Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 29 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 558 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen servicio Facil reserva, personal muy atento, camadas comodas July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, well-kept rooms We stayed and chose this hotel for our wedding anniversary celebration because my husband and I are both IHG Platinum members. Upon arrival, Shermen at the front desk "wowed" me with his welcoming attitude. He saw the notes on our reservation that we're staying for our anniversary and offered a complimentary upgrade to an ocean view room with beverage vouchers at the restaurant. He and the other gentleman, Lemuel are very professional and accommodating. Hats off! July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mi experiencia de la estadia por vacaciones de 14 dias Como de costumbre es un placer el utilizar holiday inn ocean from en Miami , en conclusion final disfrutamos nuestra estadia , a mi esposa le encanta la piscina , encuentra gentes de todo lado , para ella es un atractivo mas. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the place on the beach I would recommend the property for families and business. The property layout was unique on the beach. I stay at many places and liked the atmosphere of the property. The management did a great job of escorting me through the herd of young people when I first arrived. They made me feel special. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bussiness stay I would rate this hotel as an average hotel in the Miami Beach area. It was a pleasant stay. No complaints. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location The hotel is located at Mid section of Miami Beach, with good access to the boardwalk and the beach. The staff was very friendly, excellent service, The rate of the room was fair for the location. If your are looking for watersports and to spent most of your time at the beach or swimming pool this is the place to be, Remember that most of the hotels with access to the beach the rooms tend to be outdated, our room was ok. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I went to this hotel and the staff were nice. The furniture can be upgraded. The location is right on the beach. On the beach there is everything. Jetski rentals, tent rentals, resturants..etc. I used rewards points for the stay, and I thought they charged little bit too many points. However I would go again. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Absolutely no complaints! Staff was extremely friendly and helpful, room was clean and as expected breakfast was awesome and worth the cost, and the pool and beach were great and clean July 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:04:25.059-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_558, tr_558
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAMB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>