Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 328 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

GREAT VISIT

By

08 July 2016

VERY CLEAN ROOMS, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. EVERYTHING I ASKED OF THE FRONT DESK THEY WERE ABLE TO HELP ME RIGHT AWAY. THE POOLS WAS VERY CLEAN TOO. GREAT FOOD NICE CLEAN SHEETS.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear KMARIE89, Thank You for choosing our Hotel and we appreciate your positive comments on all departments and Employees and Look forward to your next visit. Rod Jarrah GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

06 July 2016

We were in town for a concert and stayed overnight. From the moment we checked in, our experience was great. The front desk attendant never stopped smiling and genuinely and warmly welcomed us. Room was very clean and comfortable. Thank you, Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while in Manassas

By

06 July 2016

club

Room was close to the interstate. Places to eat were close by. Gas Stations were also close by. Staff was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Mr Hemi425, Thank you for being such a loyal IHG Rewards Member. We pride ourselves on providing the best service to our guests and are glad we were able to meet those standards during your stay. We hope to have the pleasure of your visit again in the near future. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G. M.
Read More
Read Less

Vintage Virginia Wine Festival

By

15 June 2016

club

Highly recommend this hotel. It is clean and the rooms were comfortable. The friendly wonderful staff makes it an A plus!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with excellent friendly service

By

14 June 2016

platinumelite

Check-in was quick and the staff was very friendly. The room was in great condition with a comfortable bed. The mini-fridge worked well and the internet was very reliable and was faster than many other hotels I have stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear Too hard to find a name, Thank you for being such a loyal IHG Rewards PLT Member. We pride ourselves on providing the best service to our guests and are glad we were able to meet those standards during your stay. We hope to have the pleasure of your visit again in the near future. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G. M.
Read More
Read Less

Just okay

By

11 June 2016

Clearly an older hotel but the part I didn't like was location to business. That is not at all HI's fault but would prevent me from staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

03 June 2016

club

Stay was enjoyable for my wife and I. mattress and pillows were great and hotel nice and clean. Front desk staff was exceedingly friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for being such a loyal IHG Rewards Member. We pride ourselves on providing the best service to our guests and are glad we were able to meet those standards during your stay. We hope to have the pleasure of your visit again in the near future. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G. M.
Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

02 June 2016

Hotel is very clean and nice. However, the staff was not very helpful and was not very caring. No towels in room at all, and no one could speak English. Which reading your guideines for writing a review goes completely against what this hotel represents. Was treated as if I had to speak Spanish to receive any help, even though this hotel was in America and remembering our United States of America veterans on our stay there. The manager sent us an email that he would give us a little reimbursement, but haven't received or heard anything yet. I did try and send an idea that may help with no one being able to communicate in English (making a chart with pictures so you can point to what you need), but no response. Have talked to many people who agree that they should be able to communicate. When you go to a foreign country they can speak English and are able to communicate. Very disappointing that in the United States of America you can't communicate in English, which our foregathers and ancestors worked very hard to install and learn.

It is a very nice and clean hotel, just be aware you should know Spanish to be treated fairly.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 June 2016
Dear Loving Hermitage OH, Thank you for being IHG Reward club member,we are so sorry to hear you had bad experience with our staff however your in put and Ideas are very important to us and i 'll take care of it ASAP . Thank You for your service and I look forward for your return. Rod JarrahGM
Read More
Read Less

The customer care is the best!

By

01 June 2016

I was on a business trip and needed to stay in Manassas for the week. I always choose this hotel to stay at while in Manassas.
When I called to reserve a room for the week, the clerk on duty (Katie) actually recognized me and addressed me by name. How often does that happen anywhere else? She was apologetic and said she only had a room for one night. I said that I would take it. Now I'm panicking, because all of the area hotels were full. I honestly did not know what I was going to do.
When I arrived for check in, I was told not to worry. I had a room for the whole week!!! What a load was lifted from my shoulders. My smile was from ear to ear.
Thank you Rod and Katie. You guys are the best! When in Manassas, I would not stay anywhere else. Top Notch!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Dear KP1942, Thank you for your continued loyalty as an IHG Member. We greatly appreciate your business and always look forward to your return. I'm glad Katie was able to find you accommodations during our Sold Out week. We always like to go above and beyond in our effort to help our guests. Thank you again for your loyalty and we hope to have the pleasure of your visit again in the near future. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

31 May 2016

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this hotel because the staff are friendly and knowledgeable.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Dear Tchamb, Thank you for your loyalty. We greatly appreciate your response and look forward to your visit again in the near future. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

28 May 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was new and clean. The staff, friendly and considerate. The hotel manager went out of his way to accommodate me.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Dear TravelingDJ88, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Platinum Elite Member. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and am glad we were able to accommodate your needs. Thank you for your business and we hope to have the pleasure of your visit again in the near future. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

no problems

By

25 May 2016

club

enjoyed the stay and if back in the area i will plan to stay here again

Read More
Read Less