Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 27 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 368 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would love to come back again My stay was quite enjoyable and would not hesitate to visit in future. 13 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant The staffs on the front desk were superb very helpful to say it was nearly midnight when we arrived! As were all the staff 13 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Room My overall experience staying at Holiday Inn Maidenhead was great! Overall everything was satisfactory! My only complaint would be the internet connection. For whatever reason I was unable to connect! I am not totally 100% computer savvy so it could have been a fault on my side. Other than that I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Thank you! 12 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Standard Stuff with good staff This is a good business hotel. It can be busy during holiday times though. Food is good and staff are attentive and helpful. Rooms are clean 11 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall comfortable and friendly hotel Overall a pleasant experience at a comfortable hotel with friendly and helpful staff 09 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were all fantastic First time I have stayed at a Holiday Inn and I have to say it was fantastic. The service, staff, food and facilities were faultless. It was my son's birthday and the staff made every effort to make it a memorable one. I would without doubt recommend this hotel and stay there again myself. 09 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay Great place to stay, very comfortable with kids. Will be staying for business at some point. Lovely bar area and leisure facilities 07 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet room and good service Very professional and friendly service, both before (telephone conversation) and during our stay. 06 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay over for family We stayed overnight in the hotel en route to Legoland Windsor. It was we had stayed in a hotel as a familiy and the kids were very excited. When we arrived we were greeted by friendly staff and after putting bags in the room we went to the swimming pool and it was a very relaxing after a long drive. We then had a meal in the restaurant and the food was lovely. In the morning we had breakfast and there was a great selection of food. The kids loved being in the hotel and enjoyed their first experience of staying in a hotel! 06 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good reliable brand Holiday Inn We stayed there as my husband has a conference there so the family stayed on the Saturday night as we went to Lego land on the Saturday and Windsor Castle on the Sunday so was very convenient. Pool area great for the kids, warm temperature and ideal having a toddler pool and spa too. Hotel clean and what you would expect from HI, staff friendly and accommodating! 06 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Legoland Our third time staying here - very handy for Legoland. Don't be put off by the exterior the facilities are generally very good and the kids enjoyed it. Kids eat free is great and the variety for them was reasonably good. 04 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very child friendly! From the moment we walked into reception, weary from a busy day at Legoland, until we left refreshed, relaxed and ready for another day at Legoland, we felt very welcome. All staff were so friendly and helpful. Loved the Buffett for the children. They loved being able to choose their own meal combinations! The room was very comfortable and ideally placed for Legoland. 04 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay and friendly staff We had an excellent family stay away for a couple of nights. The staff were really friendly and the hotel really geared up for families. Food selection was OK and the 'kids eat free' aspect an added bonus! Room issues were fixed very quickly and left us feeling pleased with service. The rooms were extremely well cleaned and well maintained; as were the rest of the facilities in the hotel. My only complaint would be the service in the restaurant was very slow and the staff in there were not very attentive. 04 November 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Family hotel If you are travelling for leisure with children this hotel will suit you. It's not suited for business use. The bar/lounge area is very noisy with a children's play area. Breakfast was extremely busy and I couldn't find the coffee/tea. 03 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for Famiies We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staff were so friendly and helpful, and nothing was too much trouble. Our daughter loved the play facilities, complimentary milk and cookies, plus the children's buffet. The food was fantastic, and we loved using the pool. The hotel atmosphere was so relaxed and our daughter enjoyed playing with other children in a safe environment. We will definitely visit this hotel again. 31 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from staff The staff at this hotel were really friendly and helpful. They all were polite and went out of their way to help. Checking in and out was done without any hassle and was over and done with without delay. 30 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience Small room and uncomfortable sheets, seemed not pressed properly. Compared to competition do not feel value for money. Hotel very clean but slightly tired in some areas. Staff very helpful, polite and attentive. Breakfast was awful, cold food, tomatoes barely cooked and bacon had odd taste. Personally would not stay here again.Not 4 star quality. 30 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel shame about the resturant Thought we would be clever and kill two birds with one stone a romantic-ish getaway for us and Legoland for the little one the next day Great hotel for it's location, 20 minute drive to Legoland. Tucked away from road noise. Ample parking. Went for a meal in the resturant and ended up eating seperatly due to numerous failed attempts to bring my partners meal out. I ended up having a romantic meal with my little one, not really the plan but atleast our meals were hot and well cooked. Was a little worried to what we were to expect for breakfast due to the poor experience last night, but we were pleasantly surprised. Great child friendly staff, fantastic hotel, spacious room, shame about the resturant experience. 30 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A bit of a joke. The water was hot. The bed was comfy. The roof didn't leak. 30 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality and better than expected Good hotel for businbess use, clean rooms with good beds, excellent staff and facilities. Gym and pool are a bonus after a day at work and away from home comforts. Rooms are a little tired but to the extent that it detracts from the stay. Staff accommodated an early departure with a cold breakfast and coffee - excellent service level. 29 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, very helpful and friendly Generally the stay was great, I had comfortable sleep/stay especially the staff, they have great customer service. I just find the internet access not that fast (especially that I travel for business and also need to do something work-related on my laptop) and the internet access/password expires every 24hours, I find it inconvenient to login everytime with different internet access. The breakfast was great but for me as a Filipino, I'm kind of looking for rice :) 29 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for families Extremely helpful staff from reception to the restaurant. Very good for families, food excellent. We would definitely stay again. Ideally located for LEGOLAND. 28 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms, but should do more for price Nice clean hotel, although could do with improving the outside areas and general access to site. Inside I believe some better signage would benefit guests as it was rather disorientating. In general was comparable to other chains but was about 150% of what I have paid at them and didn't have anything to show for the extra cost. Breakfast wasn't included and again was about 150% more than direct competitors. Free wifi was available (as a loyalty card holder) but this seemed to have run out on check out day (which was annoying). Additionally this was not a great speed and slightly unstable. 27 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Plattenbau mit guten Betten Gutes Business Hotel ohne architektonischen Anspruch. Service und Frühstück waren gut. High-Speed Internet leider nur gegen Registrierung beim IHG Loyalty Program. Das ist nicht mehr Standard. MiniBar wird nur auf Wunsch gefüllt. 20 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Great Service Had not booked ahead I just turned up and ask if a room was availible. The staff were brilliant the room was great and the price was fair. Great hotel would recommed to anyone who uses hotels for business 20 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time in hotel This was my first time at the hotel having previously stayed at the Copthorne, Slough. Needless to say Holiday Inn will be my first choice everytime now. First impressions count and this visit removed any pre concerns i had. Hope this continues 20 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service and good value We very rarely stop in hotels as we are seasoned caravanners so it was to be an interesting experience.We were taking our grandson on his first trip to London and it,s theme parks so the location proved to be good.Being from out of town people we found the experience very good and the staff helpful in our new venture.We were surprised at the costs in the hotel as we expected it to be more as it generally was in London.Our overall view was it was well worth the experience and one that my grandchild will remember.Thanks 16 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always good to be back It is good to come back to a Hotel where the staff goes the extra mile for you and makes your stay as comfortable and relaxing as possible. What you expect from a Holiday Inn: clean, comfortable beds and pillows, well maintained. 16 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn @ Maidenhead Excellent hotel, welcoming staff. I would stay here again as very convenient for Maidenhead town centre and the train station 15 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff, very basic offering While the staff were pleasant and helpful across the hotel, the facility was uninviting and uninteresting. This hotel offered a basic warm and comfortable bed and nothing else. It was a low coast mass market experience with a Holiday Inn price tag making it not good value for money. I have had many good experiences with IHG hotels - this is not among them. 10 October 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>