Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 23 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money Overall good value for money. I would recommend following improvements: 1. Increase the frequency of outbound and inbound airport shuttle; having only one shuttle every hour and having to call from airport and wait for 45 min-1hr is not what I expect when staying at an airport hotel. 2. The outside of the hotel is dated and has not been renovated, not what I expect from Holiday Inn. 3. The parking lot should have a fence to make it feel more secure, saw some elements moving around in the parking area that did not make me feel comfortable. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service unexpected stay, I was very suprise there were available room on a Saturday at a decent cost. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable Bed and Great Service Overall, Excellent Experience at this Hotel. I always stay at this Hotel when I visit my Family in New Orleans and the West Bank. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel great service everything was great at the hotel except the food and bar prices were a little expensive. enjoyed my sty and would stay again. the rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. the friendliness of the staff was great . very clean hotel inside and out. thank you for a welcoming stay. 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel The hotel was very nice and our room was a king on top floor, in the corner. our room had 4 windows and was very clean and quiet. We only had 2 complaints, 1 the rear parking area smelled of rotting garbage and 2 The bar prices are ridiculous. 11 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just wanted to share Monday: three to five kids running up and down the hall. I called the front desk at 09:15 pm, 10:22pm, 11:40pm, and then again at 12:20. When I did make the 10:22 complaint to the front office from the room there was no answer. I tried several times to call the front desk; finally I went and spoke to the front desk in person to file complaint. After the midnight episode, requested another floor. Tuesday: 9:30pm, we could hear a hammer drill down hall where rooms were being renovated. The front desk operator was not aware of any remodeling work taking place at those hours. Wednesday: Had no coffee in room. Called front desk, they stated that they did not know where any coffee could be found. I mentioned that they could look in an unoccupied room. Showers, we had one towel between three adults. I asked room attendant down the hall for clean towels. Thursday: Ran very, very low on toilet paper. Room attendant provided toilet paper, she informed me that they had ran out the day before. Check out: During the room check out process, I encounter Tahana K., Director of Sales. She naturally asked about my stay to which I shared everything that is written above. She was very apologetic about the situation and asked what she could do in return for my hassle. I denied her offers several times, stating that I did share these experiences for that reason. She continued to insist, and this time I asked for two things. The first thing I asked for was to have my membership number included on the reservation that was omitted for some reason. The second thing I accepted from the director of sales was for additional membership points to be added to my card for the inconveniences encountered. Conclusion: It has been nine days since checking out of the hotel, my membership account still does not show any point from my stay. I called IHG customer service today, five minutes later the missing points have been added for hotel stay. 09 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE An excellent stay at a great hotel that is close to 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended Great staff that really showed they cared for the guest. The on-site restaurant was absolutely terrific. 06 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>