Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 27 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A True Gem Stayed 4 nights and couldn't be more satisfied: new furnishings including flat screens; outstanding service; wonderful buffet. Impressed with professionalism of staff...when I had an issue with a cabdriver, I learned the bellman record every cab that enters the property. As a result, they tracked down the cabbie and rectified the problem. Great location too as it's adjacent to an enormous mall with plenty of restaurant choices. 29 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean. Friendly staff and great service. I will recommennd your hotel to all my friends and I will stay again to your hotel. The hotel is clean compare to Holiday inn in Galeria which I do have a bad experience. I wish all your property are the same as yours. We really enjoyed our stay in your your hotel. 29 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great service even for someone checking in at a special rate. Proud and grateful to be working with such great hotel. 28 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my Holiday Inn Experience. Well, even everywhere in Canada, we stayed at Holiday Inn- always. Excellent room/suite, and service. I feel safe and secured, I feel like at home. everyone in the staff are friendly and respectful. price is affordable. i LOVE Holiday Inn hotels. (y) <3 28 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, excellent servce, very good value My first time at this hotel. I am frequent traveller to Manila. Everything was great, really appreciated the generous invitation to join the opening night festivities. Staff were great, food very nice. Roof deck pool is lovely and the Oz Bar very comfortable. Will be happy to stay here on my next trip. Only negative is too long wait for lifts, but could have been due to opening night party issues. 26 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed June 2013 This hotel has the advantage of being new, so everything is indeed fresh, new etc. The staff are simply FANTASTIC! I can not fault the service I received. Staff seemed to go out of their way to make the stay enjoyable. Security is high, so one feels very safe. Nice pool, good buffet breakfast, rooms a good size. Right next to the mall, so very convenient to go shopping, find a local restaurant etc. Highly recommend, 24 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay I spend 3 days at the Holiday Inn & Suites in June 2013. I had a perfect Business trip and stay at your Hotel in Makati-City. 24 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food If you want to attract more western eaters in your restaurants and breakfast room you need to reexamine what you are prepared to offer....you need to enlarge the choices.the buffet is of limited choice compared to sangria la or penninsula.......apart from that your hotel is world class 22 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, Great location, great service and perfect stay! I stayed in Holiday Inn & Suites Makati for 8 days. First of all i can say that the service was excellent during my stay. The staff were very polite and helpfull so big thanks to them. Hotels location is perfect next to Glorietta shopping mall and on a walking distance from Greenbelt area. Rooms are clean and well equipped with all the amenities you need on your stay. The only slight negative thing was that the wifi connection didn't work properly but this didn't bother me that much. Anyway this hotel is truly great value and i will definately stay there again when i'm in Manila. 17 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best location You can't beat direct access to Glorietta.. I'd book a room here just for that. Really friendly and accomodating staff, kudos to Karissa and Kat from reception, sent us a comp cake for my daughter's bday. Bfast was good for value, poolside menu was severely overpriced though. Rooms are new and comfy, windows are kinda dirty, best housekeeping I've encountered. Telephone operator if they have one takes an extremely long time to answer calls. 17 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location Good value for brand new hotel at Makati area. Good location as you have Glorietta and Greenbelt within walking distance. 16 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by new, excellent service Brand new hotel close to shopping malls. The room is big, the breakfast has lot of choices and the staff is excellent. I can't understand other complaints regarding the elevators, the only one is that the bell is very loud in the rooms close to them (you can hear even the bell of the elevetors in other floors). 16 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleaseant stay in Makati Manila I stayed more than week in business in Holiday Inn and I was very pleased for just about everything in the hotel. Staff was more than friendly, room was comfortable and tidy, breakfast and dinner options were delicious and roof top pool, gym and bar were magnificent. There was only one issue which bothered me a bit - wifi connection was unstable and quite often I wasn't able to get online. Location of the hotel is very good as everything is more or less just a short walk away. 16 June 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Central Makati location Holiday Inn Makati is close by Greenbelt with its great diversity of restaurants and entertainment. The hotel is new and poorly designed, spent the first hour of our stay mopping up & moving rooms due to a flooded bathroom (poor design shower over bath) The King corner suite offered was poorly furnished and uncomfortable. From the moment we entered the hotel there was no air conditioning in the entrance foyer with portable fans in place on a typically hot day in Makati. Not a good stay, will spend my time and money elsewhere in the future!!! 15 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brand new hotel - great location Brand new hotel right next to the shopping mall and centrally located in Makati. Rooms are nice with good bed and bathroom. Breakfast is good - can't beat the Shangri La though. Setup with lifts is a bit different - more lifts would be good. Lobby is on 4th floor. No sign tells you that yet. Hotel is pricy for a Holiday Inn 13 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Makati Holiday Inn The service at the Makati Holiday Inn is what stands out in my mind. The hospitality is exceptional, 5 Star quality. The lobby area is clean and the staff is professional. The lobby bar is GREAT! 09 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family friendly hotel The hotel offers the usual comfort and convenience of a Holiday Inn. The breakfast buffet is good. We are especially impressed with the amenities for children in the breakfast area which includes high chair, toddler bowls with suction, children cutlery set. The location is right next to the Glorietta mall which is also a plus. 09 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very good stay in Holiday inn Suits in Makati and bed, general cleaning is very good including guest care. 09 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room But Noisy Corridors The Hotel is very nice, nicely decorated rooms and has a good location if you like Malls. Lots of restaurants, cinema, shops but it is very busy. Used my points and am a Platinum member. Was recognised at checkin for membership but I don't think a room upgrade was given as hotel was very busy. Check in was very good, very polite and efficient. Previous complaints about the lift system valid - have to wait a while. Room was very nice, would be 5/5 except I have a personal preference is for a bath tub and the noise transmitted from the corridor did not allow for a quiet relaxing time. Great idea for connecting computers to tv with socket by desk but USB inoperative as no connection on tv. HDMI worked fine and was able to watch movie from computer on the big tv. Biggest complaint is the noise from the corridor - people walking and talking, kids running and chatting. Was woken 2 mornings at 6am by children shouting and knocking on nearby parents room door, so not a good nights sleep. If you are on business I recommend staying at the opposite end to the lifts so there is no foot traffic outside the room but I suspect you will still get noise as even low volumes could be easily heard. 08 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room size and comfortable bed ; friendly staff and a great location - close to business and leisure 07 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Rooms nice and modern. Breakfast good selection from fresh egg corner to a good hot selection, fresh fruit and tasty cakes. Best is locaction within new part of Glorietta shopping mall. For a relaxing walk after work perfect. Walking distance to Greenbelt just 5 minutes trough the Glorietta and Landmark. Only pool area is not exciting.. 06 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel My time spent in this Holiday Inn was great! This location is in the middle of everything that you need. If you're hungry, looking for a nice shirt for your night out, or looking for a place to socialize then this is the place to stay! If you're in need of anything talk to Lauren in reservations, Alvin at the front desk or Winnie and Hope in food and beverage. They made me feel very welcome. Would I come back? Absolutely! 04 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location, comfortable hotel with friendly athmosphere It was our second time to stay at this hotel. They opened only last April and the only hotel that has a direct access to the shopping mall (Glorietta). The rooms smells new. Modern appliances, comfortable beds, furnitures and everything works ! The business lounge is on the 19th floor with a fantastic view over Manila, the staff there is great and appetizers and coctails are more than what you will find in comparable hotels in Manila. There are some minor issues with the elevators, but the overall experiense is very good. Staff are friendly and helpful, we would certainly recomend this hotel for both business and leisure. 03 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a Good Stay It is nice to stay in a new hotel however there are many bugs to be fixed. Daily fire alarms (one short blast), no ice machine, dirty windows, long waits for the operator to answer the phone, too many people at breakfast because of the "free breakfast promotion" and slow elevators. The location is great. The value is average as it is an expensive rate. I'll try it again on my next visit to see if the opening problems are fixed. Location and a new room is important to me. 03 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location and service truly its more fun in the Philippines..location is great and service is amazing... 02 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short Business Trip Location is great, walking distance to many malls and food or eating out is easy in the area. No taxi is needed to get around in this area due to the connection to the metro train. Hotel is new and by that being said there are many things the hotel staff should NOT being doing, but due to lack of experience, they did DO; e.g.: walking into guest rooms at about 10pm while guest was sleeping, doing construction and cleaning late at night (keeping guests awake). Both Duty managers are good and professional. Room service is lacking as only 12 menu items are available on a single piece of paper; I called to verify that they had only 12 items on the menu and they brought me another piece of paper with 12 items on it.... many staff do not listen or do not understand the guests. Concierge service offers the highest prices for car-hires, I suggest you calling the Duty manager for alternative choices. Being a Platinum member does not mater much at this hotel. I was told each hotel franchise operates separately and does not necessarily have to follow other hotel locations. 02 June 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mike Great positive staff. Good location next to the mall. This is a new property with some growing pains. My room was noisy with some type of construction going on. Not many taxi drivers knew the hotel since its so new. Nice pool on the roof with a small bar. 02 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Our stay was excellent, the beds were very comfortable and the staff were very friendly. I have to say that Crystal stood out from the rest, she was very helpful in helping with all of our inquiries and leading us in the right direction when we needed it. A big thank you to everyone for making our stay a joyous one. We will come back again one day. 02 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable. Staff well trained All good. Breakfast showed good variations in coffee shop, staff well trained and attentive in all departments. Only comment is to have more variety of food at cocktail lounge. Is very meat orientated. Some bread, savoouries ,even sweets would be welcome. 01 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and great location Stayed in Holiday Inn before not in this new site but the previous location. I definitely recommend this hotel, Staff are very nice and helpful. Securiyt is very good you feel safe all the times. Room is very clean and bed is very comfortable. So if youre thinking of spending few days here in Manila come in join us here at Holiday Inn. 31 May 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>