Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 193 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Shuttle Van Service

By

25 July 2016

club

The shuttle van driver, Mauricio, was friendly and very accommodating. His positive attitude was very much appreciated. He is a good ambassador of your operation.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Guest-1, Thank you for the great 5 STAR rating and wonderful comments about Mauricio. I agree he is very accommodating and always displays a positive attitude, thanks for recognizing him. He was very happy to read your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Okay hotel stay

By

23 July 2016

club

The check in receptionist was not as attentive to guest needs. The hotel room was clean. The bed was okay and the pillows were excellent. The air conditioner was rattling all the time when running, making it hard to sleep. When checking in at 11pm, the receptionist was on her cell phone with someone. I felt like it was an inconvenience to check in. She left the phone on the counter and left on the line and the other person could here everything we said. She gave me my room keys, which didn't work, so I had to come back down to get new room keys. The next morning I had to drop off my rental car at the airport and get picked up at the airport. The receptionist needs to know ahead of time that the shuttle is requested, since it only runs on the hour as requested. I let the same receptionist know at 5am that I needed picked up by the 6am shuttle. When 6:30am came around, no shuttle was at the airport. I called the hotel back and the receptionist said she forgot. She tried getting me to take the 7am shuttle, but I had to be at the hotel at 7am to leave for a meeting.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Traveler497, Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the incident you described at check in and the shuttle mishap. Please don't let these isolated instances prevent you from staying at our hotel. I can assure you these comments are taken seriously and acted upon accordingly. Thank you for bringing this to my attention.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación y cálido personal

By

19 July 2016

club

No es primera vez que estoy en la cadena en Miami, de hecho es la tercera vez en el lapso de un año móvil, y de los tres hoteles utilizados, lejos este es el mejor.
La ubicación perfecta, el rápido acceso a Mall, playas y aeropuerto lo van a convertir en mi favorito.
El personal de recepción muy amable, con la sola excepción del restaurante al desayuno que al parecer no estaban en su mejor dia, pero nada que empañe la experiencia en general
Da gusto ser miembro del programa IHG

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Gracias por sus comentarios y por ser un miembro de recompensas club de IHG usted. Fue un placer estar a su servicio . El personal del hotel era muy contentos de leer sus comentarios y el personal del desayuno quiero que regrese para que puedan hacer una mejor impresión en su comedor de experiencia de la esperanza de volver a verte cuando el viaje le trae de vuelta a nuestra área .
Read More
Read Less

Buen Personal

By

28 June 2016

club

El hotel deja mucho que desear pero lo salva el excelente personal y la atención dada.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Gracias por seleccionar el Holiday Inn Miami Doral usted. Agradezco sus comentarios sobre el personal . Todo el mundo sale de su manera de satisfacer a cada huésped. Estamos cambiando nuestros menús en el restaurante a partir del 1 de julio de 2016. Esperamos verte de nuevo y que se puede comentar sobre los nuevos elementos de menú que son seguros para complacer
Read More
Read Less

Quite dissappointing with this Holiday inn

By

28 June 2016

The service is fine but the room's air condition is very noisy. We can't sleep well and my son got sicked after exposed to direct flow from air condition for whole night.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Jasonnj, I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I hope your son is feeling better. I appreciate your comments with regard to the staff. I would be more than happy to further discuss the issue you described in your review. Please reach our to me via email at ken.hilbert@hi-miamidoral.com or phone 305 500-9000.
Read More
Read Less

Eh

By

21 June 2016

To start, the staff was excellent.

The problems I had:
1) Only room available had 2 dbl beds. Not comfortable beds. I prefer a good king bed.

2) no MSNBC channel on tv. If a hotel has cnn and Fox News it should have msnbc.

3) the air conditioning system was loud and didn't do much to dehumidify the air..

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for recognizing our great staff. I apologize if we were unable to accommodate your request for a King size bed and provide the TV channel you prefer to watch (MSNBC). In Miami June, July and August are our hottest and most humid months, I have sent our engineer to the room you were in to check the AC unit and insure the damper is closed. I hope you will give us another opportunity to be at your service, even without MSNBC. Travel safe, we hope to see you again. Thanks for the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Desayuno

By

21 June 2016

club

Creo que necesitan mas variedad en los alimentos de la mañana...estuve 7 días y todos los días fue lo mismo.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Gracias por sus comentarios voy a hablar con el gerente de alimentos y bebidas en relación con el desayuno bufé usted. El restaurante es un establecimiento de servicio completo con elementos de menú a la carta también. Usted puede optar por pedir fuera del menú de cualquier elemento o seleccione la opción de buffet. Gracias de nuevo por sus comentarios y esperamos verte de nuevo cuando el viaje le trae de vuelta a nuestra área.
Read More
Read Less

Needs repairs to ammenities

By

09 June 2016

club

TV was problematic for the 4 different users in my group. Seemingly the entire hotel had a cable problem that was inconsistent with interruption on certain channels or delays in switching channels due to the reception. Also, the pool was dirty and deterred us from using it. Lastly, one of the two elevators wasn't working and the other one took 5 minutes to hail from the top floor. Hotel overall was a disappointment and will deter me from using it again, when I have choices in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear Jimmie Jams, Thank you for your comments regarding your most recent stay with us. We use a satellite TV network, and occasionally the signal does get lost, but the overall picture quality and clarity is great, especially the HD channels. The elevator motor needed to be replaced and it did take some time to be removed, repaired and then replaced. I apologize if you were inconvenienced during your stay with the delays from the other operating elevator. I know you have many choices to make in staying at a hotel in our area, and I hope that these items will not deter you from staying with us again when travel brings you back our way. I appreciate your 4 STAR rating and hope to be at your service again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción en Miami

By

02 June 2016

club

Excelente hotel con instalaciones optimas, cama supercomoda y atención del personal simpatico, cordial, gente increíble.
Digno de ser recomendable

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Gracias por los grandes comentarios y consejo pues para nuestro hotel . El personal estaba feliz de ver que hicieron una impresión tan positiva sobre su estancia en general . esperamos estar a su servicio de nuevo cuando viaje le trae de vuelta a nuestra área .
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

31 May 2016

club

Excelente Habitación, muchos establecimientos cercanos, el personal increíble y un desayuno bueno. Lo único que no me gustó es que la piscina es muy pequeña y compartida.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Gracias tanto por los maravillosos comentarios acerca de su estancia con nosotros . Yo era un placer estar a su servicio y que espera de su visita.
Read More
Read Less

good

By

30 May 2016

club

everything was fine except the food are and the menu. The food is cooked for the whole week, and then reheated when it is ordered. I found this horrible. The food is not fresh but frozen for the whole week.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
nildin, Thank you for your comments. Our food is prepared daily, we do not cook the food in advance and freeze it. I am sorry if you were mislead into thinking this was the case.
Read More
Read Less

A great stay!

By

23 May 2016

club

In for a business trip and the Holiday Inn Miami-Doral was the perfect spot due to its location. Everything from check in to services provided to check out went very smooth, friendly and professional. Even after hours, the pool, patio bar and the bar near by were all excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 May 2016
Dear RjB58, Thank you for the great comments and rating of our hotel. It was our pleasure to be at your service. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less