Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 28 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 861 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay and Service so happy to stay with you guys... nice and kind staffs... my nephew is so playful and they always take care of him. thanks so much... my nephew feel so happy with the swimming experience and the breakfast treats... Merry Christmas to all... November 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and excellent staff Hotel is in a prime location, in between SM Makati and Glorietta Mall . Glorietta Mall is adjacent to the hotel, and SM clark is just only a 1 minute walk the opposite way. So gives many choices for shopping and restaurants which is why I didn't choose the breakfast option for the hotel. Since I am an IHG platinum member, they upgraded my room to an executive room which was nice, and gave me a nice looking Holiday Inn Luggage tag. Only about a 20-30min drive to NAIA Terminal 3 if no traffic. I would stay here again depending on my budget. November 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient place next to all the shopping mall and restaurant I had a terrible experience, Nov. 14, 2015. I checked in to the hotel and no question ask by the poor quality service by the front desk man name Marco, quietly he finish the paperwork and ask me for my credit card which i hand in immediately, no question ask he swipe my card and charge me 48,000.00 pesos and suddenly It click in my mind, why did he charge me 48,000.00, what is that for? Then I ask, what is that for? he said that is the payment of my two rooms I booked in, To my surprise by then I am angry, saying I did not booked two rooms and my booking is already paid, all I thought is he is just swiping my card for my incidental during my stay, then another lady came in and to my surprised he checked me in to a letter I made 3mos. ago inquiring the price of the hotel for 3nights, instead. How negligent and incompetent this man..I am a Spire Elite Member, there should be a qualified/knowledgeable/experienced staff who will deal with bookings upon check-in. After so much discussion from one manager to another manager who seem equally not knowing what happened to my credit card, I went back to Australia and had to go to my bank and to trace back where is my 48,000.00 pesos gone.. Very frustrating and angry customer.. I hope it is wise to be vigilant and pay attention next time.. November 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Transit We were transiting through Manila and needed a place for an overnight stay. Our normal stay was the Intercontinental Hotel. We decided to give the Holiday a try and we were not disappointed. It's a new hotel adjacent to the Glorietta Mall. You can walk into the mall without getting our of the hotel. Shopping and restaurants all within the same complex. This is the place we will stay on our next travel to Manila. November 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ちょっとしたサービス 食事を終えた後に喫煙をしたいと思い場所を探していたのですが、その様子を見たスタッフの方が喫煙場所に案���をしてくれました。 ユーザーが何を希望しようとしているのかを察知される能力(教育?)は非常に気持ちよくさせていただきました。 この様なちょっとした気遣いが貴社の教育によるものなのか、そのスタッフご本人がお持ちのものなのか、今後他の地域でも利用させていただき感じ取りたいと思っております。 何より、無事にビジネスを終了する事ができたのは、十分に休息させていただけたからだと感謝しております。 November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay We were transiting through Manila after a four countries vacation in the Far East and looking for a hotel for an overnight stay. The Holiday Inn at Makati was the perfect place. Return to the NAIA was easy using the toll road. Everything you need--shops, restaurants, entertainment is literally next door. We do not have to experience the inconvenience of needing a taxi to get any where. As getting around anywhere in Manila is a hassle and takes hours. November 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but need improvements positives - check in was easy, good rooms and quality food, Nice location, efficient and friendly staff, including the guards who try a lot to help you to get a cab in rush hour. Overall stay is good Bit Pricey hotel though, The air-con is so cold that even after you turn it off the room still tends to be cool all day. may be some problem in the vents that makes the room chill, poolside bar has very limited food options. November 16, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T11:27:05.193-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_861, tr_861
  • loc_en_US, sid_MNLGS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>