Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 178 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

178reviews

  • 5 Stars
    86
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    10

Convenient Location

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

Well located hotel, confortable rooms, the restaurant is very limited in options, and the parking is not ideal, they should improve but I recommend the property

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable enough

By

12 July 2016

club

Comfortable enough and good location, only stayed for one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear jlrsousa Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

2 Days in Mex

By

24 June 2016

Above expectations, excellent room, quite, cozy.

It is not the best area to get out/in in the city, but was appropriate to my location requirements

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Calixtoemilio Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Inconsistent IHG Rewards Club Point Policy

By

23 June 2016

club

Was charged for two night using IHG Reward Club points when due to emergency was unable to cancel reservations until 3rd day after scheduled arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear SteveNOLA Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

confortable hotel

By

23 June 2016

The hotels is outdated with the style and furnishings. the room is clean and comfortable.

location is good and accesible.

is an average hotel for its value.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Isaac613 We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that you experimented during your stay. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again, please if you wish talk me more about your experience can write me to revenue@himexzr.com.mx. Sincerely, Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Magnífico servicio

By

20 June 2016

Un equipo de trabajo, que sabe realmente lo que es el servicio con profesionalismo, calidad y calidez, altamente recomendable desde la reservación hasta el envío de facturas finales, se agradece y aplaude lo bueno que todos necesitamos como servidores y usuarios, saludos cordiales.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Anónimo Gracias por tu reseña de 5 estrellas!!! En Holiday Inn & Suites México Zona Rosa estamos sumamente agradecidos por tu distinguida preferencia como distinguido miembro Gold de nuestro programa de lealtad IHG Rewards Club, para todo el equipo es muy grato saber que hemos hecho de tu estancia una experiencia satisfactoriamente memorable, siempre será un placer recibirte de nuevo en esta tu casa. Cordialmente Gerente de operaciones
Read More
Read Less

Una estadía excelente.

By

31 May 2016

club

Esta ocasión es la segunda en la cual visitamos Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Zona Rosa, Ciudad de México. Al igual que la primera vez, nuestra estancia fue completamente satisfactoria dado que la atención del personal, la calidad de las comidas, y la comodidad de las instalaciones merecen la calificación de excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 June 2016
Estimado Sergab: Agradecemos su preferencia el brindarnos la confianza de volverse a hospedar con nosotros, sus comentarios sin duda son una motivación para cada uno de los colaboradores de esta su casa. Me es grato leer que su estancia a sido excelente. Cordialmente. Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

12 May 2016

club

This hotel is well located on a quiet street in the Zona Rosa. It is within walking distance to a pedestrian only street with bar/stores/restaurants. It is a few blocks away from the metro station. Rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 May 2016
Dear NatD1: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, like a member IHG Rewards level Club. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, Cozy and Centrally Located

By

05 May 2016

platinumelite

I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. My overall experience was very positive. The staff was very friendly and professional. The rooms were beautiful, comfortable and quiet. The free wifi and internet were accessible at all times. Although the restaurant was beautiful, they seemed to be short on staff, and the service there was a bit slow. However, when I notified the restaurant manager that I was pressed for time, she made sure that I was attended to properly. Also, the shorts I sent to the laundry had a broken zipper, but it was quickly repaired upon my notification to the hotel staff concerning this matter. Overall, I felt very satisfied with this hotel, which had the look and feel of a boutique hotel, rather than a typical corporate business place. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Mexico City in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 May 2016
Dear J139: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

03 May 2016

Amabilidad y seguridad del hotel, muy buena ubicación

Posted byHotelStaff
05 May 2016
Estimado Rafaqui: En nombre de Holiday Inn & Suites México Zona Rosa, quiero agradecerles el tiempo que se ha tomado para dejar sus comentarios como uno de nuestros distinguidos socios nivel Gold de nuestro programa de lealtad IHG Rewards Club. Nuestro compromiso es lograr la satisfacción de nuestros clientes, es por ello que sus comentarios son muy valiosos pues motivan a todos los colaboradores a seguir en busca de la mejora continua. Esperamos tenerlo de regreso y nos permita seguir brindándole nuestros servicios. Cordialmente. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Comfortabel bed and good experience

By

29 April 2016

I like the hotel. It is in good area, safe and easy to walk to major attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio del personal

By

25 April 2016

El servicio que recibes por parte del personal del hotel es excelente!

Los felicito por acordarse de los huespedes frecuentes y te hacen sentir en casa aun y cuando vayas de viaje por motivo de negocios.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 May 2016
Estimado bgarza21: Holiday Inn & Suites México Zona Rosa, agradece sus valiosos comentarios como uno de nuestros socios de IHG Rewards Club nivel Gold. En esta su casa nos esforzamos día con día por lograr la satisfacción de nuestros huéspedes, por lo que sus comentarios resultan muy motivadores para todos los colaboradores del hotel y nos impulsa a seguir trabajando. Deseamos que regrese pronto. Cordialmente. Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less