Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 30 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Experience The room was shabby in appearance and the bed was a small double. ( at home I have a super king size bed) so it felt very cramped. Unfortunately there was no hot water for a shower in the morning which made the experience very unpleasant. Breakfast was excellent. Very good choice of hot and cold food and good prompt service. Reception staff were excellent and dealt with my complaint about the cold water in a very caring and professional manner and wanted to make amends and although i said it was ok they gave me a discount to make up for the inconvenience suffered. Overall not my best stay in a hotel and not up to the usual standard I have come to expect from holiday inn but it was ok. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Maidenhead Good hotel and great room. Doesn't look very attractive from the outside but is great inside. 02 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by All we wanted was a good night sleep. Thats what we paid for and expected Paid to have a good night sleep, checked in late in the evening and was stopping just the night. Other facilities did not matter as we weren’t going to use. Noise from the window from group of smoker chatting outside main reception and cars in/out of the car park. Window would not close, reported to reception twice, two attempts was made by different staff, but still would not close, no apology provided by the first guy and no attempt to change room by any staff. No apology made by staff either when I checked out the next morning. My 1 year old did not sleep all night, so we did not sleep all night as a result of the noise from outside. My little boy slept most if not all of the day in his pram at Lego land and the wife and I were also too exhausted to enjoy ourselves, a waste of time and money in the end as we did not get a good night sleep at the Holiday Inn the night before. I was also driving to Bournemouth later the next evening. The cost of a hot drink was ridiculas, cheaper at the Costa roound the corner. 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good weekend Stay for a weekend break to visit Thorpe park for my son birthday . The hotel was clean and of a good standard which is why we choice Holiday inn. It was great that room was ready for 4 guest and didn't have to ask for mugs/towel as we have done in the past .Its the little things like this that count . Last time we had a bad stay and not sure about returning but all was good and would use again. The breakfast was good quality and we enjoyed the light airy feeling of the restaurant . The staff top up the coffee quickly when asked. We will recommened this hotel to other it they want a break for visiting Thorpe park etc 26 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good experience we were recommended this hotel by friends and were not dissappionted , 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel, top notch service Very well run, clean, attentive, helpful, good facilties make this a very good choice. But for us, what makes it excellent, where that ALL the staff were very helpful and could not do enough to help you. I cannot suggest any imrpovements and my 8 year old made sure we left a small tip and believe me he doesn't do that too often. Very rarely do we leave any feedback and when we do its to point out something bad or to omprove upon. Not in this case, i did this because I couldn't fault it at all. would highly reccommend it to anyone. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Fantastic stay all amenities to high standards Gym and pool excellent Can't fault this complex 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ease the Night Away Apart from continuing difficulties getting the Corporate Account and Rate recognised at this hotel. The stay is good. The facilities are good, only downside from a business point of view is that the Internet is Charged, yet in the Holiday Inn Express versions it is free - go figure. Staff were friendly and helpful. I expect to use this hotel again. 24 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst Holiday Inn Experience From the minute we checked in to the checkout it was not a happy experience. The staff were alright however forgettable.From top to bottom there appeared to be a lack of direction.Overall the only positive was things like watching the television because you couldn,t mess that up!!!!!!!!!! 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay We stayed one night after a day at Lego land and we couldn't of been made more welcome. The hotel was great and the staff even better, Kim in the restaurant made my two little boys feel right at home. More places should have staff like this. 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel, treats guests right My family and I recently stayed and had a wonderful time at the hotel. On arrival you quickly notice how clean, tidy and relaxing the reception and geneal areas are, and the staff are very polite and helpful. Information such as swimming pool times with and without children was given without having to ask - most hotels aren't as forth coming in my experience. The room was pleasant with everything you'd expect, including an empty fridge just right for keeping baby food in. Breakfast was very good and not stressful, and the staff are friendly. We chose to eat "in" one evening and found the food to be very, very good. 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holliday Inn Maidenhead Excellent service and comfortable stay. WIFI is far too expensive to use and would not recommend using unless they offer it free or a lot cheaper 15 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Very friendly staff and always very helpful. The Holiday Inn is probably one of the best in this neighbourhood, and always stay there each week. Sometimes its very difficult to find a booking here, so book atleast 2 weeks in advance. Staff goes out of the way to help sometimes, esp: Jiya @ the Reception Desk is very helpful. Dinner is good, have a good selection after biz hours as well. Breakfast is ok! WiFi not free, and comes with a price, feel its a bit expensive for the speed they offer! max 1 mbps 14 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't give your credit card to this hotel, they will use it without your knowledge! I stayed last year in a family room which was spacious, but has to book executive this time round which felt smaller and was more expensive. I got two bottles of water, since we never used the sparkling water, I asked for the two bottles to be still and the housekeeping member of staff I spoke to said that she would get the person who cleans the room know, that never happened. We got a mars bar every day in the room which is annoying and lacks elegance. It would make sense to either change chocolates for guests staying like us 7 nights or to have biscuits that would go well with tea and coffee. Since my brother's family were staying in the hotel at the sametime I informed reservation not to mix our bookings up,but when we got to the hotel, he had settled nicely in my room and I took his, furthermore all through his stay he got things for 4 people and we got for two (eg, towels, glasses etc) which is the result of the initial mix up! Mattresses hard (some people would kind them, I didn't). There is a children's corner In the lobby which is nice but can be developed, big stand up ashtrays outside never changed in a week so cigarett buds everywhere.... I asked at check in the receptionist to book me one night for 10 days later, she did, charged my card without my authorisation and put me on a no cancellation policy (without informing me) and gave me booking number on a ripped piece of paper. I found this out when I came to cancel, the receptionist supervisor said he would cancel it with no repercussions as the receptionist told him she didn't mean to book a room with no cancellation policy... I later found out that they still charged me. In a nutshell try not to give your credit card info to this hotel, they will use it without your knowledge!!!!!! 11 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, nice room We were happy with nearly all aspects of our stay. The room was comfortable and clean and ideal for our needs. Breakfast was nice and lots to choose from. My only real gripe is the charge for internet use and that the response was not good. It seems a bit ridiculous to charge so much for it now most people want to use it. IMO it should just be included - you don't pay extra to use the TV! However, the hotel was ideally placed for where we wanted to go, so it suited us very well indeed. 11 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noise I have been always happy with everything at Holiday Inn Hotels unfortunately on our last stay we experienced terrible noise created by the guests from a wedding that had been held in the Hotel. This resulted in my party being unable to sleep and that is the reason for me marking the overall experience , sleep quality and able to relax as poor. I appreciate that circumstances were beyond the control of your very efficient staff and therefore we will not be deterred from visiting the Holiday Inn at Maidenhead and hope to see you in the future 10 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable the room was spacious and comfortable - a little difficult to use the hairdryer as it was on the wrong side of the mirror and the flex was too short to reach , so had to dry hair without being able to see in the mirror. Nice to have tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Staff were efficient and friendly. altogether a good stay - just a pity the room was cleaned before we had checked out as we would have liked to continue to use the room until 12 , but had to leave it. 10 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review? Good staff in the restaurant and bar, but very bad at reception (short staffed - which is your fault not theirs) and in the room. Our sheet didn't even fit! 09 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean but room was pokey reception and gym staff were very friendly and helpful, although the waiting staff could have been more attentive. Ok for a short stay and lots of places to visit near by. The room was very clean and the bathroom had recently been refurbished so was lovely and clean too. It was a shame that we were right above a very loud 50th party which kept us awake. 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful team I was in for the night on our way home - with 2 children age 8 and 11. Staff were super friendly, helpful and looked after us at supper. Place is very kids friendly - pool with a kids session each day. 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine for business travel Hotel is generally comfortable with good service. Fine for business travel. Free wifi would be a definite improvement. 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't be deceived by the exterior! Picked this hotel as a stop-off on way to Royal Windsor Horse Show. Although the exterior looks plain and a bit dated - don't be deceived because its a bit of a Tardis. Large airy lounges inside with lots of seating. Bedroom just what you'd expect from Holiday Inn. The staff on reception and at breakfast were very welcoming and helpful - although I found the large girl at the bar rather surly? Special mention should go to the Maitre d'Hotel at breakfast - whose demeanor and enthusiasm make him worth his weight in gold to this hotel!! 03 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dated and not clean Nicely located if travelling for business in the area, but the hotel is very dated, rooms are not clean, and i will definitely not be returning there 02 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not as good as previous holiday inns having stayed in others expectation was high, standards were sadly lacking. bathroom contained half used bottles of shampoo etc on bath . hair in sink etc. was the room cleaned ? lots of noise from children late into the night. check in and out slow. 01 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient stop off Slightly aged HI. Friendly staff but disappointing food. 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend anyone to stay here Fantastic hotel for children to stay at. All staff brilliant and very child friendly. Rooms good, food good. Enjoyed our 3 nights. 01 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Overall good hotel Overall our stay at Holiday Inn was great. The only problem we had with our room is that one morning we were not giving enough towels for my family but once we asked for more the staff gave us the right amount. Also the iron in our room was faulty with the plate of the iron hanging of but once we asked for another one they gave us one that worked. We ate in the dining room every night and the food was great and also was a bonus that the kids got to eat for free which saved money. The only thing that could be changed a little would be to have more of a variety every night for the kids meals as It was the same thing each night and maybe have soup for the kids to. The only thing I did not like was when I received the bill for our meal there was a service charge which was automatically put on the receipt which was not explained to me that it was optional to pay it so I ended up paying it once but when I mentioned it to the staff they compensated me with some drinks. I don't mind giving a tip but would prefer to make that my decision instead of it being put on the bill without it being explained to me. The play area was great for the kids to go and play in but could do with some better toys in it. My kids loved the swimming pool also but sometimes thought that the changing area could have been cleaned better. Was good that you got towels supplied and also a bonus that there was hair dryers in the changing rooms to. Think it would be good if the hotel did some entertainment nights for the guests. 01 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by still a great hotel but few issues Hi there. I came back to the hotel again which I was pleased with the week before. this time however at the beginning of my stay there was an issue with the bath... I informed the night reception staff and they said they would look into it. When I returned they said they cant do anything about it and left it there. I was not happy... In the morning I informed the day receptionists and they arranged for my family to be moved into a executive room. I would give them both 5/5 for customer services and understanding the needs of their guests..... everything else was as great as it was last time.... just they kept on running out of pancake batter in the machine... I would definitely come here again when I am in the area. 30 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly hotel We stay every year at this hotel. All the staff are so friendly and very welcoming. The rooms are comfortable and the hotel is clean. The hotel keeps children entertained - Easter egg hunt, drawing competitions and a fantastic pool. 22 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel.... The room was quiet good the bathroom could have been cleaner. 22 May 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>