Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 452 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for Business Trips Room is very good and modern with complimentary in-room high speed wi-fi. Staffs are very firendly and attentive. Will go back again during my next business trip. 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lyndon Probably one of the best holiday inn. Definitely recommend this hotel. 22 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stuck during Typhoon Glenda Was glad that I stayed here. Comfortable and safe. Lucky could get a stay extension due to cancelled flights. I know the staff was overworked during this period, as no one attended to the phones. I stayed at 804 and could hear water drainage sound in the ceiling right above the mnini bar, whenever the rain was heavy. You might want to look into that. 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel in Manila Possibly the best hotel in Manila. I have stayed at most of the popular upscale hotels in Manila. The Holiday Inn Makati is new so it is clean. Most of the front desk staff were by far the most professional and courteous of any I have met in Manila. The breakfast is pricy but very good. Location is beside a mall which is nice. The Holiday Inn Galleria has larger, more classic rooms (nice). Galleria also has a good front desk staff. However, I could not do my work at Galleria because internet was slow and unusable. Internet (WIFI) at Holiday Inn Makati was good and stable. The Makati hotel property is Nice and new. Staff was excellent. I had a nice stay. 21 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One of the better executive lounge experience Cecile, Shaira & the rest of the executive lounge staff made our overnight experience a memorable one. They were so courteous, polite & accommodating. My kids love how they interacted with them. Keep up the good work! 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable bed! You have accommodating and polite staff. Prompt service from the concierge, check-in counter personnel and other service areas . Privacy and security is seen to, all throughout your guests' stay. You have anticipated what the guests wanted to have in a guest room. Clean sheets and clean bathroom are impressive too. 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and room Great hotel in a safe location next door to Glorietta mall. Many places to eat around the area. Professional staff with security. Room is clean and spacious. 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and friendly people offering high quality services it's good to walk into a hotel and be greeted with smiles and friendly staff of the hotel. furthermore, it's definitely a sign of hospitality for being acknowledged as an IHG Member. the luggages handled by the staff was waiting for me when I arrived at the level of my room. I had no worries and delighted by the availability of friendly staff to support me for my needs at the breakfast area. transportation, laundry and other arrangement I needed were fulfilled up to my expectations. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and attentive, friendly staff We stayed at the Holiday Inn based on its location and also because we were not happy with our last five star hotel choice so we figured we will try Holiday Inn. We were truly happy with our experience, especially how the staff treated us. They were very friendly and attentive to our needs. 16 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Hotel is conveniently connected to mall. Room was comfortable. Staff were polite and respectful. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent all round and friendly helpful staff great club lounge and club staff, concierge and valet parking were great, food quality is excellent. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience First time in Holiday Inn and it was a great experience for us. It is connected to the mall and also great service by the staff. We will definitely come back here on our next holiday! 15 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Members mean NOTHING here Just a smile and sorry sir typical response to complaints. Construction noise load at pool and in the room. No upgrade for Platinum or Club Room or even free breakfast offered. Why am I Platinum 13 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service .. with one complaint. Top-notch service: room available for an early check-in, no questions asked; housekeeping staff even took the trouble to fold my clothes. HOWEVER: the ground staff manning the elevators - I think it was one guy in particular - would greet, and be friendly to, certain guests only, and pretty much ignore everyone else. It's fine if one is just uncommunicative by nature, but being selective can seem really rude. Big fail on this score, guys. 12 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a location ! Outstanding hotel; great all the way around. Right at the Glorietta Mall........... Wow ! Imagine Christmas shopping and not having to wait for a taxi to get back to your hotel ! I love it here. This is where I will stay from now on. And I have been coming to Manila for 13 years. Good show, Holiday Inn ! 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Location, Comfort We enjoyed our stay in Holiday Inn and Suites Makati. The staff were very friendly and accomodating, always ready to help with a smile. The room was a good size - had two big beds, as the one with the king bed was not available, it was spacious. Bathroom was properly configured that there was space to move around, no tub though, just a shower. We got a smoking room, which did not smell at all, but the corridors from the elevator to the room did. Beds were comfortable with 2 types of pillows: Soft and Firm. Free wifi was available. Ports for usb and hdmi to tv were also available. The location is great - connected to the new area of Glorietta 2 where there are a lot of shops, restaurants and coffee shops where you can have breakfast. Walking to Glorietta, Landmark, Greenbelt was a breeze with the walkiway connecting all three. We had room service for 1 dinner and was brought up quickly. Food was good. Considering the price for a Makati hotel that is in the middle of the Central Business District, this was excellent value. 09 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable hotel stay Makati I visited Manila for both business and leisure bringing along the family of total six in age range 65-48-24-21-18-7. Although the hotel restaurant provided a good range of and quality of food, we preferred to explore the multiple options of restaurants in the Mall's directly connected to the hotel. From business view, the location of the hotel is very convenient near the business district where most offices are located. From family point of view, the hotel is directly connected to a large Mall which are inter connected again to several other mall's each with their multitude of restaurants and other entertainment facilities. I had no major concerns to the safety of the family in and around the hotel area. The hotel entry and the hotel reception are on two different levels and not really convenient. Check-in area is narrow making it congested but this can be a personal opinion. The hotel wireless was useless not even able to download simple email headlines. As this was my first stay at the hotel I'm not able to give my opinion this is a general problem or just an unlucky local problem at the room. Wireless worked fine in business Centre and Bar/Lounge area. As my work and leisure will take me more often to the Philippines I will not hesitate to return to the hotel for my stays in Manila. 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Rooms are spacious enough and very convenient as it's located next to a big mall . 04 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exelent Holiday Inn Hotel nothing bad to report , everything OK , checkin and feel well !!!!!! WE COME AGAIN 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and clean and excellent service by staff I strongly recommend holiday inn Suites Makati, because its close to all ammenities. The hotel is clean and all staff are nice and presentable. The hotel should educate the guest in case of emergencies, specially if there is fire or earthquake, during check in. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and attentive staffs at Flavors and lounge. We truly had a great time staying in your hotel.We will surely comeback for more. 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 GREAT EXPERIENCE ... I Could clearly say ,,,it was above my expectations ..Holiday inn Makati ..you are the best in holiday inn hotels .. keep Going...!!!! 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay The hotel is centrally located in Makati, next to glorietta mall so giving direction to taxi was easy. The room was clean and spacious with all amenities such as shampoo, soap, toothpaste and etc. provided. The bed and pillows are top notch quality(clean/new), furniture are all functional and they have a safe in the room. Staff were very attentive and professional, specially the staff at the executive lounge! All the facilities were all sparkling clean, water at the pool could be cooler but it was constantly clean by the pool staff. The housekeeping crew were always cleaning the hallways and all common areas. Everyone complains about the elevator but I didn't think it was that bad...overall this hotel is one of the best in Manila. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel I stayed here for 30days and will be returning. The breakfast is amazing, staff is very accomodating, and the location is very nice. The only negative is it is the only hotel in the area that does not provide a free laundry service. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to Manila We were in the Philippines for 2 weeks on vacation. One week in Manila and a week in Mindanao. Our week long stay at the Holiday Inn was great! The rooms are very nice and, quiet! With a great rooftop pool and lounge to relax. The hotel is convenient to all the shopping and restaurants at the Greenbelt mall, and Glorieta Mall, Global City ( the next up and coming shopping and restaurant area in Manila ) and the American Cemetery which is a must see. You can walk safely everywhere but, there are plenty of Taxis and, the train system is just 1 block away. Also if you get adventurous the Jeepney station is nearby as well and costs little to get around. On our next trip to Manila we will definitely stay here again! I would highly recommend this hotel, the staff was great! 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay Just great service and hospitality combined with clean rooms and a peaceful place to stay. 24 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay as always! this is one of my choice hotels when i stay kn the area. great location! affordable price! friendly staff! good breakfast! except for a minor problem w/ breakfast staff, stay was great as always! 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Hotel Staffs were very friendly. We had a great service. Keep up the good work. 22 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Jewel in Makati This hotel is excellent. It is a great location, at a reasonable price, but most of all, the staff are the ones that make any stay here rewarding. Simply put, they are the friendliest and most reliable staff I have seen in Manila as well as many other countries. Recently I stayed here on my Birthday and was rewarded with a group of staff members singing happy birthday and a birthday cake. What a marvelous surprise! It made my entire day. Thanks to all the staff that make this hotel the jewel that it is. 21 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Makati This is an ordinary hotel for the price and location 21 June 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>