Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 250 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed for sure

By

25 July 2016

club

Friendly service, clean rooms, good internet, very nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

19 July 2016

club

Hotel confortable, service courtois, très bon emplacement au centre-ville.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Cher Affaires26, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de vos commentaires. Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour! Au plaisir de vous recevoir de nouveau! Annie
Read More
Read Less

Great experience in between Old and New Montreal

By

19 July 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It is located directly in between old and new Montreal in the center of Chinatown. A large number of shops and restaurants are virtually adjacent to the hotel. It was easy to walk to Old Montreal or the waterfront in the morning and St Catherine Street in the evening. I fortuitously arrived at the beginning of a ComiCon convention and in the middle of the Montreal Jazz Festival -- perfect timing.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Cozybk, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcome you back, same time, next year! Best regards, Annie
Read More
Read Less

Very good location

By

18 July 2016

club

Highly recommend this hotel for those visiting Montreal

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Hello Alpharetta visitor, Thank you so much for your comment. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Good location in Montreal - very noisy

By

18 July 2016

club

Airconditioning very noisy
The area is also very noisy
Restaurant staff are not all friendly
Good location to visit Montreal

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear YvesN, Thank you for your comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay even though it was noisy. We hope welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Great central location

By

18 July 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this centrally located Montreal Holiday Inn. It was an easy walk to the sights we wanted to see on our visit and also only about 2 blocks away from the Jazz Fest area. The breakfast was excellent, the concierge and desk staff friendly, knowledgeable and bilingual. The onsite parking was a plus and reasonably priced. The room was quiet, the beds comfortable and everything was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Bceb, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you back soon, Annie
Read More
Read Less

AMAZING property and staff

By

17 July 2016

I cannot say enough positive things about my experience at this hotel. I was upgraded to the penthouse!! Balcony views. The business center is great. The staff goes above and beyond. I highly recommend is property.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Hello sugarplum518, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for being a loyal IHG member and we hope to have the chance to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

July 4th in Montreal

By

15 July 2016

club

The location of the hotel was excellent for the Jazz Festival and for seen old Montreal. Pierre at the front desk was very friendly and accommodating to our needs. For sure will be staying here again

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear MHOP1, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcome you back! Annie
Read More
Read Less

Great value at prime location in Montreal Center

By

13 July 2016

We spent two nights at this Holiday Inn. The location is superb and the stay was very pleasant. The staff is truly eager to help in any way they can.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear explorerVIII, Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay! I am looking forward welcoming you again. Best regards and thank you for being a loyal IHG member. Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Jazz Fest

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

Was here for the Jazz Festival. Couldn't have been a better location. Rooms were superb!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Hello xWesty, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful reno at this property.

By

11 July 2016

club

This was the first time staying at this property since the renovation and it was very comfortable and quiet. The room was spotless, and there was no noise. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

The location is perfect. It's located in Chinatown and walking distance to the core of downtown. Two blocks from the Jazz festival.

The service by the Maitre d in the restaurant was so excellent, that upon checkout I asked his name at the front desk, so that I could mention him in a review. Thanks Richard for the excellent service.

Since their renovation, this really is the BEST Holiday Inn I have stayed at. (I just hope this review doesn't make them raise their prices) :-).

There was an error on the bill, but it was taken care of as soon as I mentioned it.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Jazzstay, Thank you again for your review! We do work hard to make sure our guest are having a good time. Best regards, Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Mid-Range Stay in Great Location

By

10 July 2016

club

We stayed for one night at the end of our holiday in Quebec and chose this hotel based on previous reviews. Excellent choice. We are seniors and as we arrived during rush hour by train from Quebec City we chose to walk, an easy 12-15 min walk downhill to the hotel. The Metro is across the street and the 747 bus to the airport is 3 blocks away. It is an easy walk to the old town, St. Catherine Street, and Chinatown is right next door. It is an old area around the hotel but the hotel itself has a nice appeal, the rooms are renovated, comfortable and staff very welcoming. A small bar fridge in the room would be a plus. The breakfast buffet was better than some, especially the pancakes and sausages. Shower pressure great and bed very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hello VI-Lori, Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased that you enjoyed you stay and I hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards and thank you for being a loyal IHG member, Lysianne B.
Read More
Read Less