Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 01 Dec 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 865 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Restaurant and location It's my second time at Holiday Inn Makati and again the overall experience was very good. The staff very kind and courteous. This time a tried lunch and dinner in the hotel and it was so good as the breakfast. I just missed the possibility to order a pizza in dinner time. But ok. The mattress and pillows are the hotel weakness for me. Very hard to take a good rest. But it may be very personal. I used also the concierge for book a car to pick up me in the airport and to bring me back to there. Even is very expensive if compared with regular taxi, it's private, safe and cordial service. I really recommend Holiday Inn when need to do things in Makati region (in my case was very convenient) November 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at the Holiday Inn Best value for money with excellent customer service, good food at Flavors, efficient gym, nice pool, and a room that assured my and my wife's staycation memorable. With a great shopping mall below this hotel, what more can we ask for? We will be back soon. November 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good and excellent I recommend it to housing very good and excellent. November 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地點一流 酒店有標準的水準, 地點實在非常方便, 酒店內也相當安全, 在讓人擔憂的馬尼拉裡面,此間酒店確實有其優越之處。 November 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by food and beverage most of the available food and beverage are related to your area . middle east food and beverage are not available . November 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay and Service so happy to stay with you guys... nice and kind staffs... my nephew is so playful and they always take care of him. thanks so much... my nephew feel so happy with the swimming experience and the breakfast treats... Merry Christmas to all... November 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and excellent staff Hotel is in a prime location, in between SM Makati and Glorietta Mall . Glorietta Mall is adjacent to the hotel, and SM clark is just only a 1 minute walk the opposite way. So gives many choices for shopping and restaurants which is why I didn't choose the breakfast option for the hotel. Since I am an IHG platinum member, they upgraded my room to an executive room which was nice, and gave me a nice looking Holiday Inn Luggage tag. Only about a 20-30min drive to NAIA Terminal 3 if no traffic. I would stay here again depending on my budget. November 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient place next to all the shopping mall and restaurant I had a terrible experience, Nov. 14, 2015. I checked in to the hotel and no question ask by the poor quality service by the front desk man name Marco, quietly he finish the paperwork and ask me for my credit card which i hand in immediately, no question ask he swipe my card and charge me 48,000.00 pesos and suddenly It click in my mind, why did he charge me 48,000.00, what is that for? Then I ask, what is that for? he said that is the payment of my two rooms I booked in, To my surprise by then I am angry, saying I did not booked two rooms and my booking is already paid, all I thought is he is just swiping my card for my incidental during my stay, then another lady came in and to my surprised he checked me in to a letter I made 3mos. ago inquiring the price of the hotel for 3nights, instead. How negligent and incompetent this man..I am a Spire Elite Member, there should be a qualified/knowledgeable/experienced staff who will deal with bookings upon check-in. After so much discussion from one manager to another manager who seem equally not knowing what happened to my credit card, I went back to Australia and had to go to my bank and to trace back where is my 48,000.00 pesos gone.. Very frustrating and angry customer.. I hope it is wise to be vigilant and pay attention next time.. November 20, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T13:16:15.629-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_865, tr_865
  • loc_en_US, sid_MNLGS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>