and done nothing more, so we walked out in disgust! Upon arriving at The Holiday Inn Maidenhead, we informed the lady on reception of this and she couldn't of been more helpful or accommodating in order to ensure we enjoyed our stay with you, she was an absolute delight and has restored our faith in your chain but we will never visit High Wycombe again and we would also like to know that this complaint will be investigated accordingly, so if someone could get back to me please

Read More
Read Less

Great Location. Reliable hotel.

By

19 July 2016

club

This Holiday Inn is as you'd expect reliable and delivers a good night's sleep. Location close to motorway is excellent for travellers or to explore the area/do business nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Thought I had Booked a Business Hotel ?

By

18 July 2016

Hotel is well situated, staff pleasant and efficient, the room ok but small, however the issue I found was that this hotel seems to specialise in Lego Land Breaks. Unfortunately this transpired into a large amount of children running and screaming around the restaurant and bar areas, so as I was on business found it impossible to relax.so found my stay dissappointing..
Nothing wrong with the hotel, just not for me when needed to relax and unwind.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear KPR1, Thank you for your review, I was sorry to learn your were unable to relax whilst staying on business. Holiday Inn caters for all types of travelers from business to leisure, I will share your comments with the team as it is important for us to get the balance right. Thank you again for your feedback, I'm sorry that on this occasion you were unable to relax. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, very kind staff

By

14 July 2016

club

I've stayed at this hotel twice now and I loved the experience both times. The hotel staff is really helpful, very kind and the facilities are great. Enjoyed the room service and a big variety of good quality food. Amazing service and good prices. My favourite hotel in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear ElizaBlack, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, great to see you've stayed with us twice now and enjoyed both experiences. To be your best hotel in the area means a lot to us, so thank you! See you again soon! Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

04 July 2016

Great stay at this hotel. Lounge/bar area was huge and welcoming. Beds were super spacious and comfortable too. Parking was free and plenty of space. Overall a new and comfortable hotel, just what you need! Close to a petrol station with a few popular restaurant chains too!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Shil92, Thank you for your great 5* review, great to see you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Little Touches

By

30 June 2016

club

Hotel great for kids. They eat free and get a milk and biscuit before going to bed. On leaving they get a goody bag also.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear GCoops, Thank you for your great 5 star review, I was delighted to see how well the little ones were looked after. It's important to get it right for all travelers, that's why we put a great focus on entertaining our little guests as much as we do the big ones! Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

29 June 2016

Was very nice and I recommend it to anyone although a tad pricey for the Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear AlistairNewlands, Thank you for your 4 star review, I was pleased to see you would take the time to recommend us. I hope we can have the pleasure to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

27 June 2016

club

Great place to visit with a family or in business.
close to town center and train station to London.
Definitely recommend this place to anyone who like to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Lukas32, Thanks for the great 5 star review, I'm so pleased to see you'd recommend us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great deal and convenient

By

23 June 2016

club

I was really impressed by the hotel - the staff were helpful and accomodating. The facilities were good and clean, we enjoyed going for a swim and had a good experience in the restaurant. I would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear James10382, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review following your stay. It's a pleasure to read your comments about the staff and facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Standard Holiday Inn, convenient for local attractions

By

22 June 2016

platinumelite

This is a standard "chain hotel".
Location is a little out-of-the-way, but can be reached by car/taxi.
I was attracted by a very good weekend rate to stay at this hotel..

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear GatesyBoy, Thank you for your review, great to see you could take advantage of our discounted weekend rates. Hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less