Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 410 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    33

Average hotel, but very pricy

By

17 July 2016

I suppose it's because the only visitors to the hotel would be business travelers and they are locked in with the expensive rate without choice.

The newly refurbished room is nicely, but the A/C is too noisy and hard to control. The unfortunately choice of carpet makes it look dirty already.

Both the breakfast and restaurant are poor in term of quality and options.

Read More
Read Less

Thid hotel has seen better days

By

13 July 2016

club

Overpriced, I stayed here when it opened and may times in the past. While they are trying to update, work is sloppy and comon areas filthy with contruction debris. Pool unsupevised, many kids swimming alone and rowdy. Stay somewhere else, at this point this place is just not worth the price. I ravel all year long and stay 250 plus night in hotels. Not happy here.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
I do understand that construction and remodeling is never and easy task to undertake, and especially in a public environment. The make over has completed the first phase, and we are scheduled to start again in November. The over all comments for the new rooms are very positive. As for the Pool area, we do not supervise it, as many hotels do the same. I know the hotel has improved over the last year. I am sorry you did not have a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

In Area for a Funeral, Staff VERY Kind and Welcoming

By

11 July 2016

The Front Desk Staff were kind and courteous during each interaction.

Read More
Read Less

New rooms

By

10 July 2016

platinumelite

great hotel, rooms recently renovated, friendly staff, restaurant good as well

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
As you notice the hotel has gone through a renovation, and the rooms are only the beginning. Next years transformation will be the lobby and public space. Thank you for taking time to post this review Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and greta service

By

03 July 2016

club

Everything was great for the entire stay, we will be sure to return when in area

Read More
Read Less

construction

By

28 June 2016

club

Be careful staying here. You have to hop over construction materials in the stairwells, pull screws out of your tires and sleep with no air conditioning! Thank God we only had to stay there for one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
While I appreciate your comments, I also understand that my manager had spoken to you and had applied a adjustment for your stay. The construction going on is in an area which is closed to ALL guest. The hotel parking lot is cleaned and swept daily, with a blower. The construction taking place is wall covering, carpet, and plumbing. I look forward to the Sons of Italy returning next year. Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

23 June 2016

Our stay was outstanding, the staff went above and beyond to take care of all our needs! Will stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
It is always wonderful to hear of an IHG member having a great time, and that the staff delivered on the promise. I look forward to your next stay. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Not very good

By

15 June 2016

club

Problem areas have been highlighted in previous comments. Best part of the stay was the Sunday morning breakfast. Omelet chef knows how to do it.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Thank you for the comments. The Omelet chef is a great employee who loves what he does
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

15 June 2016

club

This was our first visit. Everyone was helpful and kind! Great experience! Would def go back!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
As the General Manager I am always pleased to know when a guest had a wonderful experience. The staff is very committed to the guest experience, and this shows that it is paying off. Thank you very much
Read More
Read Less

Renovated Room isn't Enough

By

14 June 2016

The rooms are very attractive and the bed was very comfortable, however the walls are paper thin, the TV did not work, the water came shooting out of the bathroom faucet like an explosion, and breakfast was atrocious. Would never stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
I believe the rooms you stayed in has a connecting door, which is why sound was able to transfer into your area. The TV are being addressed and at the time of your stay the provider was having some technical issues. Your water comment was due to an unforeseen repair. We had to shut down the water, so when the pressure was back on you experienced the water shooting out. I know you had commented on breakfast previously, but I assure you we have addressed your concerns. Thank you for your comments
Read More
Read Less

Staff efforts were great.

By

12 June 2016

club

The Restaurant / Lounge was small with a limited menu choice. Tolerable for one night. The bartender was overwhelmed by the volume of customers returning from dining elsewhere that evening. Your Front desk were very friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT EXPERIENCE AT HOLIDAY INN

By

02 June 2016

TREATED AWESOME BY ALL THEIR STAFF. FRONT DESK , ROOM SERVICE,

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review and acknowledgement of the great service experience you had at Holiday Inn.
Read More
Read Less