Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 03 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a short break A very busy hotel; both with families and business people, however the staff made sure everyone was welcome. All areas were spotless, pool was excellent' great for children too. Restaurant breakfast also great - perfect for visiting LEGOLAND. 21 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Executive rooms We have stayed at this hotel for our annual visits to friends in the area, each time in their Executive rooms. We were glad to see this year that the rooms had been refurbished and better quality bedding used. However the hotel continues to be very popular with patents taking the family to Legoland, so the lounge and dining room generally is full of children running around letting off steam. 21 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accessible room with good facilities The room has the necessary facilities bathroom lighting good, room lighting gloomy not easy for two people to get enough light to read by. But no different to most other hotels We have stayed in. Staff friendly and very helpful. 21 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Very good service from booking until departure. We originally booked for 10th/11th August but your booking service allowed us to change to 14th/15th August due to extreme weather conditions which were forecast. After two very hectic days at Legoland the hotel was a perfect hideaway. We booked half board and were amazed at the choice of food, which was offered, high standard and well presented, our grandson enjoyed the children's buffet counter. An added bonus was the indoor pool and jacuzzi. Friendly and excellent service from all your staff. Thankyou. 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay, well looked after Great stay, staff courteous and proffesional throughout the whole hotel. Would stay again without hesitation. 17 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We spent 4 nights at the hotel for my sisters wedding. The staff were very friendly. The room very comfortable. I appreciated being able to get a soft feather pillow as it made all the difference in a good nights sleep for me. Thanks for a great stay!!! My only one complaint would be the WiFi access and having to get a voucher and sign on each day. Would rather have had WiFi access for the entire stay taken care of in one go. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for families and legoland We stayed 4 nights here and had a wonderful time. We were upgraded from executive to junior suite and the room was huge, perfect for 2 adults and 2 kids (1in cot). Staff are amazing. We checked in quickly and when we ran out of milk, it came within 5 minutes. Hotel is 15 mins from legoland. The play area is by the bar so kids could play happily whilst we watched them. Swimming pool great aswell. Restaurant food was amazing and I loved the kids buffet as the kids were generally starving after legoland so it was so appreciated that they could eat straight away! Everyone was over the top nice to the kids too, making them feel special Definitely recommend 14 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very good, friendly service; but small bed. Everything good, or better, but bed too small and,so, not comfortable. If I could have a Premier Inn bed in a Holiday Inn then I would choose HI every time. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staying Really enjoyed Nice atmosphere Nice greetings Definily I ll be back 12 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and good Despite having to wait for our room to be ready, the girls at reception was extremely professional and kept apologising for the wait( i believe her name was Kinga). Not her fault as she was on her own with everyone wanting to check in at the same time… Room was good value for money and bed extremely comfortable, not the best bathroom, slightly on the smaller side, but good enough for our stay 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Hotel We stayed here while visiting Legoland, its our 3rd stay at this hotel and overall everything was great, The Breakfast and friendly staff especially!!! My son loved the play area near the Bar, which was good for us as we could keep a close eye on him. We will stay here again when our next visit to Legoland comes back around! 09 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay We enjoyed our weekend stay. The staff were always very helpful. In particular we found the dining room staff very obliging at breakfast and the evening meal. The pool and gym was an extra bonus. The location close to the centre of Maidenhead was good. The hotel was also convenient for the surrounding area. 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Daughters wedding We stayed here 2 nights for my daughters wedding, we enjoyed our stay, and the staff were friendly and helpful and the wedding breakfast and Sunday morning breakfast were both excellent standard. Although sadly the hotel lost the remainder of the wedding cake, and some of our guests didn't have any. The room was comfortable and very clean. There is a large garden at the back of the hotel which we wanted to use for photographs, we were a little disappointed it was so badly maintained and had to provide some potted plants ourselves, the garden was one of the main reasons we chose this hotel. The entrance to the hotel although clean and tidy is a little tired looking and could do with a face lift. 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Staff Friendly staff members always makes staying at this hotel a pleasure 06 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Been disturbed!!! I been disturbed for many times in my room ,strange people came to my room and one even opened the door what was strange they have my room key as well. I ask in the reception what was that about and nobody even return to me to give me explanation about it. I was feeling disgusted with te situation. 05 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by What happened to the Internet service?? Overall a good stay (as expected) from a IHG Holiday Inn, however 2-3 days without internet service is atrocious service in this day and age, especially for a business traveler as myself. As usual the rooms were in good order, kept very clean and refreshed each day. Good options on pillows, entertainment (although a little expensive!) and a good restaurant with some nice options. However the internet connection for the hotel dropped on my 2nd day there and although staff were aware (obviousy!!) all they could do was apologise and NOT give an expectation when we may expect the connection to be restored! I was very surprised that the following day they were still unable to give anyone an estimate of when it would be resolved/fixed. IHG, you have an obligation to your paying customers to keep us informed and set the right expectations regarding service. I have come to expect a certain standard from you and rightly so as you've never let me down before. Don't start now! 05 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel stay hotel was easy to find, with god facilities, I ate in the restaurant and the food was a good standard but service was a little slow, bedroom was as expected , bathroom and shower was fine apart from shower head which was poor. all in all a good place to stay with good gym and good breakfast 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Supportive staff My stays at the Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor always start off with a very welcoming hello and it is good to see you again. Any questions I may have or any other issues that may occur are answered or actioned quickly by polite and friendly staff. 03 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We had two family rooms. Each room had 2 double beds. The rooms was clean, beds were comfortable I wasn't to impressed with the fridges in the room they didn't get very cool. Great location close to Legoland. Breakfast was good.The kids area could do with good clean was quite dirty, it has good potential. 02 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service Staff courteous. Room comfortable. Swimming pool and other facilities excellent. 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy Found the room clean, bed comfy and bar staff friendly. Gym and facilities were also great, would recommend. 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Just awesome From the moment we arrived they treated our kids so well - great rooms, decent menu and fantastic pool. Well done on making this a great hotel for families 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Hotel Nice hotel, better on inside than it 's appearance from the outside. Staff very attentive, rooms small but fine and a high standard of cleanliness throughout the hotel 20 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointing I regularly use Holiday Inn. As a general rule Maidenhead fares well however this visit was poor. Though I'd managed to book in after a very hectic business meeting and a lot of driving I had a small room quite a walk with my baggage from reception. I had arranged to meet a colleague after changing but was dismayed to hear that although he had a legitimate booking the hotel had turned him away because they had overbooked. Breakfast had to be eaten outside the restaurant as it was overcrowded. I will give this hotel another try but won't put up with that experience a second time. 19 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Value vs Performance I am a business customer and have stayed in Holiday inn hotels several times. But I do not understand the why this one has such prices as if it is in central london. I asked for corporate prices but although they said they will check with reservation there was no reply(I reminded them two time). Apart from that Breakfast was crowded and quality was poor compared to other Holiday Inn hotels. Rooms were small cleaning was ok, but i found a hair bulk in one of the (clean?)bath towel once. Pool is small, good for kids. There is Jacuzzi but was not working mostly.I could use only once. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Staff Very Helpful Great Service from all members of staff. Staff very helpful. Pool lovely kids had a great time in the kids hour. Food brilliant, everything you could ask for at breakfast. Room very clean and a good size. 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff attitude towards our needs We brought our family for a short break whilst they were on holiday from the Philippines. The service was excellent and the staff, particularly the reception and breakfast staff made our stay very enjoyable. Nothing was too much trouble and they looked after our grand children's, needs in a cheerful manner. I would recommend this venue to any family. I stay in many Holiday Inns and this venue stands out in comparison to many of the others. 07 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Hotel Had a good 2 night stay at this hotel. The room was clean, tidy and had everything I needed. Breakfast was good and lots to be had. Staff needed a bit more training on manners and customer service. Highlights included 2 staff members having a verbal argument over air con in the middle of the breakfast room, ordering tea on my first day and never arriving and also the bar staff having a good gossip about another member of staff whilst we were waiting for our coffees. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always good with an Upgrade! We were lucky enough to be upgraded to a Junior Suite, and then only spent a short night there after a family gathering. However, we had a nice peaceful night, and lots of space for the four of us. We didn't eat at the hotel, but the staff were always very polite and courteous. I would recommend this hotel... 02 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Experience The room was shabby in appearance and the bed was a small double. ( at home I have a super king size bed) so it felt very cramped. Unfortunately there was no hot water for a shower in the morning which made the experience very unpleasant. Breakfast was excellent. Very good choice of hot and cold food and good prompt service. Reception staff were excellent and dealt with my complaint about the cold water in a very caring and professional manner and wanted to make amends and although i said it was ok they gave me a discount to make up for the inconvenience suffered. Overall not my best stay in a hotel and not up to the usual standard I have come to expect from holiday inn but it was ok. 02 July 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>