Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 24 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well looked after Friendly welcome, well looed after as usual. Nice bright modern room, very clean. 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant stay We arrived just before 11 AM and was was greeted by a very pleasant lady at reception that let us check in there and then. We was in a hurry to get to Old Trafford she booked a taxi for us. On return the lady behind the bar was fantastic to us. Location pretty close to city center bus stop almost outside and tram 8 mins walk away. The room was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was good . Over all a very pleasant stay. and will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Manchester. Highly recommended. 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Everybody who I spoke to in this hotel was very helpful and very friendly I would recommend it to friends and family. 20 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 All in survey Putting what I think on here for others to read would not be fair on the website blunder on the hotels smoking policy. 20 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed This is one of the poorer Holiday Inn Hotels. The whole place is in desperate need of a makeover. Everywhere is shabby and tired. As a vegetarian, I had a particularly bad meal in the restaurant and sent the food back. I was not charged for this and the only credible alternative was a cheese sandwich which was also free. I should have ordered a takeaway! Breakfast was a buffet and again a poor selection. 18 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding night The hotel was excellent and the bed so comfortable 30 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VAT receipt My only point is that although we live in an ever IT and electronically based business environment, there is still a need to have a paper copy of the bill, which was not offered on our departure. As it turned out, the bill was cheaper than expected which is fine, but I had to phone up to request a bill. It should be automatic option to the booking email so that after the stay a user can print the receipt off at their leisure. This would save both the user and IHG staff time and effort. 28 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good comfortable hotel I visit this particular hotel a lot and always find the customer service to be very good and I'm always made to feel welcomed and comfortable. 25 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure to stay at Holiday Inn I have traveled extensively throughout the world and have stayed in numerous hotels, however with Holiday Inn I know I can count on great staff, service and comfortable accommodation. The Holiday Inn Central Park Manchester is no exception. Whilst it may not be situated in a particularly great location for local attractions these are only a short cab ride away, but the hotel is ideally positioned within a short walk from my company's head office. 24 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, rooms problem Rooms not up to standard for normal Holiday inn. The condition and cleanliness a problem. Need more attention to details. 21 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday in Manchester, not the usual good experience I tend to stay in Holiday Inn when I can as I am a Reward Card holder, and have previously always had a good experience. However last weekend we stayed at the Holiday Inn Manchester - Central Park and the temperature of the room was ridculous. This wasnt down to the weather and the rest of the hotel was fine, and even with the air con on full all night it didnt come down to an acceptable level. Travelling with an 18 month old meant no sleep for any of us. So whilst the rest of the experience was the usual standard, I would probably avoid this particular hotel in the future if I was able to travel a little further. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room and service. Thoroughly impressed with this hotel, as on arrival had a very friendly greeting by the staff, followed by a complimentary bottle of wine delivered to our room! I had mentioned it was a belated birthday visit for my husband. The room was spacious, clean and very modern. All the staff were extremely helpful, especially in the restaurant, Would have liked a little more choice on the evening menu. 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't like menu changes Don't like menu changes made since our last event - nothing really excites me and makes me want to eat in the restaurant anymore! Lunch provided with training has also taken a dip and no labels on any of the trays make food choice difficult for our attendees! 24 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF Great staff especially Dean from the academy who as always was very helpful and responsive 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staff on the planet Once again visited this hotel, I really don't thing that the hotel gets the best reviews. It does require a makeover and some of the rooms are in need of some TLC. I have to say that the Staff really do make a visit to this hotel a pleasant experience. Food is good not sure I like the attempt at A La Cart after a days work I prefer my dinner on Porcelain plates, if you request it 99.9% of the time you can get one. A little pricey for the food and the beer but its always served with a smile (I have to say that otherwise I'd be in trouble next visit). I will be back soon so looking forward to meeting the staff again. 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stayed here many times and as always, service great, staff really friendly and overall had a great stay 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly staff comfortable room Most things fantastic clean room and bathroom, very comfortable. Good TV and Wifi. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Car park good and location good. Only few small problems, the room smelled a little musty not sure why. did not have a room service menu in room had to ask staff for this, waited in reception for nearly 5 minutes when a cleaner finally came and asked me if she could help as she has seen I'd been waiting a while. she was lovely and gave me the menu I wanted. Also asked for a wake up call and did not receive this, this could have made me late for work as I was relying on this with forgetting my alarm clock. luckily I was up and ready to go on time anyways. 20 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting for sporting event Had a lovely couple of days here with my 15 year old son. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was good value. Staff apart from one were very friendly and professional. Very nice hotel. 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best of the brand A very comfortable stay - pleasant room, friendly staff, nice restaurant/bar and excellent food. It was easy to forget that I was actually in a city and not a small town. As a regular business traveller I would thoroughly recommend the HI Manchester Central Park. 17 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn good place to stay I always stay at this Holiday Inn since it is a convenient location for my work. The staff is very friendly and attentive. However, the hotel was very noisy during my last stay especially after 11PM. It was very difficult to sleep. Not sure if the front desk tell late arrivals to respect others but one night, it was very bad. 13 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep Quality I am 24 years old.. I was put in an elderly room where i received numerous phone calls during the middle of the night to say that the emergency alarm for my room was ringing. I did not once call the alarm!! 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Friendly The name should be Friendly inn because that is just what it was. From check-into check-out everyone we met was so friendly and helpful. There was good advice about accessing the Metro and also how to reach our destination the next day. It seemed that nothing was too much trouble. We will definitely come again. 09 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Air Con spolied it ! I am afraid that my review is tainted due to my lack of sleep. The hotel location was okay( it is in an industrial location and is very much standalone.). The food was good, the staff courteous and the room itself was spacious and comfortable. I did not get any sleep due to the racket from the air con generator. I notice other guests have commented on this however i must have been unlucky as the noise did not stop all night.I did call reception at 2am to be told nothing could really be done about it. "Other guests may be using the aircon and it sometimes makes a noise but i will check to see if anything can be done" I did not hear back and gave up trying to sleep.So at least I caught up on e mails Sorry but i doubt that i will be back 09 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff - Shame about the room Could'nt ask for more from the staff serving drinks and food, however i was disappointed for how much i paid and booked in Feb 14 that i was in a disabled room and stopping for 3 nights. Was just a nice walk to The Etihad Stadium - Staff Couldnt of been more helpful printing off information and booking Taxi's if we needed them. 09 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice comfortable hotel despite outward apearances Approaching this hotel is not promising. On the outskirts of Manchester, rather industrial setting with what looks like a huge, security fence around it. However, inside is very comfortable and relaxing with large clean room, helpful staff The only real gripe was not enough staff on duty in the bar area. Only one poor harrassed guy trying to do everything, including room service with a crowd of impatient and thirsty people vying for his attenton. 05 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service acceptable room condition. Good facilities, have used Hotel before and will probably use againmainly due to location. 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well looked after Staff exceptional, very helpful and pleasant. 2 nights/2 rooms booked. Had issue with aircon on arrival but room changed immediately after reporting. Not many options in near vicinity for eating so relied on room service more than usual which was v.good. Both rooms spacious and clean and great bathroom shower. No issue here - 5 stars! 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient parking and access into Manchester Quiet area and within ten min drive into Manchester 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by noise noise in room not sure if it came from air con or kitchen or bar but it prevented me from getting to sleep. it stopped in the early hours of the morning. nothing else to comment on. !!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! !!!! 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Stayed for one night on business - good size room. My room was on ground floor near reception, so I was a little worried about noise, but I didn't hear any at all. Free parking. Hotel approx 3 miles out of Manchester city centre. The room needed some refurbishment (stain on ceiling & peeling leather headboard). But I was only expecting a cheap, cheerful room as a place to sleep for the evening. And that is what I got. Stayed on my IHG points with small additional cost, so absolutely value for money. 02 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>