Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 02 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Truly great service and very warm hospitality. Although the rooms are not sound proof from the corridors. 13 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service except Transport arrangement Everything is good/excellent except Transportation I found some problems with the payment 13 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent week stay We stayed for a period of 7 days, while the first 5 days were consecutive and then two more separate additional nights. At the executive lounge the great service was a seven stars service! each request was fulfilled with great speed, efficiency and a smile. the lounge itself is a great value on its own with afternoon tea and evening hors-d'ouvres drinks etc. From check in to check out the stay was relaxing enjoyable and worth every dime we spent. The location is great too, connected to a huge mall where all your needs can be purchased .. We would love to come back to this location and would recommend this property to anybody. Pricewise, this could be a tad cheaper as this is after all not NYC or some type of the most central city on earth... All in all, we give this a huge thumbs up! 12 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I felt like at home Very friendly service. Good room facilities. After a long journey and nights spent in different places here I felt like at home. I like the comfort of hotels Holiday Inn. 12 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent service The hotel is located in the heart of business district and shopping centers which makes it very convenient. The staff provides excellent service, very friendly and very accommodating. I enjoyed every minute of my stay. 10 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Essence of Hospitality There are some who we felt went above and beyond , The hospitality was GENUINE , from the Lobby to the dinning it became obvious that we were not just another number . The staff really went out of their way to ensure we did get the best price and value for our stay .. Always treated with a Genuine smile this Holiday inn has captured the true essence of hospitality by employing a staff that really cares about the customers comfort At times it. Was hard to tell the difference between the trainee and the seasoned staff , because the atmosphere was Perfect . Thank You Louie Beth Hershey Englebert Maricar And all the trainee's who paid attention to detail from the Tea to the Mango's ........ We noticed 07 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax and shoo Stayed here for 2 nights and after a long flight it was an excellent choice. The staff are so accommodating and it all begins when you step out of the taxi with friendly security staff to the pleasant and happy staff at check in. The room was huge compared to other Asian countries and very clean. There is work noise going on outside with a new high rise being built but that's not the fault of the hotel and they try there best by letting you know this. You will most likely be downstairs at the mall shopping or eating at the many restaurants during the day or in the pool upstairs which is very clean and refreshing. The food served at breakfast and in the club lounge is very good. I will be booking a few more days here before I return overseas because it's quite close to the airport. 06 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cetral location Central location. With in greenbelt. next shopping dining. Newer hotel, great staff. 06 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kudos .... To the kitchen Staff , with service and food like this Why go anywhere different to Eat Always greeted with a Smile The first thing I tell EVERYONE back in the States is that when it comes to Food you get what you pay for . Paying the extra money for breakfast was more than worth it . Never rush atmosphere makes it easy to be seated and soak in the great smells of the breakfast Buffet before indulging into FRESH FRUIT , waffle station , juice bar (exceptionally well done) pastries (nice presentation ) variety of side dishes and last but not least , the A Team making the EGG OF THE DAY . this station surely ran on Quality not quantity . If you were not interested in the Egg of the day they paid close attention to your request to make a tailored made omelet ...just for you ... Shucks they maid it look like fun :) again I would like to make the following point , with tasty food and service like this , why go anywhere else ? Kudos to the kitchen staff ...you kept us coming back 06 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff Great value for the money. I love the location (the mall, restaurants, etc...are all right there in the vicinity) and they have free wifi without any added charges. I just wish they have wifi at the ground level so guests can access email, FB, apps, etc... while waiting for the ground transportation. But I would definitely stay at this hotel again when I visit Manila/Makati. 05 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Satisfied w the hotel. easy access to the mall. Staff are so polite,nice & helpful...especially in Flavors,love the food in Flavors. Hotel is very clean. Overall Satisfying....Me & my family love the hotel...we will surely stay more often here in HI. Maybe the management can propose of making a Hotel Membership locally just for Holiday Inn Makati. Which members can avail of 1 complimentary buffet when 2 person dining & members get to have a complimentary room with the membership package. and other benefits.....etc.... 05 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations and great service This is a top notch place to stay; beautiful and up-to-date decor. The staff are all very courteous and professional. My room was so quiet I never heard anything or anyone in the hallway. My stay was short so I did not use the amenities, other than the buffet; which had all sorts of options. 04 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was cleaned and made up every day The location was great and the staff was very good. I recommend this hotel to everyone. 02 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, very confortable room and first class personnel The hotel is excellent value for money, well located above the Glorietta Mall and near Greenbelt, the rooms are spacious and confortable, the service is great and the staff is first class, the buffet breakfast is also excellent. I will return there again and i strongly recommend this hotel. 01 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the nicest hotels. I have stayed at hotels of and on all my life. i would have to rate this hotel near the top of my list. The staff and workers were unparalleled in their service. I felt safe and comfortable in the makati holiday inn. If I have occasion to return to the area. I will definitely choose this Holiday Inn 01 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Very friendly staff and good security.Surely will stay here again when i'm at makati..thank you 01 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, reasonable price Loved the location smack in the middle of Makati for such a reasonable price and great amenities to go with that. 01 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Hotel with excellent service Had a very good stay. Hotel location is excellent . Staff very helpful n kind. I enjoyed my stay & will be back . 29 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great friendly most polite staff team Firstly, this hotel didn't let me down. Somehow in the past 6 months I have requested IHG account to change my nickname in the IHG review, but nothing has been done and I can't change it from my IHG Rewards account either. Therefore the nickname has nothing to affect this review. I have very high admiration and respect to everyone served us at this hotel. From the moment of check in to the check out. The hotel is in the best location of Manila, very alive area till late at night. Shopping and dining in the blocks of shopping malls next to the hotel is the bonus. Opposite to many previous reviews about this hotel, my family had the best experience at this hotel, elevators work perfectly well and fast. The breakfast staff were all very attentive and treated us like VIP, making us feel very 'at home'. The room was big enough to fit a King bed and an extra very comfortable bed for my adult son, and still have plenty of room to walk around. The amenities in the room and the hotel are well thought of for our main needs, as usual at other HI wordwide. The breakfast has plenty varieties, more than enough. Even the coffee has more choices than many other IHG hotels. Due to the safety of Manila, we had to get used to the search of bags at every entrance to both the hotel and to shopping malls, which was different, but in someway it does protect everyone for our safety. Thanks to Bev, Dave, Mariacar and all other staff from the housekeeping department, all have tried very hard to make us feel belonging to the IHG Holiday Inn Makati. The only thing would perhaps need to solve, hopefully for our next return visit: The air conditioning in the room was not stable and unadjustable, freezing like mid winter when in the room, while outside is so pleasant. Despite of our set temperature for the air conditioning at 23 degree, somehow it keeps dragging down between 16 - 18 degree and stayed there, Three of us all ended up with so much coughing due to the sinus affected from the airconditioning. So cold that we had to turn off the aircon whenever it reaches 19 degree in order to increase the room temperature back to 21 or 22 degree if possible. We are now at another IHG hotel in China, the room temperature is constantly at 22 degree from the time we set. I am sure someone could fix the air conditioning control to be able to manually control stable at desired temperature. Staying in a room under 20 degree is like sitting in a freezer. We had to get out of the room and walk outside the street to enjoy the more comfortable temperature where we didn't have any coughing problem. As soon as we arrived back to the room, we all got sinus and cough. Definitely this Holiday Inn at Makati is the place I would choose when next return to Manila, where the staff are all well trained so polite and attentive. Thank you. 27 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Good location For a City Break , highly recommended. Good customer service and accessibility to shopping malls is easy. 27 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, Good standard hotel, terrible food your staff is great: personable, professional, friendly an dwell mannered,,, and the hotel amenities are good, but the food is terrible. I ordered a fruit platter which was quite sad and only had 4 types of fruit: watermelon, melon, pineapple and mango (just a tiny bit of each). The watermelon and the mango were a bit too ripe, and the pineapples was so green and sour that it was impossible to eat! 26 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Holiday Inn Makati is the best place in Makati that offers value and convenience. 26 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service stayed here prior to coming back to the US, from the time I got off from the taxi I was warmly greeted. And a concierge personnel was right outside who assisted me with my luggage up the the hotel guest reservation area. Now this is not a five star hotel but you get five star guest treatment. The room and accommodation was superb they have a minibar on the rooftop by the pool, spa, sauna, although the gym was a little bit small but it will do just to work out some cardio and a bit of resistance work out too. complementary breakfast is nothing compared to what we usually have in the US. I mean it was way better. And A plus is that it is connected to glorietta mall in makati. 26 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and great location but......... Made on-line enquiries with the on the Makati Holiday Inn and Suites 6 months before our early January visit. I wanted 2 rooms to accommodate a total of 4 adults and 3 children, for a period of 4 days, and, received written confirmation of these specific details. On arrival the 2 room booking was incorrect (would not accommodate 7) After a frustrating delay we were assigned 2 rooms that were adjusted to our original request. The second part of our original booking request was a stay of 1 night, for the same 4 adults and 3 small children, in mid January. Once again the 2 room booking was incorrect, and we waited while the accommodation was adjusted. Yes I voiced my frustration with the reception staff but made sure the conversation was not to be taken 'personally' . I forgot to mention about a Mini-Van airport transfer (domestic airport to Holiday Inn) in mid January. We stood waiting in the arrival area looking for a driver with our name tag or some other sort of sign for the Holiday Inn. Again NO sign with our name on it. While waiting, I approached all of the dozen or so drivers waiting for clients. After 10 minutes I spoke to a 'driver' with NO (repeat NO) sign of any kind, and asked him if he was waiting for 7 holiday inn guests. YES he said "are you Mr XYZ?" So, he was waiting (and saw us waiting) but made no attempt to identify himself. He had no name-sign of any description and wore no holiday Inn uniform or logo! Nice Hotel and Great location....but. p.s. I spent close to P100,000 for the hotel and its services, and eagerly await your response. NB I have in my possession emails, quotes, booking confirmations etc to back up my comments. 26 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic personal The personal was excellent and very helpfull at all time. Always with a smile. 24 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Favorable location and well stationed security staff During the night, emergency bell on the 10th floor rang 2 times on 18th which disturbed the sleep. 24 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room to Shopping From our room to Glorietta in less than 30 seconds. Wow! 20 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing time at Holiday Inn We had a very relaxing stay even though we only stayed one night. Check in was a pleasant experience, breakfast was enjoyable as you had good choices. Room was very clean along with amenities. So close to the mall that we had time to relax, shop, have dinner and watch a late movie. 18 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Premium wi if and basic not good for business. Cuts out too often. 18 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 3 days and we really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is fairly new . The rooms are spacious and beds are comfortable. Love the breakfast buffet as well! Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Great location as it is just below the mall. Would greatly recommend this hotel and would stay here during my next trip to the Philippines. 17 January 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>