Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 29 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay and friendly staff The stay was great and the staff was very friendly and helpful 06 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Some rooms face walls Good hotel and good room. I asked for early check in and got it. Was in town on business and arrived on a red-eye flight. Only issue I had was that the room's view was toward a wall that is part of the hotel while the hotel has beautiful views all around. For my purpose I had work and was exhausted anyways so I left the better views for others. My suggestion for future guests would be to be aware of this potential and ask about it. My suggestion for Holiday Inn is to market these "inward facing" rooms as discount rooms. For the partiers and some business travelers this would be a win-win. 05 November 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor aesthetics and poor service. I always try to stay at a IHG hotel whenever possible because I am almost always very pleased with all of the aspects of the hotel. However, this was not true of this hotel. The lobby area was displeasing to the eye, poorly furnished and arranged. I was already regretting my decision to stay there. The reception area was small and understaffed and the check-in person was obviously stressed and overwhelmed and seemed to just want to get me out of "her hair." I placed the "pre-order breakfast" request on my door and it was not picked up. The next morning I had to call room service to order breakfast, adding 30 extra minutes to my already rushed day.When the breakfast came it was not edible. I left the hotel and had to find something else to eat, again adding to my already rushed day. 04 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best staff ever This staff helped so much with everything I needed. They were really helpful. The room is nice and clean. It's is nice located on my opinion because it is near everything. Thank you very much. Had a nice week. 03 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and room The Hotel was fine, but the Restaurant could be made better! food was not that good! 03 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good food and great service My husband and I enjoyed the stay. We would come back to this hotel because of the cleanness of the hotel and the staff is great! 27 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best nights of trip I was very pleasantly surprized, booked for one night stopover on our way to the Caribbean, and we liked it so much we booked our last night there as well. Great bar and restaurant, were the service and food were excellent, and the view is good, as both facilities are on the top floor. The manager even went out of his way to be helpful. 26 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Magnificent Panoramic View & Helpful Reception Desk My wife and I spent two nights (11 and 12 Oct 2014) at this hotel on our way back from London to Belize City. We found the reception desk very helpful in directing us on how to get some essential shopping done when, as a result of our flight out of London having been delayed, there was no question of being able to shop at our favourite malls on Sat night, the only night we originally planned to spend in Miami. And when on the following morning, we decided to spend a second night in Miami, we had absolutely no problem in extending our stay at the hotel. We would single out for special praise, for her care and patience, a young lady at reception who seems to be fluent in English and Spanish. It was a joy to deal with her. 21 October 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay from 10/9 to 10/13 After getting back home, I realized that some items were missing and may have been taken from my room. I stayed in room 518 from 10-9 to 10/13. Missing was a necklace that had been blessed by the pope in the Vatican in addition to 3/4 of a pill bottle containing the prescription drug/narcotic Conazepam. This occurred approximately on 10/11/13. 16 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendliest staff on the planet had a lovely stay here with our two babies, nothing too much bother for the staff here, room service was cold and a bit disappointing but we were hungry and tired so ate it anyways. that really is our only complaint. 11 October 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The hotel is old. Rooms have old beds and bed sheets. Our room had a bad odor. Had to open the windows for couple of hours. Water leak through the wall near the bathtub. The staff are great. Breakfast to satisfy a hunger, not too fancy. The price I paid was too high. 11 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk Lady at desk was very helpful providing information to me. 08 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks, Regina (Housekeeping) After I came home, I realized that I forgot my medications in my room refrigerator. Calling to the hotel, I was told that Regina from Housekeeping found them and keeps safely. A few days later, I was back at the hotel and Regina gave me my medications. Thanks, Regina! 07 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by trato del personal El personal que está en el lobby, especialmente en el lugar donde expenden los snacks era totalmente frio, sin amabilidad, con una cara de sufrimiento y desprecio. Pobre gente, necesita ayuda. Los camareros del restaurant excelente. No fui recibido como miembro gold, ni había habitaciones especiales. el gimnasio un poco pequeño, faltaban algunos elementos. 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by calidad de estancia excelente calidad en función coste. Muy practico y confortable, como en casa. mas no se puede pedir. 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Almost everything was done right by this hotel, good location, clean and comfortable rooms, efficient staff, and nice restaurant with a good view. I had only two minor issues: driving in and out of the parking lot was a bit difficult because of the confusing layout of the roads surrounding the hotel; and the wi-fi internet service was problematic at times. The manager assured me that they would be upgrading their wi-fi soon, so hopefully that will improve. 04 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convienent location Excellent staff, very attentive. Be sure to ask to stay in the main building and not the second building, which is really aging. We love the service here, or we would not necessarily return. 30 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient Great stay. Friendly staff Clean room Convenient when coming in on a flight arriving at 2:30 am. Thanks! 30 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Friendly Upon arrival, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The property has undergone renovations since my last stay at this hotel and is a great improvement. 29 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meets all expectations of an 'airport' hotel I stayed at the Holiday Inn near the Miami International airport as a transit stay before catching a flight back home. The hotel met all my standard expectations of being an airport hotel - prompt and efficient shuttle services to and from the airport and efficient check-in and check-out procedures. The hotel was also very clean and elegant. The room I stayed in was of excellent quality and was well ventilated and hygienic. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom met my expectations. I can happily recommend staying at this property for any in-transit passengers. 28 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility and service. The hotel had great service and facilities. The gym, pool, and surroundings were properly and well maintained. 23 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs to be audited for cleanliness The flyers pushed under the door from the same restaurant and the dirty towel left behind the bathroom door were an indication the room had not been cleaned in awhile. The bed was very well broken in.(Needed to be replaced.) Houskeeping entered the room without knocking. Over all I would not ever stay here again. 18 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen hotel y convenientemente ubicado para ir al aeropuerto Si bien sólo estuvimos alojados una noche porque al día siguiente tomábamos nuestro vuelo de regreso a casa, el hotel cumplió nuestras expectativas para descansar. Es cómodo, la habitación agradable, hay restaurante y el personal es muy amable. 12 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst ever The rooms smell service lacked and the overall decore was lacking Bed was dirty under sheets 11 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Room was nice. The public spaces seemed tired and dated. 10 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 La satisfaccion del cliente no existe ante un problema del hotel con un envio a mi nombre el manejo del Gerente del hotel y Gerente de Atencion al cliente fueron pesimas. poco profesionalismo, sin pensar en el cliente, mintiendo y basandose en hechos no reales. lamentablemente no volvere al hotel. debo si destacar la excelente atencion del resto del personal de mostrador. 05 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, excellent service, really nice room Having missed an international airline connection at Miami International Airport due to late arrival, our family needed to stay overnight. Our Miami International Holiday Inn stay allowed us to relax in comfort while awaiting our departure the following day. The hotel staff and accommodation could not have been better and reduced the anxieties of our missed flight to zero! 05 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel with great staff It was my first time. The front desk staffs were great and their customer service was fantastic. Thanks for recommended us a great seafood restaurant which I really enjoyed. 04 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Customer Service They are so cold and uncaring they do not handle problems in a professional matter . They d not ask if you need a cart to take your luggage up. And some of them do not understand English 03 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staffs Good housekeeping, friendly custormer services, close to Miame Intel. Airport. 02 September 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>