Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 384 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Very clean

By

26 July 2016

enjoyed my stay, it was perfect, easy check in quiet clean

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

22 July 2016

Very friendly staff and they worked to accommodate my corporate budget since I'm in the area every month.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Hooligan3_2, Thank you very much for your kind words and we truly appreciate your business. Sincerely, Chad Ahrens General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, reliable friendly service

By

19 July 2016

I have stayed in many highly rated hotels. This Holiday Inn is every bit as comfortable and inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear TildyWildy, Thank you so much for the taking the time to leave your awesome feedback! Please come back and see us again the next time you're in town. All the best, Chad Ahrens General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel was nice but we didn't get the room we paid for

By

13 July 2016

Didn't get the bed we booked and paid for even though we booked 5 months in advance. Also asked for non-smoking but there was a faint smell of smoke when we checked in.

Posted byCustomerCare
23 July 2016
Dear SueNP, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to some reservation issues you have encountered. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as our guest and still hope to have another chance to hosting you again on your future travels. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

12 July 2016

Only stayed one night, but room was very clean, Hotel was quite, staff was very friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Tonya R, Awesome comments! Thank you so much for leaving them and we hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Milwaukee. Sincerely, Chad Ahrens General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Leisure/Birthday Stay

By

12 July 2016

club

I am not happy with this hotel at the moment my stay was not what I expected how it would be. The room where we stayed at was dusty and dirty and not enough towels, pillows

Posted byCustomerCare
22 July 2016
Dear buzymom5, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our staff service and to your sleep quality. However, it is disappointing to know that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us due to the issues you had with the bathroom amenities and the cleanliness of the room. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Once again thank you for your response and we hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very good and the food was great

By

11 July 2016

One of the best. The bar was great and the people were friendly. I would stay there again if I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Big Eddie from NC, One of the best is exactly what we like to here. Thanks for staying with us. Regards, Chad Ahrens General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenience and cleanliness

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

My daughters and I needed a place to spend the night in Milwaukee near the airport to leave early in the morning for vacation. The hotel was convenient for this purpose, plus it was clean and quiet for a great night's sleep. I appreciate how easy it is to make reservations anywhere I need to travel on the IHG app.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear pjk1988, We truly appreciate you staying with us and thank you for the positive comments. Please come back and see us again the next time you travel through Milwaukee. All the best, Chad Ahrens General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear pjk1988, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave your positive comments. Please come back and see us again. Take care, Chad Ahrens General Manager
Read More
Read Less

An outstanding Holiday Inn in Milwaukee

By

06 July 2016

club

I had chosen this Holiday Inn Express, which is known as the Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee Airport location, because of outstanding service that I had received on a previous stay. This hotel has an excellent staff, and the room assigned to me was outstanding. The property itself is clearly well maintained, and adequate parking is right outside the hotel door. I'm surprised this Holiday Inn Express is known as the "Milwaukee Airport" location, because I did NOT hear any nearby aircraft at all. As a summary: A great place to stay at an affordable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Lee, Awesome comments! Thank you so much for sharing and please come back and see us again. Take care, Chad Ahrens General Manager
Read More
Read Less

July 2nd visit

By

05 July 2016

We reserved a King Suite room with a pull-out sofa couch. I specifically called the hotel direct to confirm we would have a pull-out couch. We were leaving from Milwaukee Airport and my son was traveling with us. I was told that there was one King Suite and it did have a pull-out couch. Upon arrival at the hotel we were told that our room was not available and the only room available was a King and the hotel could provide a roll-away bed. Totally unacceptable. We had stayed at this hotel in May when we again were traveling and had a great experience that is why we booked at this location. While the staff was very apologetic and offered drinks and free breakfast the fact remains that we did not receive the accommodations that we reserved. So some customer who was too cheap to book the King Suite ended up with our room because they arrived earlier than we did and created a stink because their room wasn't ready. Will probably not stay here again.

Posted byCustomerCare
15 July 2016
Dear No Goal 4 U, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology that the room you received did not live up to your expectations. Please be assured that these will be look into and take actions accordingly. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Sleepless in Milwaukee.

By

03 July 2016

platinumelite

This was the guests not the hotel itself. Some people should rent houses if they want to be this loud, nobody to disturb. The bed frames were noisy and woke many of us during the night. I turned on bath fan to take away some of the other noises, this helped some what.
The staffers here are all professional and I would stay here just for this fact. They helped the stay here with my great nieces and family. They even made suggestions as to getting back and forth to Summerfest..
The pool and hot tub was perfect for relaxing and my nieces just loved this place, I think they have gills from swimming so much.

Read More
Read Less

Very professional staff

By

30 June 2016

club

When I arrived at my room the air conditioning was not working. I immediately notified the front desk and they moved me to another room. I will stay at this facility whenever I am in the area for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less