Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 539 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    45

great staff but very uncomfortable beds

By

16 July 2016

platinumelite

the Staff is very good and very helpful in everyway possible. the rooms were outdated and the bed was very uncomfortable to sleep in.. other than that it was clean and great hotel with great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that our staff was great, we are working on the rooms daily to make sure that our guest have the best experience.  We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis R Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Diasppointing short stay

By

10 July 2016

The room was clean, but the shower did not work nor was the air conditioning really very effective. When I mentioned this to the front desk staff I was greeted with bored inattentiveness.

However, food is very good for an airport hotel. The bar is well stocked and the barman friendly and attentive. The pool has a lifeguard, and was refreshing at the end of the day. The airport transport is reliable. Overall 3 stars, would have more if the room was in better working order and if the front desk staff were more attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Mr. Janus, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. I have shared your comments with the bar and pool team and I am glad you took advantage of our 24 hours shuttle. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom with mold

By

07 July 2016

I spent a night on the way to Toronto. The bathroom was full of mold. It was the first time to see a such dirty bathroom in a Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hello Kivu, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you have experienced during your stay due to the bathroom conditions. It is not at all the impression I want your to be left with. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Montreal Trip

By

05 July 2016

I have stayed in this hotel, it is convenient to the airport and it is nice. Food isn't bad, however the rooms can be upgraded to a more stylish ambience. Bathrooms look like they were upgraded. Most of the TV channels are in French on any channels that I would like to watch but could not. I would stay there again but next time I think I will try the Crown Plaza right next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hello Chucker17, Thank you so much for your candid review of our hotel. I have made note of all your feedback and I can assure that I will share them with my team. Again thank you.
Read More
Read Less

The best around Montreal Airport

By

04 July 2016

platinumelite

you will feel being home. best staff ever.
the room was perfect, even too big for my needs.
All prices were more than reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hello TGIL10, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we provided you with a home away from home. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again next time you are in the Montreal Airport area.
Read More
Read Less

idéal pour un départ ou une arrivée par l'aéroport

By

03 July 2016

platinumelite

très bon hôtel à quelques minutes de l'aéroport de montréal.
Acceuil sympathique et professionnel;
hôtel très bien insonorisé;
parfait pour du repos après un long voyage en avion

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Bonjour Senatorphilou, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous et vous avez profité de notre proximité de l'aéroport. Je ne manquerai de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Bien cordialement,
Read More
Read Less

Very Dirty Room and very very small bathroom

By

29 June 2016

What you get is nothing compare to what you paid for. Very dirty and smelly rooms and small bathroom like the ones you can see in very cheap motels.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hello cvbnm4, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you have experienced during your stay due to the bathroom conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Try to avoid this place

By

27 June 2016

club

We checked in 11 pm. This hotel is a square shaped and people (adults, teenagers, kids) were all noisy late at night inside of the square. kids were playing floor hockey right in front of the room we were assigned. Got a new room which heating system did not work, some lights were out.... took a shower but bathtub was plugged.... had to change a room again....took us 2 hours to finally settled down since checking in. Staff were very kind and responded very well but the hotel itself was awful.

Posted byCustomerCare
06 July 2016
Dear Traveler from Edmonton, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. While we are happy that you found our staff to be accommodating, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the noise levels and some aspects of our room accommodations. Rest assured that we are continuously working on improving our amenities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and provide you with the service you deserve. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

21 June 2016

Confort et propreté. Personnel très courtois et accueillant

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Bonjour Marchard, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour et que nous avons répondu à vos attentes. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt lors de votre prochain passage à Montreal.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but slightly dirty common areas

By

21 June 2016

Comfortable bed but slightly dirty common areas. Some staff kind of flirty with female guests!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hello Chri47, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your comments in reference to our common areas and I can assure you that my head housekeeper has made some changes. We hope you will visit us again next time you are in Montreal.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room comfy bed

By

18 June 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to both families or individuals. Good amenities and friendly staff, nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hello Jemsdeman, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you took advantage of our various amenities. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again soo.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

16 June 2016

Clean and comfortable hotel with a nice conference center attached. I would not have needed to leave the hotel the entire time I was there!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hello KY Bluebell, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. and we were abel to meet your expectations at all levels. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less