Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 15 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 433 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old Property Nothing special, and definitely in need of a refresh. Better options and better value available around MIA for sure. February 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant surprise Weary travelers are grateful to have a hotel simply meet their expectations. We weere DELIGHTED to have Holiday Inn Miami Airport EXCEED our expectations. Checking in at 11:30 pm - we were pleased with a friendly greeting and a spacious and sparkling clean , large room with quick internet. But, the most DELIGHTFUL surprise was the scrumptiou breakfast with a n interesting view. We never expected breakfast on the 9th floor. And the Skillet Breakfast was delicious and large enought to satisfy the most hungry traveler. We weere so surprised by the room and the breakfast - will definately stay here the next time we travel to the Miami area. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrade of a lifetime I had the pleasure of staying at your Holiday Inn Miami this past weekend. When I arrived around midnight the staff was so friendly and when she heard that we were there for an audition for my daughter with Juilliard she said wait I want to make this a special night and upgraded us to a beautiful suite. This made us feel very special and was above and beyond. Thank you. February 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MIA AIRPORT Based on the average prices of lodging in Miami, the prices were very good. Room was comfortable excluding the pillows, which were poor quality. Will definitely revisit. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Good for what I needed it for. Convenient, quiet, comfortable February 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to speend the night before our cruise We stayed here the night before our cruise. it had parking during our cruise and a shuttle to the port. Our room was nice. Dinner in the hotel restaurant was good, breakfast was as well. Friendly staff too. February 5, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Near the airport Excellent staff and modern lobby. However I noticed, the furniture in the lobby needed cleaning and the hallways in the hotel should be updated with paint and new carpeting. The room was comfortable and larger than usual, which was nice. Located close to the airport and it has a free shuttle 24/7! February 5, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Internet and noisy room The hotel is close to the Miami Airport, the location is quiet good for business traveller. However, the noisy from the road and the air conditioner wake you every hour in the night. The poor internet speed is also frustrating for a business traveller. February 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T12:02:57.003-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_433, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAIA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>