Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 30 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 426 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the kind of hotel to beat now!!! from the DOORMAN, concierge and the doorman going to the mall, you will find them very polite to the guests. we checked in from august 17 and checked out august 24, 2013. upon check in, MR. MON AND MR J J gave us a very warm welcome and assisted us all throughout our stay. we got 2 connecting rooms 807 and 809. the server at the FLAVORS - (there is only one (sorry for the lack of term) big guy who is really very attentive to the needs of the guests wether it be breakfast, lunch). the HOUSEKEEPING the 2 guys assigned in our rooms ( thank you and i am very sorry for their names totally slipped my mind) made sure that our rooms are kept clean and our beds are very well done. THE PRETTY SERVER OF YOUR OZ BAR, (I'm sure she will remember me because i was sooo disappointed to have not given a table outside by the pool because of the heavy rain. she even set it up last friday...:( i even brought guests that time. we are a group of 12. SHE IS SOOOO SWEET! THANK YOU SOOO MUCH AND I WILL SEE YOU AGAIN! THE THING WE ENJOYED MOST IS THAT EVERY TIME WE GO UP TO THE CLUB LOUNGE, WARM SMILES OF YOUR BEUTIFUL GUESTS RELATIONS OFFICERS LED by MS. DONNA, MS. SHARI, MR.VINCE AND MR. FRANCIS WILL WELCOME US! THESE GUYS TRULLY ARE AN ASSET OF YOUR HOTEL. THEY ARE VERY ATTENTIVE TO THE NEEDS OF THE HOTEL GUESTS, VERY ACCOMMODATING, AND THEY ARE ALWAYS READY TO GIVE YOU THE WARM SMILES ON THEIR FACES. THEY MAKE SURE THAT THEY PROVIDE YOU WITH WHAT YOU NEED. THESE GUYS REALLY NEED COMMENDATION FROM THE MANAGEMENT!!! THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH! REST ASSURED THAT HOLIDAY INN MAKATI WILL BE OUR SECOND HOME. THANK YOU SOO MUCH FOR THE KINDNESS! WE WILL DEFINITELY SEE YOU AGAIN AND AGAIN!! - MR & MRS. TAPALLA AND KIDS :) 27 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience in Manila I just had one night with my family at this hotel, but it was a great experience. The room is clean and all the staff is quite new. Location is great cause it connected a shopping mall called Gloria. The staff of the hotel is very helpful which gave me a good memory at Manila. 26 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the place All was perfect except thye did not have a bag for my take away breakfast. The welcome drink was delicious! 24 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel staff professionalism I had an opportunity to stay for a free night under IHG Rewards Club. I was truly amazed about the the professionalism of all the hotel staff, from the time I entered the hotel, until I reached my room. As an employee of the same hotel chain as receptionist, I saw all the check in standard procedures being applied (I arrive). Welcoming smiles are everywhere. I wish I can stay longer, special thanks to Miss. Nadine the receptionist who checked me in and for Miss. Faith from guest service center for the courtesy call regarding my stay. It was really a wonderful stay. Check out was smooth as well. Two thumbs up for this hotel! 22 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was one of my an amazing time It was excellent hotel which i had have visited in my traveled. Even though it was like my own home so never will miss it 21 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location is great if you are interested in shopping Brand new Holiday Inn in Makati. Location is great. Next door to major shopping malls. 18 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need lots of improvement The bathtub is a disaster with water spilling out after every shower flooding the bathroom. House keeping was not up to the standard. Got upgrade to a higher floor because of platinum status but nothing extra. From 16th floor to 18th floor. Big deal? Yeh. Club lounge is small n crowded. It's a really lousy holiday inn experience all together. 18 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommendation The staff were excellent courteous and professional The Hotel was well located and very high level service Thank you 18 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Excellent and caring staff. Lounge getting better and better Only complaint was a slight reduction in quality of breakfast in cafe. 17 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, terrible elevator Great location at the heart of the ayala shopping center. Room was clean and big enough for a family of four. Check in could've been faster and more efficient but given that this is a new hotel with fresh new staff I guess this can be forgiven for the time being. The only thing that's terrible with this hotel are the elevators which are very slow to arrive, have faulty readers that won't recognize the hotel key cards and prone to get stuck "while closing". The location of the concierge to get hotel parking stubs at the ground floor coupled with the faulty elevators is very inconvenient (stubs should be available either on the hotel lobby at the 4th floor or at the basement parking lobby). 16 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brand new and easy shopping links Holiday Inn & Suites Makati is a new hotel built in the heart of Makati's shopping district. It is directly linked to Glorietta and a few minutes walk from Greenbelt and SM Makati. There are several other hotels in the area but in terms of access to Glorietta Mall, it is the closest. If you are visiting Makati to do some shopping, this hotel is highly recommended. Furthermore, this hotel is new so the facilities and rooms are really clean. 16 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff and service at roof deck bar. At Roof Deck. Staff are good and service are good. Just the price are expensive for in house guest! 15 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Traveler I've stayed at Holiday Inn around the world. I must say that the Holiday Inn & Suites in Makati is a great Hotel. My stays there are always comfortable! The staff is very friendly and always there when you need them. The hotel is located right in the heart of Makati and connect to the Glorietta Mall. I would certainly recommend this property. 15 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, love the pillows and fits the budget Its a great experience staying in Holiday Inn, Makati. I just walk-in from my trip in Pagadian, MJ, the hotel personnel, assigned me a room based on my specifications: from the rate that will fit my budget, non-smoking area and the space that I want in a room since I'll be staying with my husband. The hotel met my expectations. It is indeed a place where I was able to rest and unwind after a long trip. A wide range of dining is very accessible... actually enjoyed the walk with my husband. The pillows and the bed are soft and firm enough to sleep after that long day. The hotel also met my lifestyle. My job requires me to travel in Luzon and Mindanao. I always need to catch my flight and only have enough time to pack. That is why I am happy to find that there is a flat iron which I can use to prepare my wardrobe for the next trip. I am sure my friends and relatives also deserve to experience such service. Thus, I will surely recommend this hotel to them whenever they visit Makati. 14 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service and great location The HI staff show a high regard and respect for the company they work for through their professionalism and hospitality while on the job. Everyone made us feel at home. The proximity to 4 major malls with the hotel connected directly to Glorietta is a plus. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. 13 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Great Location Situated above the Glorietta shopping mall, you could not ask for a better located hotel in Makati. The staff are super friendly and the room was well appointed and clean. Breakfasts were not too busy and the choice was fine. 12 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Professional Staff This was my third stay since they opened and I highly recommend the property if your travel needs take you to Makati. The rooms are fresh and comfortable, the location is ideal for shopping and restaurants and the staff is so friendly and helpful. The executive lounge is wonderful and the staff is very accommodating and they go out of there way to satisfy your needs. I will definitely return to the Holiday Inn & Suites Makati for my next visit. I always feel so welcome there. 12 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff I was here for eight days and enjoyed my stay immensely. The staff was wonderful. Could I give them more than five stars I would. This starts from the hotel manager down to every single other person I saw working there. Well done! You have my thanks. A couple of minor complaints: my room door could not be depended to close automatically, so it had to be watched every time I went in or out of the room. Not hard to do, but it is a security issue. Second, there was a breakfast menu item in the lounge that I requested and was told that they had run out. This can happen, so no matter. I asked the next day. Still out. On day 8 they were still out. This is no longer a matter of being out of an item (it was not seasonal), but rather of no longer providing it. Third, the breakfast buffet downstairs was rather pedestrian. Basically, if you didn't like the 'Egg of the Day' (wonderful idea!) then it was pretty standard fare. Good, but standard. These are minor complaints. Overall, my experience was outstanding, as the staff was extremely friendly and responsive to my wants. One simple example: in the lounge one time wanted a ginger ale. Sadly, this is not stocked in the lounge. That was in the morning. By evening, a couple of cans had been found specifically for my use. Again, I was very happy with my stay. 11 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place To Stay!!!!!! This Hotel has to be one of the best Hotels if not the best in Manila. The service, location, comfort and food were the best I could have asked for for. Even the car service to and from the airport was so professional and courteous . When I walked out of the Hotel I was so surprised to find an underground mall next door.Even the room service worker was so nice to allow me to stay in my room while he cleaned because I was watching a sports event. I just cant say enough good things about all the staff at the desk, in the elevators and at the eating areas they were just great!!!!! Great!!!!! Fantastic!!!!!!! Marvelous!!!!!!!!!! Robert 10 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort plus The attentiveness of the HI Team was fabulous, from the front door greeting, to check in, to room service, to housekeeping, and not to mention the friendly restaurant team too. The housekeeping team were thorough and provided great followup. The chefs were inviting guests to try some special cooked items and chatting with guests, a great personal touch. Although renovations were happening near by, the Front Office team ensured I was fully aware and offered to move my room if the noise was too much, providing they had a solution available. Every greeting was warm and friendly. 10 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our visit to Makati Location is perfect for Malling, we wanted a bit of luxury and view of the city, staff very courteous, a bit energetic in asking if all was ok, many times over. Prices comparable to Canadian cities. Construction a bit noisy at times outside. 08 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best one in Makati For me, this one is the best place to stay while in Makati, reasonable price, accommodating personnel, secure, clean and nice room.. 02 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very convenient location! This hotel is in a very convenient location, walking distance to good Italian, Japanese, Korean, and American cuisine. The staff are all friendly and helpful from the moment you walk in. I just wanted to compliment one of your concierge staff named Jay, he was very polite and gave us good, fast service. We've never had any problems with any employee there. Everyone seems nice. Keep up the good work! 02 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The only problem was the elavator lift card reader I'm sure you've received many comments about the lovely recorded voice which goes: you are not authorised to that level. I'm sure the average guest would have heard this sentence at least 5 to 6 times during their 3 to 4 day stay at the hotel. Please really improve the card readers in the elevators. Thanks. 31 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient place. Clean Close to everything. Everything you need is right downstairs of the hotel... Glorietta mall, GreenBelt. Staff are very pleasant . Room is comfortable and clean. My only complain is that the phone would ring forever when you call the front desk from your room. Overall all was a great stay. 30 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good rooms It was good stay overall as a business trip, nice location next to big shopping mall and nice restaurants and walking area just across the road. The lobby is not really attractive and swimming pool is small. 28 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very nice and near shopping mall Staff was very nice, gentle. Very easy access to a nice shopping mall. 27 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel situated in the city change my usual 2 hotels to this newly open hotel in makati area, compare to the the 2, location is the the best, situated right in the middle of malls fill with eatery, been raining daily when i was there, you would not have a single problem walking in the rain as all walkway are shelter to greenbelt as well. 25 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay at Makati The hotel stay was comfortable and as this was my second stay I was comfortable with the hotel but I faced issued with the bathroom area. This was my second stay and the second time I faced the same problem. The bathroom areas are poorly designed which leads to flooding. 23 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Hotel that exceeds Espectations Check in early and was greeted with an invite to Breakfast. Breakfast was wonderful, waffle station, sushi, noodle bar. omelet station, an array of pastries and local filipino treats as well as western style breakfast items. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were still new and very clean. American bed with a variety of pillows, Internet connection was exceptional, I would brag the best in all Makati hotels. Spa at the hotel was open until midnight. Rooftop pool and bar area were very nice and relaxing. A great stay at Holiday Inn Makati, we will visit again soon! Thank you! 23 July 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>