Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 24 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place, Great Food This hotel was great. The location, the service and the room was superb. This was the first hotel that we knew that held a Priority Club Night from 5-6 p.m. with Appetizers and free beverages for those who are members or those who want to join the great rewards program. They had a prize wheel and we won a free night stay and will enjoy coming back and visiting Milwaukee again. We were surprised how wonderful their food menu was and it was great quality food for good price. We travel all over and this was a superb stay. 29 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We were very happy with the hospitality, friendliness and service provided by everyone in the hotel. The breakfast at the restaurant was excellent and reasonable in pricing. The front desk staff was extremely helpful. Thanks for a great weekend. 28 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds! Very convenient to the airport. Quick pick up service when we came back from vacation, as we used park and go. Beds very comfortable. Pillows cute, but TOO small. Need to have magnifying mirrors installed as most places have them now and more coffee in the room. All of staff very friendly and accommodating. 27 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and great staff We stayed at the Holiday Inn Airport location prior to our flight out. The room was great. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We plan on returning to the hotel for future travel needs. 22 May 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hard beds Hotel vans took up space where guests would unload or load. Park vans in parking lot, maybe designate a spot for them. 12 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally helpful, friendly staff Staff at this hotel were very helpful and friendly, giving extra effort to great customer service. 17 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect I needed a close to the airport hotel, that was clean, comfortable bed, good shuttle service, and where I could leave my car parked while I was gone. Check, check, check, check, and check! 17 April 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Guess they don't need the business What a joke... My colleague & I stayed there last week. Both of us Platinum members. No breakfast, no newspaper, no nothing. 16 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY COMFORTABLE BED,PARK AND RIDE A PLUS WISH I COULD HAVE STAYED IN THE BED LONGER BUT THE PARK AND RIDE TO MILWAUKEE AIR PORT IS VERY HANDY.WHEN I RETURNED ONE CALL AND THEY PICKED ME UP AND DROPPED ME OFF AT MY TRUCK LEFT IN THEIR PARKING LOT.RECOMMEND TO ANYONE FLYING OUT FOR TWO WEEKS OR LESS.A PLUS RATING! 06 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Service was good, restaurant average, room was comfortable once we figured out we had to plug in the HVAC system. Couldn't read the control buttons, too worn. Over very good and convenient to airport. 21 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great staff Had a great stay here. Whirlpool suite was in great condition and a perfect place for relaxing. Close to the airport and great shuttle service. Staff was also friendly. Buy 1 get 1 free drinks for PC members was also nice! 19 March 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel very upscale hotel - clean rooms. However the food offerings are expensive for what you get. One of the night clerks was very arrogant and didn't seem too interested in answering questions or dealing with customers. Otherwise a very nice hotel with a good location and good room value. I would recommend staying here and will also stay there again. 15 March 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by **Never Again** During my recent stay at your property my family and I had an unpleasant experience. A front desk person named - Jamie- was very rude and unprofessional to me. I had to go to the front desk three time to ask for towels, because the entire hotel was out of clean towels! When I went to the front desk the third time Jamie said to me "Oh it's you again". In all of my stays at Holiday Inn & Suites have I ever been treated so rude!!!! On top of that I had to repeatedly ask for towels in the pool area. There were many families in the pool area who were disappointed about the lack of towels as well. The water fountain was not working in the pool area either. The phone in our room was not working properly. I complained about this 4 times. nothing was done. Because the phone wasn't working properly I had to walk alllllll the way to the front desk to make my requests!!! **I received three of the four clean towels - one hour before check out time!* Once again I had to walk allll the way to the front desk to get the towels! unbelievable!!! After my unpleasant experience with Jamie, I was and still am so disappointed with the unprofessional customer service my family and I received from your staff. As a business owner I know first hand how important it is to provide excellent customer service. I will not be referring any of my customers, family & friends to the Holiday Inn & Suites. 06 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, but... It was an excellent Holiday Inn. Very cozy. I was given an upgrade to a King Suite which was fantastic. The only problem I had was that the hot water was not working in the shower (at all). Other than that it was a great stay. 26 February 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One of my worst hotel stay experiences ever Noise from the hotel's laundry dryer vent kept us awake most of the night. It vented right below our room and sounded like a helicopter landing or a howling wind. Was told at the front desk that they normally don't put people in our room due to the noise but they were full this night. They also told me that it would not be running all night. Untrue, it ran on and off the entire night. 13 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Stayed at many holiday inns and this was the first one were housekeeping waits till check out time to knock on my door. Ryan at check in was awesome and quick. Thanks for a great stay. 11 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy the stay My daughter had an all weekend volleyball tournament in downtown Milwaukee. The hotel location was great for getting downtown Milwaukee, took about 12 minutes. Easy on and off the express way. The hotel was clean and quite which was important for my daughter's sleep. 25 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holidays always a pleasure and relaxing! Our annual stay at your hotel is always a pleasure. The staff is very genuine and helpful from the front desk to the dining room to the room service staff! 23 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Service was great, room was clean, desk clerk was very helpful and delightful. You could smell cigarette smoke in the hallway on the 3rd floor. 17 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great room and very comfortable bed. Would certainly recommend to others 02 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest Holiday Inn I have been in! If you are looking for a place to stay in Milwaukee, you will not be disappointed at this hotel. It is one of the nicest Holiday Inn's that I have stayed at in awhile! The staff is great, the rooms were clean, new looking, and spacious. The only downfall is that you have to purchase breakfast if you want it - however there is a restaurant in the hotel (which we did not eat at) or a good choice of food within a few minutes drive. Just off the inter 16 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful! I was honestly a bit worried when I checked in and there was a notice at the front desk about "local activity" and the need to not leave valuables in the car - which I never do anyway. Once I stepped in to my room I forgot all about what might be going on out in the parking lot! I had just finished 2 weeks of work in Green Bay and was anxiously waiting to catch my flight home to Atlanta the next morning - what a wonderful and relaxing room to wrap up my trip to WI. I can't say enough about the friendly staff, comfort of the room, cleanliness, climate control and comfort of bed. MARVELOUS!!!! Thank you! I would absolutely recommend this property to anyone staying in the Milwaukee area. 16 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not the happiest. When I pulled out the Hide a bed there was blood on the matress pad. I call the front desk. They did bring me a new matreee pad. But this was very diappointing. The couch also had a cushon that was ripped. When I tried to heat up some thing in the oven, the smoke alarm went off. 22 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park and Fly was a great way for us to travel. Using the Park and Fly option made our trip complete. Having a safe place to park our vehicle while away for a week...enjoying a good night's sleep before our trip...a shuttle ride to the airport before our trip....a quick return to the hotel by shuttle after our trip...another good night's stay before our 5hr drive home...made our trip complete. We will use this plan again for other travels. Thanks. 22 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just simply wonderful it was like the hotels use to be years ago we have to say that it was a very wonderful experience to be at your hotel we had such a great time and everyone from check in to the bartender to the cleaning staff and the managers were excellent they helped us with all the directions we needed to get to all the places we wanted to go they also gave us coupons to those places i am going to tell all my friends to go to holiday inn in milwaukee,wisconsin because the people make the buisness work and you sure got the right people for yours id like to say a special thanks to moreen and grace they were wonderful they made you feel so very welcomed thamk you grandma and grandpa henderson 19 October 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great with Pets I recently stayed at this location with my large dog. The staff was great to me and my pet. They have a large grassy area that he was able to use to take care of business. Every member of the staff that I came across was very friendly and gave my dog positive attention. I would recommend this location. 16 October 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Awake All Night They put us in a room that had the vents for the water heater running under it. The noise and vibration was horrendous. We were exhausted from traveling all day and did not want to get out of bed (after midnight when we got there), repack and move to a different room. So we stayed in bed and tried, unsuccessfully, to get some rest. Found out next morning that this was a known issue and had received complaints previously. They promised compensation as either a credit or extra points. Three weeks later, we still had nothing. Called and left message for manager, but he did not return my call. Second call I got the frontdesk person to finally issue some compensation. Admitted they had a design problem with those rooms over those vents on two floors. I do not recommend this property. I am Platinum Priority. 11 October 2012
<<prev 2 3 4