Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 198 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    92
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice stay in Monterrey

By

12 July 2016

club

The staff was welcoming and friendly. In hotel restaurant and bar means you don't have to leave the hotel for meals and relaxation. Convenient location and within walking distance to shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Good Moorning Mr Travelingtodd Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lorena Cavazos Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

ALBERCA

By

06 July 2016

club

No pudimos disfrutar la alberca ya que habia demasiados niños debido a un evento ( fiesta de cumpleaños ) ese mismo dia

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Buen día Sr. Christian Llammas Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Lorena Cavazos Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel

By

21 June 2016

club

Buen Servicio. Excelente precio y ubicacion. El hotel tiene instalaciones comodas y en excelentes condiciones.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Buen día Sr. Ogarak gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Lorena Cavazos Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

CAMA COMODA Y EXCELENTE SERVICIOS

By

21 June 2016

PUDE CONSTATAR EL EXCELENTE SERVICIO QUE BRINDA EL HOTEL

Read More
Read Less

Servicio en Restaurante muy agradable

By

21 June 2016

club

La gente que trabaja en el área del restaurante es muy amable y con gran disposición, sobretodo la del gerente.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Buen día Sr. Paco 35 Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Lorena Cavazos Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

ALOJAMIENTO EN HOLIDAY INN VALLE MONTERREY

By

16 June 2016

club

LO RECOMIENDO PARA LA GENTE QUE VIENE DE NEGOCIOS. UN BUEN HOTEL DONDE SE PUEDE TRABAJAR Y DESCANSAR PARA ESTAR LISTO AL DÍA SIGUIENTE.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Buen día Sr. Anonimo Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Lorena Cavazos Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

BUEN HOTEL BUENA ZONA

By

15 June 2016

club

La ubicación del hotel, la comodidad de la habitación, la reservación fue pagada con puntos, esta iba ser para uno de mis amigos, no entiendo porque requerian que yo me presentara, si la estoy pagando con puntos, entiendo cuando sea tfa de empleado, en caso de Rewards Nights, es la primera vez que me pasa esto, fue incomodo

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Buen día Sr. Angel2016 Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Lorena Cavazos Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

HABITACIONES DE BUEN TAMAÑO Y COMODAS

By

15 June 2016

EN GENERAL EL HOTEL MUY BIEN, FALTO UN POCO DE ATENCION EN CUANTO A LA LIMPIEZA DE LA HABITACION , CUANDO LLEGO LA SEÑORITA YO VI QUE SOLO LIMPIO EL PISO DEL BAÑO E HIZO LA CAMA, NO PUSO NUEVAS AMENIDADES NI LIMPIO ASPIRO O SACUDIO.
AUN ASI MUY BUEN HOTEL, EXCELENTE UBICACION , TODO MUY BIEN
GRACIAS

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2016
Buen día Sr. Yulss Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Reportaremos y daremos seguimiento sus comentarios acerca de la limpieza. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Lorena Cavazos Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Buna Posizione

By

10 June 2016

L'hotel è in un'ottima posizione, vicino ci sono centri commerciali, business center e molti ristoranti.
Consigliato per soggiorni d'affari.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Buongiorno Casetto La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Lorena Cavazos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comodidad y servicio excelente

By

03 June 2016

club

cumplí el propósito de relajarme y descansar después de tener un gran estress laboral, el personal muy atento , las instalaciones comodas, solo mejoraria el servicio de internet

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Buen día Srita Lore78 Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Lorena Cavazos Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Poor Service and Accomodations

By

28 May 2016

I visited this location while on vacation in Monterrey. The air conditioning unit was not working, so I called the front desk. A staff member arrived about 30 minutes later and attempted to fix the unit. He was not able to repair it, so he said he would be sending a technician. The technician never arrived so I made a second call to the front desk. The staff member assured me that a technician would be sent to fix the problem due to no other rooms being available. The technician once again never showed up. My wife and I were made to endure a hot sleepless night. In addition, we ordered room service for dinner, because we were tired from shopping all day. The room service never arrived, so my wife and I gave up and went to bed hot and hungry. Never in my years of travel had I endured such negligence. We are frequent visitors to Monterrey, and this was our worst experience ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Good Morning Mr. Rigo555 Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Lorena Cavazos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

leak

By

24 May 2016

real bad leak from the bathroom to the hall way and it got worse daily

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Good Morning Mr hecmancab Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Lorena Cavazos General Manager
Read More
Read Less