•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Room Good size room for family of four with hockey equipment. Pull out sofa was great. Comfy beds and pillows. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service great overall stay, good access in the GTA, friendly staff. 16 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spring at last With the on set of the spring and the passing of the snow conditions, I look forward to the hotel doing some spring cleaning of the grounds and front door area. Some sweeping and air blowing and a few green plants would make a nice appearance. The ongoing problem of only one elevator working is a problem each morning when 80% of the business people all try and leave at relatively the same time. Waiting in the hall ways for the only elevator to arrive only to find it full and you have to wait another ten minutes for the next one to come is a real inconvenience. The staff are polite about it but it is still not getting the job done. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean hotel Had a nice time at this hotel, clean and well cared for. 09 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Clogged Sink! I booked in this hotel to sleep and relax, not to spend the night waiting for a plumber to fix the sink! 08 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and friendly staff Had a 3 night stay recently at the Holiday Inn Meadowvale. Stayed in a king suite, it was clean and had newer furniture, tv's etc. I would certainly stay here again, my only complaint was the bathtub/shower combo was a bit "old" and there was obvious mould in the corners of the tile/bathtub that hadn't been scrubbed out. A little bleach would clean it right up. The pool was busy and quite small but nice and warm for our 23 month old to play in and enjoy. Parking is tight if you get there late but is convenient to the doors. Breakfast buffet is ok, I don't think it is great value for the contents but it was hot and fresh. Would certainly stay here again. 08 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Only thing I did not like was the bathroom was very dark in the shower area. Staff was great and willing to assist. 07 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Very clean and comfertable, too close to the freeway (ear plugs provided lol), Lack technical Expertise to keep internet running 03 April 2015
  • 2015-04-19T12:53:25.938-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSGON, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>