Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 29 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 451 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great service. another comfortable night's sleep. staff were helpfull and check in easy. November 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Normal excellent service A great location, super staff and enough going on in the area for a short stay. If you want the bright lights, the tram is two minutes from the hotel lobby November 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for match day I stayed at this hotel recently for a Manchester United game I arrived quite early around 11:30. Knowing check in wasn't until 2 I thought I'd try my look and see if my room was ready. The young lad on reception said he would look for me and it was so therefore he said I would be able to check in. It was ever so easy he explained all the relevant times and places in hotel . Also provided us with a map to old Trafford when inside for directions. Breakfast was great the selection was good but the staff made the experience better so friendly and helpful. One complaint would be the bar was overpriced but hey it's a hotel so that is expected. I will definitely be returning to here before the season is out. Hope my experience is of same quality. November 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Loved this hotel and the modern area of Media City. Ideal for staying in Manchester as the tram outside is just 15 min to the centre of manchester and runs until late. The hotel is very modern with great friendly staff. The room I stayed in was very comfortable with modern decor and a great modern bathroom making best use of the space. The breakfast was a little chaotic as I was left to find a table myself but all of them were dirty but I managed to get one cleared and then helped myself to the buffet which was very good. There a large car park next door and also a Borders supermarket to get anything extra you may want. November 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely visit aart from foood in downstairs bar lovely stay as usual spoilt by the price and standard of the food in the downstairs bar, £18 for a small pie with a tiny bit of mash not accetpable November 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by pillows and bed were comfortable and room was clean staff were all friendly and helpful although some were not aware of the protocol for the car parking so we had been given mixed messages. The breakfast was adequate but needs improvement in the way it was overcooked. November 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable experience Friendly staff in excellent setting - good spacious rooms with excleent views over Manchester and the surrounding countryside, Good local amenities - Pubs, Restaurants and Supermarket . Close proximity to The Lowery and Outlet shopping . Frequent tram links to city. Multi storey Car Park - discounted for Hotel users November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable hotel Really enjoyed this hotel. Felt very "new" and the breakfast was very good. Staff were very attentive and the room was very well equipped for working in. I usually stay in town on business but would certainly consider staying in media city now as the links and tram are also very good. November 15, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T13:17:42.549-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_451, tr_451
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCHMC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>