Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 02 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY We (myself, wife and dua) enjoyed every minute of stay. Mall access were great. The staffs at Executive Lounge were OUTSTANDING! PLEASE PASS TO THEM OUR APPRECIATION. 03 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Ever Easy access to shopping mall and night life. The best breakfast buffet. Dining staffs are all attentive, they make you feel at home, best vacation in PI, for sure I'm coming back again. 02 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Hotel - nice location - good service Stayed in Makati and chose the Holiday Inn & Suites Makati for the third time. The Hotel is new and right next to Glorietta shopping mall - from there you can find your way to all the other shopping areas of Makati mostly indoors. Even if there is one of the many Typhoons you can go out and enjoy the shopping centers. Rooms and bed's are excellent and staff is very friendly and helpful. There is no grand lobby which makes this hotel less 5 starish compared to the traditional Manila 5 star hotels. Breakfast is ok with lot's of choices but not high class. (Croissant baked with shortening and not butter, Bangus instead of Smoked Salmon and sushi without raw fish etc.) Rather lot's of local food. (Longanisa, Park Tocino, rice, rice, rice ha ha) Taste is good and staff again very friendly. There is a construction opposite going on which makes it sometimes a bit noisy but we had a good night anyway. The getting there with a taxi may be a bit challenging since the hotel is new and there is only one way to get to the hotel taxi drivers may take some time to find the entrance. Club Lounge is not good as well. And again - staff extremely friendly. Prices are overboard for this kind of hotel in asia but still cheaper than the intercon. I can recommend that hotel if you are in Makati the next time. 02 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice ambiance This is my second time in Holiday Inn, Makati and so far the place is excellent. Except for some minor instances where some staffs are not treating their guests equally. Some would obviously be polite or show respect to those guests who looks affluent (rich). Please try to treat every guests courteously. 01 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 10 Stars There are times when you come across a hotel which stands out from the crowd. This can be a good room, excellent food, a great location, but often it’s simply one individual that makes your stay so memorable you want to return. Well to find all of these, and not just one individual but several that makes your individual experience so positive then you have to pinch yourself. The Holiday Inn, Makati has certainly got this formula right and I take my hat off to the team which in my opinion is operating a 10 star service. Well Done!! 30 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Change room on day 2 at midnight due to ants found in 2 beds Took 45 minutes to change room due to ants crawling in 2 beds . Staff were very helpful and apologetic. Shari, the GRO acted promptly and made the decision to change room as soon she discovered that you can't just simply change beddings to get rid of ants at midnight. Thank you, my overseas guest were able to sleep a little bit longer after the disturbance and extended late check out to 5pm. 29 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great! Wonderful. I used standard room with 3 members(with extra bed). Even though you put one extra bed, the place is not that small. But, one thing I disappointed is that THERE ARE NO MIRROR in the room!! since we have extra bed :-( so I had to use hair dryer with my hand mirror, which is very tiny. That made me so angry. Over all, the room is cozy, clean, quite, not that small and everything is fine. The most impressive one is it is connected with Glorietta Mall, so I can easily look around the shops. 29 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent rooms and service To All: Holiday Inn and Suites Makati is an exceptional choice for a hotel! I booked a three nights stay recently and extended my stay an additional 9 nights due to their service and amenities. I travel through out asia several times a year and this hotel ranks among my favorite. From the service of all staff, the guest accommodations and convenient location, I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone, whether traveling for business or pleasure. Thank you for an awesome stay! E.H. 27 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Centrally located, Comfortable room and good service friendly staff, fast check in and check out, free wifi, comfy bed and pillows, good size room and bathroom and centrally located hotel which makes the stay here very convenient. 27 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value for money, convinient location The relatively new hotel is in the middle of prime shopping, business cneter of makati and close to the airport. Check in was a whiz, front desk staff were very helpful. The room was very well organized and the furnishings were adequate. Overall,the experience was very pleasant,, no issues and very good value for money. I will definitely continue to patronize the hotel in my future travels to the area. 26 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice HOtel I used Holiday-inn Makati then very relaxed. my friend also. Then many rainy..But this hotel is very convenience. staff is friendly. Good!! I want stay there again. Thank you, 25 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best staff This was my second stay at this property and I can't say enough about the staff. Extremely helpful and polite. They make you feel like family. Nothing is ever too much for them, if it's possible they will make it happen. Donna in the lounge is a real treasure, hard working but always made sure everything I asked for was delivered . Stay here and you won't be disappointed, you'll be back. 25 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by terrible front desk manager but other staffs were great Terrible front desk manager. She did refuse to see me when I asked for here. She was just behind the door and sent the front desk man back to me asking why. Brand new building and room but terrible hospitality from the front desk manager. But other staffs and lounge staffs were great!!! 24 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Newer hotel in Makati Nice hotel that is clean and in a great location. Staff is very helpful and the breakfast is good with a lot of selections. Only drawbacks were they charged for Internet despite being an IHG member and I got a room close to the elevator which was noisy. I will stay here again but just get a room away from the elevator 24 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Very nice and good hotel and new Near from the mall 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A VERY GOOD PLACE TO STAY Holiday Inn is like our second home. With all the friendly and very nice staffs, from the driver who pick us up at the airport, the security guard both ladies and gentlemen, the front desk people and most especially the staff at the executive lounge who welcome us with a very warm feelings, OMG what else can you say. At Holiday Inn we felt so relax and comfortable, actually we already have stayed several times. The location is also very convenient to go shopping, dine out, watch shows at the center of the mall, and accessible to all. During our last visit, that is why I just wrote good regarding Room and Comfort, because on our first night, guest above are noisy, kids running/playing, we can hear the foot steps. Second reason the pillows are not comfortable both soft and firm (need to add fiberfill or cotton), because it causes neck and shoulder pain, but the bed is good. We complained about the noise and they offered to transfer us, but they also mentioned that the guest above are checking out so we just stayed. But again, the next guest, when he walk we can really hear the heavy foot steps. Suggestions : 1, Please add magnifying glass mirror (round one) in the bathroom. 2. Please replenish foods right away in the executive lounge, (one time it was only 9.30, no more food). 3. Mop the floor tile, because it has dirty marks even the floor in the bathroom. My observations and I'm sorry to say this, ladies are really better cleaners than men, being a guest of several hotels in US, Hongkong, Australia, Singapore, Paris, China, Philippines and Germany and Malaysia. I hope you understand, just treat my comments and suggestions as my contribution to help Holiday Inn improve in some areas and to be able to maintain the hotel nice appearance. 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Up to par with my expectation! This is one of the best hotels in the Philippines I ever have stayed in and I have been to a lot of them. I enjoyed shopping at the stores nearby and eating at the various restaurants inside the malls. Will definitely stay again and again. 22 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First class service A perfect stay: top service, helpful and kind staff always attentive to one's needs, excellent food, and very comfortable room. Look forward for my next visit. Many thanks! 22 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Room Not make up I stayed here from 11 to 14 September Everything was "normal" until Friday, and realize my room is not make up. this is definitely not the way of HI and specially for a new hotel. I came to find out that my colleague room was also not make up. 22 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New and convenient but Internet is v Slow Customer service is very good and rooms are clean and new. Just that free Internet connection for IHG gold card members are very slow in the rooms to get work done. There should also be Internet connection for guest at the ground floor. 21 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from friendly staff Since the hotel was still new, it's expected that the facilities are relatively cleaner compared to other hotels. I just love the great service provided by the hotel's very friendly staff. Everyone did more than what they should be doing. Keep up the excellent work! 20 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This place is the place to be when in the Manila There is nothing more you want in a hotel that provides you great service and a comfortable stay. Not only perfectly located at the best prime position in Makati for shopping, Dinning and Entertainment is a must The staff is so friendly and always beckons to your every call. Holiday Inn keep up the good work and we are sure to come back next time. 16 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding stay We enjoyed a peaceful and secure two nights stay. The rooms are clean and comfortable with fresh linens. All services more then met our expectations. 16 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by World Class Service Our stay at Holiday Inn Makati was an experience my wife and I would not forget. Service is amazing from room service to drop off service. Great clean room, and nice view to offer regardless of on-going constructions in the area. Very convenient to all, dining and shopping experience. Although our stay was amazing, few noticeable items needs to be corrected: 1) Breakfast, noticeably scrambled eggs-I am not sure how scrambled eggs are done in Manila, but for westerners like us we would love our scrambled eggs cooked and fluffy not soupy and uncooked that was served. 2) We extended our stay in the hotel until 09-03, and if you are planning to stay longer, ensure you check the laundry pricing list before you call room service. We have 18 pcs. of casual clothing washed and folded, and we were surprised when we saw the bill..almost $113.00. Surprised indeed! Overall the staff listened and responded... love this place and would definitely stay here again on our next visit. 3) It’s too hot at the ground lobby. 4) Maybe a brief instruction from the front desk, on how to use the key cards on the elevators will reduce the amount of frustration.... Overall I would recommend it to all my friends. Great service guys! Maybe this time we will bring extra clothing. Special mention to Ms. Nadine and Mr. Mendoza for their excellent service. Thanks. 13 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay The hotel is new and clean and overall I enjoy my stay there. However There are a few points to improve and look into: 1) stain on my bed sheet upon check in. 2) I have stayed in the last room #1027, I am unable to sleep well at night as the housekeeping staff kept opening and closing the door throughout the night. 3) housecleaning after midnight with music on loud. 4) security check should be more tight. 5) same variety of food for breakfast during my one week stay. 6) 40mins long waiting time for room service dinner. 7) I was told by my friend that there will be mileage given during our stay in holiday inn, front desk did not request for our krisflyer number. Please advise the process for me to clock mileage for my stay there from 11-17aug. Despite the above feedback that needs improvement, the staff there are very friendly and helpful. There is one staff at the front desk Alvin who always greet us with a smile and very helpful. He has helped me to check in on 11 August around 8.45pm. I will like to appraise him for his good service. Thanks 11 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall are good ground floor no air-con, very hot. elevator always said this is a restricted floor. the lobby floor suggest a sitting place for smokings. 10 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great gym and lap pool Gym was very functional, and doing the treadmill then about a few laps in the pool then a 15 min sauna was relaxing! Locker room was a little bit tight though and had to ask for towels still before doing my shower. Overall, the health fitness experience was great! 09 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - Excellent Facilities & location! We are a family of 4. The service and room were exceptional that our kids didn't even want to leave. Everything is just like new - definitely would recommend to anyone esp. as soon as you step outside everything is at your doorstep. 06 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive employee and great services The room is clean and quite. It is a nice place specially all the stores and business are accessible. Employees are very courteous . Overall your hotel is highly recommended . 05 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, great service, great breakfast Great breakfast and comfortable rooms...friendly and accommodating staff...will stay there again 04 September 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>