Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 30 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Good place by the airport. everything was great... 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Only problems were that more than once there were no pool towels-we had to ask for them. And we had slow service for dinner at the restaurant. Also, the pillows were lumpy and uncomfortable. 13 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn airport Rooms were good. Pillows and mattress were very good. There was no conditioner either night which was odd. They also didn't clean the coffee machine before we arrived nor after our first night. Attention to detail needs to be better. The front desk staff were very nice but no mention of being a platinum member. 12 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good, but still mixed review Beds are comfy, rooms are clean. We had 2 non-consecutive stays. During the first stay, at check-in, we had an issue with parking which was cheerfully resolved at check-out. Second stay, our room was upgraded at check-in and there was no issue with parking. First stay, in the restaurant for breakfast, we had to ask for our milk & orange juice 2-3 times before the waitress finally brought it. Second stay, they were served promptly. Same waitress too. 11 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by housekeeping leaves something to be desired When I checked into the room, the dresser drawer had a condom package with an opened (empty-thank God) wrapper and some other trash in it. I left the drawer open when I left the room to work that morning, so that the maid would see and remove the trash. When I came back that afternoon, the drawer was shut--but the trash was still in there. Other issues--used shampoo bottle in the shower, only one coffee cup at the machine. Could have been a lot better stay if there were a little more care put into housekeeping. 10 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by visiting family The pool (heated) was to cold to swim in ,was told pool is at room temp what ever that means. wrote a complaint to IHG and was told the manager would talk to me about other problems .(that never happened) On sat nite the bar was closed ,they could not find abartender. we were there 4 days and the same litter was in the hall way all 4 days(no vacuuming) makes me question yhe cleanliness of the rooms.I would not stay at this property again. 09 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, convenient It's located near the airport, in a neighborhood that is mixed residential 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Express on Layton Fantastic, always feel like a million with no problems every time we stay... The only thing we have had at other hotels is a special parking area for priority members.. as we got back late on Friday night from a wake and had to park on the other side of the building and had got room 103 for easy in and out. Not a major problem but could be solved with the status priority parking places near entrance. thanks! 04 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beep...beep...beep My room faced the back of the building which butts up to a truck terminal. All night long I heard that annoying beep, beep, beep as vehicles backed up. One night it didn't bother me and I slept well. Light sleepers beware. The front desk staff and shuttle drivers were wonderfully helpful and kind. They were the friendliest hotel workers encountered lately. I find that to mean that they enjoy their jobs and their work environment. It's a traveler's joy to find that type of reception. The hotel room I was given upon check-in was touted as non-smoking. However, when entering the room it was obvious that someone had smoked in the room recently. I was given another room and a complimentary upgrade. Thank you. The second room did not smell like smoke, although there was a smoke smell in the bathroom. I couldn't determine if it was the towels (like the staff smoked where towels were stored) or if the smell was coming through the HVAC. It was tolerable. However, those with smoke intolerance should check out the room before settling in. 04 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms but poor food service Can't say anything good about the food served in the hotel. I sure hope the food was someone from outside Holiday Inn's. A one woman operation to take orders , bring coffee, let alone your breakfast. Over 30 min.to get coffee, another 20 to take orders and 30 more to get the food is a little extreme. Will not say anything bad about the woman serving, eight full tables is just too much for one person. 31 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beware of the sheets... We checked in and and went to our room, immediately I noticed that there was hair on the sheets on one of the beds. I simply called to the desk about this and asked for new sheets which I got and had to put on myself. We went out for a bit and came back to sleep our first night, 3am the phone rings for a wake up call that we didn't schedule so I laid there awake for no reason for 2 more hours. Finally when we woke up I happened to look at the rustled blankets and noticed a large yellow stain on the down blanket! Then I looked more and saw a brown stain that looked like dried blood! Surprisingly, I went calmly down to the desk and told them about it and asked that they made sure the blankets were all changed. I also left a note on the dirty blankets asking for all of the bedding to be changed. We left and came back later that day. I checked the bedding and it was the same urine and blood stained blanket!! I was furious!! I called again to the desk to tell them. They promptly came up and changed the bedding. In the end this situation was resolved with one of our two nights free but the fact that we slept with blankets that were stained with God only knows what is completely not acceptable. I will never stay at this location again, I'm undecided if I will stay at a Holiday Inn at all ever again 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I stayed here on a business trip for 5 nights and found the staff to be exceptional. The room was nice and clean as was the rest of the hotel. The location was very good and there are plenty of restaurants close by. although my stay did not include breakfast it was very good and affordable at the hotel restaurant. I would recommend this Hotel to any of my friends. 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pool hours Since my business consisted of very long days it would have been perfect to have had access to the pool and hot tub after 2200 and before 0700. 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff and clean for price overall staff was very nice and allowed us to have a late checkout, which we really appreciated. 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and comfortable I stayed in a kitchenette suite for a few days with my significant other. The room was spacious and had a small apartment feel. We had a wonderful time and everything was clean and comfortable as it should be. 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Upon arrival I was pleased to be quickly checked in and surprised to find that I was in a hot tub suite. The room was very nice. I liked that it had 2 LCD TVs and a seperate living room type area. The shower had 2 heads, which was a first for any hotels I had been at. Other than no complimentary continental breakfast, I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. 21 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly front desk service Reasonably priced and good location. The staff was friendly. 18 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Comfortable Room The suite was large and made it easier to work. It was comfortable and private with the separate bedroom. 15 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms not cleaned two days in a row We had a five-night stay; for the last two days, our rooms were not cleaned, new towels were not provided, and shampoo, soap, and coffee were not restocked. It was annoying to return to our rooms at night to find no clean towels, no coffee for our in-room cofee maker, the garbage cans full, and dirty towels still in the bathroom. Each night we went to the front desk to get clean towels and to advise about the rooms not being cleaned; although the desk clerk apologized each night, it certainly did meant our last two nights here were unpleasant. 11 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport Very convenient to airport and the noise level was unnoticeable as such. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Very good place to stay, easy area to get around, many places to eat close by, very close to airport and very easy to get to, very quiet except for one time. 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, caring place to stay This Holiday Inn is very close to the airport, has a shuttle and is maintained very well! 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people and service I have stayed at this Holiday Inn several years ago and because of a hospital stay at a nearby location, my wife and I wanted to relax and enjoy some restful time before heading home. This was the only choice that fulfilled our needs. Highly recommend this location to anyone. 08 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay During Summerfest We enjoyed our stay near the airport. Our first trip to Milwaukee was to celebrate our 15th anniversary at the Summerfest. We have travelled extensively, and the property met our expectations. It was clean and what you would expect for a Holiday Inn. The bed was comfy but unfortunately the pillows weren't . The staff was friendly and accommodating. 01 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncaring staff, skimpy with consumables King Suite w/pullout couch (sleeps 4 total). Only had 3 towels, 2 washcloths, one pillow for pullout couch. All pillows on bed were the same firmness (extra firm and lumpy). The provided coffee filter packs weren't correct for the provided coffee maker. A pair of dirty boxers were found in the end table of the bedroom. Pool: constant lack of towels even though not at all busy (although there was a 4-tier shelf with sign advising guests to use these specific towels). Bathrooms were not always that clean. Restaurant: bill the first day was overcharged by about 50% and staff seemed like they didn't want to be there. Put all food in front of the 1 year old both days even though I kept moving everything away each time she set things down. ROOM KEYS RARELY WORK! Had to reprogram three times during our two night stay. Even when they're "working" you still had to swipe 2-8 times. Bad when kids have to go potty and you can't get to the lobby bathrooms because they're in the locked pool area. Positives: king bed was pretty comfortable as was pullout. Kitchenette was stocked with pots and pans, silverware, plates, bowls, etc. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms great atmosphere and great service My stay was breif just a sleep over before flying out the next morning deal. the atmosphere was that of a high class hotel, it was newer clean and the staff was very friendly and courtious. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay By CThe airport in Milwaukee Stayed at the Holiday Inn Milwaukee Airport on June 23 2014 , It was a very good stay room was very clean and fresh. I got in very late and the desk clerk was Great very Pleasant as were the morning group every person I meet said good morning. The breakfast selection was good nice area the area around the hotel is very nice there are many selection for eating and shopping. Good Place to stay and I will in the future Joe T. 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the room was wonderful, great bed, very comfortable I had never visited Milwaukee before and was not sure if staying by the airport was going to be a good idea, however my family and I were pleasantly surprised not only how the hotel was from cleanliness to friendliness. we were very pleased and if we ever go back to Milwaukee we will for sure stay here. Thank you for making a great weekend even better. I wish I would have the name of the friendly staff that worked all weekend. They were great. 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great location and service close to airport. I would have no problem staying there when I come to Milwaukee. 18 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor breakfast All good with room and common areas but the voucher for breakfast was misleading as it did not cover a complete breakfast and the breakfast was not a good quality. 18 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>