Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 29 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feliz Simplemente tienes la oportunidad de ser erdaderamente consentido y con calidad y excelente servicio...Gracias 13 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recomendado A quien no sepa o haya estado hospedado, lo recomiendo ampliamente. 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio Me encontré de visita por una serie de ponencias que tenía que impartir y decidí hospedarme en Holiday Inn Universidad en base a su locación y precio accesible, al respecto he de decir que me lleve una muy grata sorpresa. Altamente recomendable como hotel de negocios; pude dormir tranquilo, el cuarto siempre estuvo impecable, es espacioso, cómodo y la atención del personal fue excepcional, me da mucho gusto hacer esta reseña a lo que aclaro, no soy dado a elogiar pero esta es una muy grata excepción. 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by muy recomendable Solo decirles que la iluminación es mediocre y lo demás muy bien, le faltan artículos en el baño ejemplo rastrillo. 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gran servicio y excelentes instalaciones La estancia ocurrió sin ingún contratiempo y el personal del hotel se mostró simpre atento y servicial. Me sorprendió gratamente la velocidad de la red y la facilidad de acceso a la misma. La única área de mejora que encuentro es la calidad de la señal de algunos de los canales de televisión. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. 02 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I Stayed at this location before, and I will stay again, very nice location, food a bit pricy for what it is but over all very satifyed 21 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy bueno! Excelente para business. La comida es muy buena, también la atención. 17 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended hotel The Internet superseded expectations and was very fast. Reasonable gym - there's a park called Viveras 2 kms away - better for running. Breakfast good and service good. My only problem was with the Lobby software - I still haven't received my receipt - they have a problem with the system. I hope this is a temporary setback. 23 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than previous stay Hotel is better than before.....Still lack the coziness,gym and Air control in rooms. 22 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by La mejor relación Precio/Calidad en México D.F. Para obtener un desayuno superior al de este hotel habría que pagar, fácilmente, el doble de tarifa. La opción de menú "Frío" es muy conveniente, pues es lo que yo consumo y me ahorra costos comparado con el desayuno "Completo". Siempre me alojo en este Holiday Inn y en esta ocasión me otorgaron un upgrade a una Junior Suite por mi categoría Gold, lo que agradezco sinceramente. Es y seguirá siendo mi opción de alojamiento #1 en México D.F. 14 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience. Great service from the front desk My only complaint is that the telephone by the bed did not work properly. I spent several minutes trying to contact room service with the button specially dedicated to it. None of them worked. Neither room service nor front desk. 26 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioning I have been staying at this hotel for years and am generally happy with the accommodations, except for one thing, the hvac systems in the rooms. The rooms have programmable, digital thermostats that can be programmed to turn off the a/c compressor without it being displayed on the thermostat readout. This translates to a running fan without any cool air, the air just recirculates in the room. During my stay last week, the temp was 22 C in my room when I went to bed, with the temp. set at 19 C and the a/c on. When I woke up at 5 in the morning, the temp was 23 C. I know this is not a fluke because the same thing happened last year, to the point where I had to get up at 3 in the morning and call maintenance to come and check my room. The maintenance guy played around with the thermostat in some kind of program mode for a couple of minutes, then magically the room cooled down. Electricity is more expensive in Mexico, so I guess they try and cut corners with expenses by programming the compressor to shut down. Bad idea. When I pay well over a hundred dollars a night for a hotel room, I am entitled to have a temperature that is comfortable for me. 11 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by That Extra Touch in Design I travel a lot. This hotel stay was excellent. Very good staff attitude at all levels of responsibility and accountability from housekeeping to security to reception. What especially contributed to my high level of satisfaction was the quality of the bathroom. The glass divider treatment was very tasteful and enriching my stay. Overall, food, room and service were excellent. Want to be the best at this level of quality? Provide more towel wall hangers outside of the shower, and a larger flat panel TV display screen. And give out a "special" gift to a randomly selected Priority Club member per day, so they won't forget this "special" hotel staff. People make a place more than anything! 26 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good breakfast the restaurant is an excelent place to take your food 05 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 cargador de mi cel. He tenido muy buenas experiencias en este hotel, pero esta vez sucedio algo muy extraño, sali el martes muy temprano a trabajar y deje mis cosas como el resto de los dias. Cuando llegue en la noche, uno de mis cargadores de mis celulares misteriosamente desaparecio. Llame a recepcion y me dijeron q eso era imposible. Mas tarde me dijeron q iria alguien de vigilancia a revisar mi cuarto, despues llegaron a checar la puerta y posterior me llevaron un cargador en calidad de "prestamo" mientras concluian la supuesta investigacion. Quedaron de resolverme al dia siguiente y obvio ya nadie comento nada. Q triste q pasen estas cosas y con algo tan simple como un cargador. Claro que ya no me senti con la plena confianza de dejar algo con mas valor. Obvio me traje el prestado ......ya q mi cel no podia quedarse sin pila. 03 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good Mexican food. Excellent service, comfy room and lovely Mexican food. 05 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Services Internet connection at rooms are very poor, slow and high resilence. 16 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It Was comfortable and great service! Thank your for you attentions and services, its a best place to stay for different reason, vacation, business and meeting. Also is near of the subway, supermarket and malls! 25 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice i love Holiday Inn hotels, but Holiday Inn Plaza Universidad takes the lead. Great staff, great location, excellent choice! 22 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AC Epic Fail! Air conditioner did not work properly. There were no windows on the room so that air could flow since the air conditioner wasn't working. Called front desk to get it fixed and maintenance claimed to have repaired it but didn't. He made it clear that it WAS repaired. Couldn't get sleep at all due to this inconvenient. Was not offered to change rooms. 13 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I recommed the hotel, excellent service. Godd the restaurant 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The room and service excellent Bed & Bathroom clean and confortable. The TV and clock works fine. My stay was pleasant. 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excerllent and Comfortable stay Room was fantastic and our stay was very comfortable. 17 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk check in/out prosess is too slow and wrong I reserved this hotel using IHG club website. Hotel prepared wrong type paln. I requested to keep original type plan, then front desk guy show wrong type plan again. Also I request factura issue with my information of it number and e-mail (bussiness card). when check out. I confirmed factura issue. Front desk doesn't share customer information. I tossed my information again. I spend 15 minute in check in and spend 10 minute in check out. Already I stay this hotel 4 times in 2013, allways simmiler situations. 14 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent food and room Wireless has to improve, it doesn't cover all rooms 13 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, guestroom and food! Super comfortable guestroom, clean and modern! Loved the "spa-like" bathroom. Excellent food buffet and amazing service. Our meeting room was also great! An awesome choice when traveling to Mexico City. 06 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Quejas El internet es pesimo. El personal ha hecho comentarios de que iphones y ipads de otros paises no son compatibles con el internet local. Cometarios clasistas No deberia de ser tan caro por el mal internet que hay. Deberian remonerar por este mal servicio de internet. 04 October 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not great service didnt like the staff we were 3 at the room and only one water sometimes and sometimes 2 bottles of water :C one of the elevator didnt work and are small not so cool 02 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not value for money Hello, The hotel is surprisingly with a tag of Holiday Inn is not at par with standards. Poor Gym facilities very noisy rooms (inside from AC and outside from external noise) Laundry service immature and breaks buttons most of the time Not much vegetarian food options in Hotel Unreliable WIFI service and speed sucks. Please improve above facilities. Thanks, 14 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED, GOOD FUD AND GREAT SERVICE VERY COMFORTABLE HOTEL. GOOD SIZE ROOM, VERY GENTLE THE PEOPLE, GOOD RESTAURANT, GOOD FACILITIES. 14 August 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>