Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 27 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome comfortable stay The room was incredibly clean and tidy, and the staff we're really friendly and welcoming. I would definitely be returning!:) November 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Manchester Central Park Let's start with the reasons this didn't get a higher rating. A strong smell of paint when you walk in and as you go up the lift or stairs but not noticeable in the rooms and is just a sign of making sure the hotel stay fresh right? The room itself was the biggest disappointment, 2 beds pushed together to make a double, this is quite common, but the issue here was that one side of the bed the mattress was wafer thin from use and in need of replacement, whilst the other side was clearly less used and therefore not in as bad a condition, still could do with freshening up. The other down side to the room was the strong smell, similar to body odour, this dissipated once the air-con was turned on and the air circulated for a little while. Now to the positives... The food - Quality and quantity - unusual to get both in a hotel but this was a pleasant eating experience both for dinner and breakfast, the bar was well stocked too. The staff - From the point I entered to check in the staff were amazing! Best service I have received in any IHG hotel! Very friendly, approachable and keen to help! November 11, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Squeaky Floorboards Stayed here a few times in the last couple of weeks. The entire hotel is noisy with squeaky floorboards. Even 1 room I stayed in the bathroom floor lino tiles were all lose and the floor felt very weak. Another stay was noisy as the desk in the room creaked very loudly as soon as I walked anywhere in the room. I hope the noise did not disturb the room below too much. Staff in the restaurant were really good and did was OK. Finally after 4 visits they got my IHG status correct on check in. But still had to ask if upgrade was available. November 8, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed Expected more. room needed several repairs Check in very slow November 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay just a one-night stay. We chose this particular hotel because it was close (walking distance) to the Etihad Stadium. While the rooms were not quite as spacious as those at the HI on The Quays, they were perfectly adequate. Bedding good, beds fine. We did have a minor - I stress, minor - niggle about the AC as we would have liked the room a little cooler. However, as this was just an overnight stay it was not a concern. I am sure we would have been able to sort this out if we had been staying longer. All the staff we interacted with were brilliant: friendly and efficient. Wifi worked well. Breakfast was as expected with a good selection of the usual cooked staples (and omelettes cooked to order, which was terrific) as well as cereal, cold meats etc. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. November 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay I had a pleasant experience staying here on business. Hotel is comfortable and food was surprisingly good. Location is not wonderful, but handy if you need to be in that part of town for business. November 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Enjoyable Stay We stayed here one night because it was convenient for visiting the Velodrome. We had not previously stayed at an Holiday Inn before and were very pleasantly surprised with this visit. On arrival the reception staff were courteous and efficient, the room was spacious and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and bright, with bath over shower and amenities. The bar area is small but comfortable, we had a meal here which was very enjoyable. The only small gripe was that you could not avoid the large screen TV. Breakfast offered a good choice and the hot food regularly checked. Check out was easy and quick. Be aware that if approaching the hotel from the M60 along the A62, the car park entrance is just before before the hotel. October 28, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok, but not great. Friendly Staff Only room available was a smoking room, should have looked elsewhere as the room was disgusting. Didn't realise smoking rooms still existed. Net curtains were yellow and generally the hotel was quite run down in areas. Even after airing out the room upon returning it was full of smoke again from the other smokers in that area of the hotel. Had trouble sleeping due to smoke and throat has been hurting for a few days. It's my own fault, but I didn't have much choice and didn't realise it would be that bad. If people want to smoke they should smoke outside. October 27, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T12:56:16.502-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCHCP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>