• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 02 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MELBOURNE
  • Distance From Hotel: 22.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+10:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. French
  4. Italian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide dogs only allowed

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces50
  • Car Parking Available
  • If you're arriving by car, take advantage of up to 7 days' complimentary parking with our Park, Stay and Go package.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 15.00  AUD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:$ 19.00 19.0  AUD
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:$ 19.00 19.0  AUD

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Wireless Internet available
Wired Internet available

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:207
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:109
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:95
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:207
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8
Book Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport for a relaxing start to your holiday! Only 400 metres from the airport or minutes from Melbourne Airport by hotel shuttle, the 8-floor Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport offers a convenient base if you have a flight to catch. Check your departure time on live flight status screens displayed next to vibrant Vargas Bar in the Lobby. Or on your flat-screen TV in the peace of your comfortable Guest room. Our friendly staff are on hand around the clock to help ease the stress of
View More
Book Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport for a relaxing start to your holiday! Only 400 metres from the airport or minutes from Melbourne Airport by hotel shuttle, the 8-floor Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport offers a convenient base if you have a flight to catch. Check your departure time on live flight status screens displayed next to vibrant Vargas Bar in the Lobby. Or on your flat-screen TV in the peace of your comfortable Guest room. Our friendly staff are on hand around the clock to help ease the stress of catching your flight. Enjoy a drink by the pool, and chat with friends over modern Australian cuisine in the Vargas Restaurant. The hotel is just 30 minutes by bus from the lively shops, restaurants and bars of central Melbourne. Take time out to hunt for designer bargains at the discount fashion outlet in Essendon, 15 minutes' drive away. With 6 meeting rooms, all with natural light and a 24-hour Business Centre including complimentary wireless Internet, Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport is a popular choice for business meetings and conferences. If you're arriving by car, take advantage of up to 7 days' complimentary parking with our Park, Stay and Go package. Your soundproofed Guest room provides a peaceful haven for checking email with high-speed Internet. If you're feeling energetic, head to the Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport's Fitness Centre for a workout.
View Less
Features
Take advantage of Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport's Park, Stay and Go package for complimentary airport parking for up to 7 days. Our helpful staff will ensure you catch your shuttle to the airport in time.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 362 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable Bed this is really important when travelling for business. The mattress was comfortable, the pillows gave you a choice of firmness and the linen was of obvious good quality May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service - Comfortable room We arrived a little early and stored our bags in the room which was ready, and went out for a walk while the other room was made up. The kind young man on reception could see I was not feeling very well, and left a small gift of wine and chocolate outside my door, which cheered me up. I was able to enjoy these after a relaxing shower. The bathroom was well stocked with towels and toiletries. The bed was comfortable with a choice of firm or soft pillows. After joining the VIP club (free membership) I was able to access wifi from my room anytime during my stay. The heating/cooling system kept me comfortable by my selecting the temperature I wanted. Breakfast was good, and my requests for porridge and poached eggs were cooked to order and delivered promptly. However, there was a good choice laid out at the buffet. The courtesy coach was available to order and delivered us to the airport in good time. Very happy to stay again, and recommend to others. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable beds and honest service Was impressed by front of house staff who located a precious ring that was left behind, offered to deliver to the airport. efficient check in and check out. courtesy shuttle to the airport. nothing was too much trouble. May 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-31T14:45:04.308-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_362, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_MELCR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Exterior
Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Exterior Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Reception Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Front Desk Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport - Shuttle Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Exterior
Select to close.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 01 Jun 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 02 Jun 2015)
Check Availability
Loading